Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo

Item# 076R
In Stock
Price: $32.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Meet The 9” Dong Of Your Dreams!

Give yourself an orgasmic rush with the penetrating power of this big realistic dildo! Made from firm yet flexible TPR, the X5 dildo’s realistic head and balls feel just like the real thing for G-Spot or prostate-thrilling thrusts. A suction cup base lets you ride hands-free or use it with your favorite strap-on harness.

•    X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo
•    Big realistic dildo
•    9” total length, 6” insertable
•    2” thick shaft with 4” balls
•    Made from firm yet flexible TPR
•    Realistic head, shaft, and ball details
•    For satisfying G-Spot or prostate stimulation
•    Suction cup base for hands-free use
•    Can be used with adjustable strap-on harnesses

He’s thick, he’s large, and you’ll be ready to put him in charge of your orgasm! The X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo is built with one goal in mind: amazing penetration.

Just add a drizzle of your favorite lube (hint: try Adam & Eve’s brand!), then slowly work the X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo inside your body. This big and thick realistic dildo features a 2” thick shaft that really fills you up. Women: you’ll love how the X5 Realistic Dildo’s raised head reaches deep and caresses your G-Spot. Guys: you’ll groan as this big dong gives you an awesome prostate massage.

Ready for more? So is the X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo! Just stick the suction cup base onto any hard surface and enjoy a ride that leaves your hands free for other naughty fun. The dildo’s suction cup base also allows you to slip it into most strap-on harnesses for pegging or girl-on-girl fun.

The X5 Realistic Dildo also feels fantastic when used in conjunction with other toys like clitoral vibrators or penis rings.

Clean your X5 Dildo with mild soap and water or toy cleaner. For easier cleanup, you can also slip a condom onto this dildo before use.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Blush Novelties

Customer Reviews - X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo



"Its kinda big" she said   

Anonymous on July 13, 2015

Wife said it was kinda big but just took slow. Wasn't long before she was moaning for more. Worked great for our cuckold fantasy. She felt well scerwed when it was my turn.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



EXCELLENT!   

on June 4, 2015

I absolutely can not get enough of the X5! It's almost too big to take but I love it! My boyfriend loved using it on me and it's great solo too! Ride this one backwards for a double o. My new favorite toy for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



medium pace   

Anonymous on May 27, 2015

She liked it :) Closest one to my size so we went with it and had as close to a group setting as we are wanting to go. Me, her and her new friend lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Undecided   

Anonymous on May 7, 2015

At first glance it looked pretty big. Wife decided to try it out in the shower. She suctioned it to the wall however the suction isn't as strong as it should be slid around or came off the wall. Also when on the wall it's kinda limp and doesn't stand as erect as she'd like. Other than that she liked the full thick feeling it gave her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best dildo ever   

Alexxxxx on April 22, 2015

I've been looking for a perfect big sized dildo, when I first tried the X5 I felt like I was truly getting f*cked, it feels just like a real boy! Would recommend it to any intermediate-advanced bottoms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lots of fun   

on March 11, 2015

I read all of the previous reviews for this before purchasing it. My experience was that there was no unpleasant smell. I felt the firmness was just about right, not to hard and not to soft. Obviously it looks very real, but I would not say it has the same feeling of a real penis when using it. But that is fine, I wasn't expecting that either. Now for the fun stuff. I loved the way this huge thing felt once it was in a little. The size was a little visually overwhelming at first. But ladies, if you are looking for that "full and deep" feeling look no further. It completely satisfied that girthy feeling I wanted without being too uncomfortable. Plus the soft head gave me the chance to enjoy it as deep as I wanted. As a bonus my husband really enjoyed using it on me. I can't wait to put the suction cup to use! This is not a toy I will use on weekly basis, but when I've got the urge for something BIG I know this will totally get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it's uh....BIG   

Anonymous on February 27, 2015

I wouldn't recommend this for backdoor play unless you're experienced. This will definitely stretch you out! Feels really good going in
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My new best friend !!!!!!   

Anonymous on January 28, 2015

From the second I opened the package I knew I was going to be happy. It felt like I was holding a REAL penis in my hand. It is not hard like a lot of products, it's soft and flexible. The size is just perfect, not so big that it is uncomfortable but big enough to know you are stuffed !!!! Just close your eyes and you will never know it isn't real. My husband and I LOVE giving me my best friend, he says he loves stuffing me with it and seeing how I react. When you have someone that can put this on and really give it to you,....well let's say I am extremely LUCKY!!!! If you like the REAL thing and like to orgasm, TRY THIS PRODUCT . You wll NOT be disappointed!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

Experienced BoB on January 16, 2015

As a male that has practiced anal for quite a few years I have been looking for larger and more filling toys, this has been my best purchase yet! It isn't the largest you can buy but large enough to still fit without stretching too much. I even tried it with my Significant Other, she loved how much it filled her up but she could definitely take more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my Man!   

Janet P on December 15, 2014

He showed up on my doorstep a few short hours ago, but we are already very close. So much better than the other men in my life. He smells good, he tastes good, he doesn't leave me waiting. I love the way he feels! Soft yet firm. He wants in me so badly. But I'm afraid. Even in my mouth he's so big! I love to suck on him.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.