Customers who bought this item also bought:


E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo $59.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo Features

 

Practically guaranteed to turn you into a screamer!

With its multiple features and double-ended design, the Screamer Glass Dildo is a great way to celebrate Valentine’s Day… or any other day of the year!

The smooth & slick Bulb-shaped Tip practically glides inside with just a little lube, making penetration a breeze. The flattened tip also does a great job rubbing your clit and G-Spot – according to one product tester who “couldn’t get enough of this fab toy.”

The two Glass Beads fill up your front or back door as you squeeze them with your inner muscles!

The Ergonomic Curve makes it easier for you to control your dildo as well as fitting your body’s natural shape better than most other sex toys.

The Rounded Tip works great as a prostate or back massager. But it also makes sure you don’t get carried away and lose your toy.

Temperature Play, a special option with glass sex toys, adds a whole new dimension to your experience. You can cool off your glass dildo with cold water or in the fridge and then tease your sensitive areas – making your nipples and other parts rock hard in no time! Or you can use warm water to heat up your toy for a full-body massage!

This glass dildo measures 10.5 inches long and 1.75 inches wide, with roughly 9 insertable inches. The tip is mostly smooth for easy insertion with slight ridges for stronger stimulation. The shaft is smooth, with the glass beads standing out to offer a more diverse and pleasing experience. Like other glass sex toys, this dildo is firm and hard. While this makes for easy penetration, some people used to softer jelly sex toys might find it uncomfortable.

Only available in limited quantities, this glass dildo is easily cleaned and suitable for vaginal or anal use. Your Screamer Glass Dildo comes with a soft velvet storage bag and a free sample of lube.

Lube
You can safely use your glass dildo with water-, oil- and silicone-based lubes. Glass toys can become very slick, so be sure to keep a solid grip on your toy to prevent dropping it.

Cleaning
Wash your glass dildo in warm soapy water or sterilize it in a pot of boiling water. Some people even use a dishwasher, but we don’t recommend this as it might scratch the glass. After drying your glass dildo off with a towel, store it with your other sex toys.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink

Function:

Waterproof, G Spot tip, Anal stimulator, Hypoallergenic

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Glass

Width:

1.75 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - E-Glass Screamer Glass Dildo



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
orgasmic joy   

on November 20, 2008

Brought as gift for friend and showed her how to use... she loved options for both back dor and g-spot action and recommends this highly
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Wow! This one will leave her speechless.   

M.P. And Sweet T on April 14, 2008

I bought this for my girl for some foreplay.. They aren't kidding when they call it the screamer. I have NEVER heard her scream like that! I am almost 40 and have NEVER been jealous of a toy! I might actually have to hide it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Very Disappointing   

CC in Austin TX on July 18, 2009

I thought I would never say this, but this toy is too big! Not big in a good way, but in a painful way. The odd shape and extreme angles of the toy leads to the discomfort. Unusuable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
OMG!   

on April 19, 2008

I was a little concerned at first with the weight of the piece. You do need to be careful about that, and the positioning. However........once my husband found a comfortable "spot", the sensations were amazing. It produced an extremely powerful, head to toe orgasm. He says that it brought me to climax much quicker, agrees it was very powerful....and VERY wet.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Noit bad.   

on May 23, 2008

Our first glass item, and our first non-vibrating dildo. I love using this with my wife for the visual pleasure of watching it go in and out of her, but it doesn't even come close to making her orgasm. She says it feels good, but it is too stiff and rigid for her. She can take all of it in, but it must be inserted gradually, not all at once. We tried reversing it and using the ball end, she didn't like that at all. We tried using the tip on me anally with lots of lube, I didn't like it one bit. It was too big for me and the rigidness of it caused more pain than pleasure, we couln't even get the "head" part all the way in without extreme discomfort. The bottom line is, it's everything a glass toy is supposed to be, but it just doesn't do it for us. I think someone who is a big fan of glass dildoes might like this, but for us it's really only good a a warmup device for when the wife wants to "put on a toy show" for my visual entertainment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
loving it   

on June 17, 2008

I got this for my wife, and "screamer" isn't the word for it!! She LOVED the angles and the feel of it more than any other glass toy she has. Seven stars!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
nice   

on July 15, 2008

I wish my wife liked this one as much as I do!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
O M G ! ! ! !   

on July 17, 2008

We are first timers using glass dildos and we used this and one other last night. The wife didn't know what hit her. We first used the Cyberglass Four-Way G to get warmed up and then shifted to this one. This one truly took her over the edge! Almost immediate orgasms, and then several one after another. She was so wet by the time we were done, we had to change the sheets!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
My first as well   

on January 13, 2009

This was my first glass dildo as well. My husband and I both love it. Personally, it seemed kind of big upon looking at it for the first time. However, it is so smooth, it feels surprisingly comfortable in the front or back door. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on July 3, 2009

What a fabulous toy. 1st non vibrating. Slides in & out very nicely. Wet, Wet, Wet. Multiple orgasams. Wish I had it sooner. Husband loves to watch me use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.