Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo

Item# 076R
In Stock
Price: $32.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal   
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Meet The 9” Dong Of Your Dreams!

Give yourself an orgasmic rush with the penetrating power of this big realistic dildo! Made from firm yet flexible TPR, the X5 dildo’s realistic head and balls feel just like the real thing for G-Spot or prostate-thrilling thrusts. A suction cup base lets you ride hands-free or use it with your favorite strap-on harness.

•    X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo
•    Big realistic dildo
•    9” total length, 6” insertable
•    2” thick shaft with 4” balls
•    Made from firm yet flexible TPR
•    Realistic head, shaft, and ball details
•    For satisfying G-Spot or prostate stimulation
•    Suction cup base for hands-free use
•    Can be used with adjustable strap-on harnesses

He’s thick, he’s large, and you’ll be ready to put him in charge of your orgasm! The X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo is built with one goal in mind: amazing penetration.

Just add a drizzle of your favorite lube (hint: try Adam & Eve’s brand!), then slowly work the X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo inside your body. This big and thick realistic dildo features a 2” thick shaft that really fills you up. Women: you’ll love how the X5 Realistic Dildo’s raised head reaches deep and caresses your G-Spot. Guys: you’ll groan as this big dong gives you an awesome prostate massage.

Ready for more? So is the X5 Plus Hard On Realistic Dildo! Just stick the suction cup base onto any hard surface and enjoy a ride that leaves your hands free for other naughty fun. The dildo’s suction cup base also allows you to slip it into most strap-on harnesses for pegging or girl-on-girl fun.

The X5 Realistic Dildo also feels fantastic when used in conjunction with other toys like clitoral vibrators or penis rings.

Clean your X5 Dildo with mild soap and water or toy cleaner. For easier cleanup, you can also slip a condom onto this dildo before use.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Black, White

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

9.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Brand:

Blush Novelties

Customer Reviews - X5 Hard On Realistic Dildo



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Lots of fun   

on March 11, 2015

I read all of the previous reviews for this before purchasing it. My experience was that there was no unpleasant smell. I felt the firmness was just about right, not to hard and not to soft. Obviously it looks very real, but I would not say it has the same feeling of a real penis when using it. But that is fine, I wasn't expecting that either. Now for the fun stuff. I loved the way this huge thing felt once it was in a little. The size was a little visually overwhelming at first. But ladies, if you are looking for that "full and deep" feeling look no further. It completely satisfied that girthy feeling I wanted without being too uncomfortable. Plus the soft head gave me the chance to enjoy it as deep as I wanted. As a bonus my husband really enjoyed using it on me. I can't wait to put the suction cup to use! This is not a toy I will use on weekly basis, but when I've got the urge for something BIG I know this will totally get the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
great!!   

on November 13, 2012

Just got it today used it and loves it nothing what I thought it was gonna be!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Quality Toy & Fun ;-)   

on March 22, 2014

This is the second one of these I've owned. For some reason which I can't recall, I got rid of the first one after having it a long time. Always regretted it, so I bought another. I've tried and tossed many toys in my time, this is a good quality item for an affordable price. This is a bigger size toy, but not so big that it's scary; a bit bigger than what I'd call an average sized man. It's got a velvety texture and doesn't have that horrible chemical smell which so many cheap toys do. Be forewarned, you might get a little spoiled with this toy if you have a real man in your life who's smaller than it ;-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Love Love Love It! A must have!!   

on August 4, 2014

I absolutely love this dildo!!! It's just the right size, it's nice and fat and it fills me up just right!!! Absolutely worth the money!!! It's definitely a must have!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
delisious   

on December 4, 2014

Feels great its soft and squeeze like a real penis, i love giving blowjobs to this one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

Experienced BoB on January 16, 2015

As a male that has practiced anal for quite a few years I have been looking for larger and more filling toys, this has been my best purchase yet! It isn't the largest you can buy but large enough to still fit without stretching too much. I even tried it with my Significant Other, she loved how much it filled her up but she could definitely take more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The size and texture are great.   

Rough Rider on September 10, 2013

I would have given this 5 stars but it had started to seperate from the base just after the first use. The length and girth are Perfect for that "full" feeling. This product could be greatly improved if they put a stronger synthetic skin over it to prevent tearing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
The look on her face says it all   

on June 20, 2014

I wasn't sure how she'd like this little present. It's definitely bigger than I am. When she saw this, her face lit right up. It definitely filled her up, but she couldn't get enough. Quality is good, texture is good, size is absolutely perfect. The slight odor is the only downfall. Not strong enough to prevent some playing around, but definitely strong enough to make her not want to suck on it. We'll see if the odor goes away with a little time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Satisfied Man!   

Satisfied Man on August 21, 2014

Feels great, goes in easy. Great size!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
BEST TOY EVER!!!!   

on November 6, 2014

When I placed my order for this I could not wait for it to arrive. When it did, I opened the package and I was amazed and excited on how BIG it was!!!I couldn't wait to find some private time to use it, and when I did.....WOW. I came so hard I almost fell over!!! Ladies, this will not disappoint you, I highly recommend this. It fills you up and the head hits your g-spot just right and it makes you come really hard! It is hard enough to be incredibly satisfying but soft and realistic enough so you are not sore afterwards. I thought it might be too big but it wasn't! If you like a nice big cock, this is the only dildo you will ever need, trust me! I have already used it twice and I only got it 3 days ago. My only complaint is that because it is softer and more flexible,I have not yet managed to find a place to mount it because I want to ride this thing a lot! It will also make a really nice strap on as well as it does have a nice suction cup. So I look forward to using it that way too! BUY THIS, don't hesitate!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.