Customers who bought this item also bought:


Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup $24.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup Features

 

Fill Up For Less With Big Blue!

Made In The USA!

Go back to orgasmic basics with this realistically shaped 7½” blue jelly dong! The length reaches deep while a 1½” thick head is wide enough to hit all your hot spots. Get a firm grip on the lifelike balls, or use the powerful suction cup base to control the orgasmic ride. Latex-free.

• 7½” length, 1½” width
• Made from blue jelly rubber
• Classic penis-shaped design with realistic vein, head, and ball detailing
• Thicker head for more intense and satisfying penetration
• Powerful suction cup sticks to most smooth, flat surfaces
• Latex free
• Non-toxic

Get it on with a fantastic dong – the Basix 7½” Dong With Suction Cup. If you’ve been in search of a realistic dong that can provide session after session of intense penetrating pleasure, then this may be the perfect dildo for you!

Wrap your hand around the generous shaft and you’ll immediately feel the softness and flexibility of the transparent blue jelly rubber. The thicker head is designed for better, more intense penetration, and the realistic vein and molded balls give your inner walls great sensation and texture as you slide.

For hands-free use, just stick the powerful suction cup base on any smooth, flat surface. The Basix Dong clings securely even during energetic play, but just tug the edge of the suction cup and it’ll release easily. Be sure to try out your Basix Dong in the bathroom for slippery fun!

Fans of basic dongs, jelly dildos, and hands-free sex toys will love the Basix 7½” Dong with Suction Cup.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Blue

Length:

7.5 inches

Material:

Rubber, Jelly

Function:

Suction-cup base

Brand:

Pipedream

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Basix 7.5" Dong With Suction Cup



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Perfect!!!!!   

rosealie on August 10, 2011

I just got this big boy today, and OMG!!! It is perfect! The length is very generous, and the girth is a bit bigger than expected, but feels oh so good. Should this one ever wear out, I would buy another one in a heartbeat. I would highly recommend this big blue monster to anyone that wants that FULL feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Nice but big   

CriaG on January 3, 2011

It has a nice texture, and feel, but the head was substantially bigger than what I was expecting. It is closer to 2 1/2 or 3 inches than the 1 1/2 listed, but otherwise it is a wonderful toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
waste of money   

on December 29, 2010

What a waste, suction cup will not hold at all. Shaft is very very flimsy and too soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Big Head   

Doll Baby on January 13, 2011

The Head of this thing is huge, it made me wonder was it even going to fit...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Wonderfully Amazing!   

on May 9, 2011

It is bigger than what I expected but works really great. It has a HUGE head. For a first time buyer, I am loving it very much.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
amazing   

on July 24, 2011

the head is bigger than the shaft but it feels amazing! just the right length and girth. the suction cup could be stronger.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Love the blue!   

on February 15, 2011

This thing was wonderful, gave me enough to feel it all without being overly large. Suction cup worked great! Will be riding the big blue!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
AMAZING!   

on March 25, 2011

I absolutely love this! It was tough to get in but once you do, it is great. Suction works very well. I highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Big.   

on July 14, 2011

If you like them big - this is it. Not recommended for first time buyers. It is much larger than specified. The total girth of the head is 6in. The base is 5in. And from balls to head its 7in. I never got to try the suction cup.......
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Filled me up!!!   

Andrew N. on January 4, 2012

I recieved it yesterday. I was riding it within 10 minutes. It filled my ass up fine. I will be getting a larger dong very soon. This one went in a little to easy, but felt great. I guess my ass is stetched out more than I thought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Worst Ever   

on January 12, 2012

It is way to flexiable. and the tip is almost a 1/2 wider than the shaft. the description says its 1 1/2 inches when its closer to 2 or 2 1/2 inches wide
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
heavy   

Seanjohnsn on January 9, 2011

Feels good by kinda sags under its own weight. still worth buying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
big girls review   

on February 10, 2011

I found that the products I had choosen to buy, are all excellent. The Hot Seat toy is better then having a man around. You can really get sassyfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Good but with flaws...   

Good Wife ;) on September 8, 2011

Just a tiny bit flimsey however, its good for fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
THE BEST THING EVER!   

on December 5, 2011

it pleases me so well.i would definitely recommend this to someone else.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Worst Ever   

on January 9, 2012

Description of the width of the toy are way off. It is wider than 1 1/2 inches its closer to 2 to 2 1/2. and the Tip is way wider than the shaft. It is too flexible
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
awesome!!!!!!!!   

on January 20, 2012

This is just the best sex toy that has ever entered our bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Larger then I expected/bad scent   

on August 28, 2012

This toy is larger then I had expected, however once I got used to it, it was wonderful! I only give it 2 stars because the scent of the toy is awful, and there is no getting rid of it. The smell seeps into everything around it, and now everything smells like it. I had to throw it away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Floppy   

Wetriedit on February 15, 2013

Very limp, and floppy. This is so limp it barely can stand up on its own when using the suction cup. The head is big and the base is really narrow. If the base was bigger it might help these problems.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Analtastic   

showerpegged on January 20, 2014

Bought the Basix 7.5 Dong with Suction Cup after I bought the Femme Rubber Dildo which was too small and I wanted something bigger. Well bigger is what I got. This thing is huge and I had to warm myself up with some smaller toys and Anal-Ese. I stuck the big blue dildo on the shower wall and proceeded to slowly slide this big dildo in my butt. The head is huge and I took my time inserting it into by butt, but once I did, I rode it and stroked my dick until I came everywhere. If you're scared it's too big, just make sure you warm yourself up first and you'll be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Much fun   

on February 13, 2012

The only reason i gave this a 4 is the head on this thing is big it takes alot of wromineg up it get it to work but once you get going it is great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger then excepted   

on February 28, 2012

Bigger then what we expected when buying. Other then that its seems alright
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



makes staying home fun !   

on April 3, 2012

it was a little bigger around than i thought it would be but after a few minutes my wife loved it and the suction cup keeps my and her hands free for other things ...lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels good...BUT   

on April 7, 2012

its a bit to flexible...and a little bigger then what i expected but once you get to riding it feels amazingg!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



An intelligent review!   

on July 22, 2012

Let me first say that this is dildo is AMAZING!! The head is larger than advertised - more like 2 inches. Because the head is larger than the base, it does flop a bit. In the same breath, it is firm and stays in place when inserted. Works great with strap-ons and the suction cup is great. It just needs moistening sometimes to stick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



the smurf   

on August 28, 2012

the shaft is great, but the head is to big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on September 1, 2012

We purchased this last week and have had amazing sex with it. My partner and I really enjoyed the texture wasnt to hard wasnt to soft. We will forsure keep Big Blue around
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



:$   

on October 2, 2012

i like this alot. the head of this thing is huge! It took about 20 minutes to get it in. once its in its good though :) The suction does not work well. overall not bad, but not great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on November 10, 2012

As others have said it smells bad but with some good washing it gets better. We were surprised to see how much bigger it was than in description but we love it. Feels wonderful in either her or I and the suction cup keeps it firmly in place.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Blue Dong!   

on November 21, 2012

I've admired this Dildo for a while due to its shape. This Dildo is 1.5 in diameter, looks larger but it is. No complaints here.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



first squirt!   

I LOVE THE BALLS AND SUCTION CUP on March 22, 2013

Well I definetly was suprised when i first put my hard around him, his head is very, very large. The suction cup works great, no complaints there, considering the size of this monster. Doorways, the kitchen floor, backboard, walls you name it it doesnt get old. WEIRD texture but not all that bad, smells like a new floatie. DO NOT USE FOR ANAL it hurt terribly and pulling it back out was the worst part even using tons off astroglide. As long as you stick to using the front door, HAVE FUN!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on December 27, 2013

Great product, but not for beginners. Good size but thicker than it looks.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not good for anal   

on January 23, 2014

me and my partner got for a little multipurpose action. the head is to big to fit in anally. it probably is better for vaginal use, but it is not something for couples.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size and shape!! Feels like a real cock!!   

on February 2, 2014

WOW, not to stiff, not to soft, just the right size to satisfy my ass. The one piece design means that the suction cup will not separate from the business end and the suction cup on mine works perfectly. It is easy to clean up and never offers excuses when I need some attention. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy   

on February 22, 2014

This is my first jelly dildo, and it was not a bad choice. I have glass dildos that I love and this is joining the group of those favs. A little lube on the head as it is a nice full size, and just let the head thrust in and out and it quickly wets you up for full entry. Love this with my G spot glass in my bummy,fills you up, and with a partner the two together thrusting its Yummy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.