Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


The Original 6" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 6" Realistic Dildo  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on September 20, 2008

FIRST I WANT TO MENTION THIS TOY COMES WITH TALCUM POWDER. LADIES, DO NOT USE TALCUM POWDER ON YOUR TOYS. IF YOU KEEP YOUR TOYS POWDERED PLEASE USE 100% CORN STARCH. TALCUM POWDER HAS BEEN LINKED TO CERVICAL CANCER. DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH. Now for my review. This toy is excellently designed for realistic solo-play while hubby is deployed. The look and feel are phenomenal. I'm only confused about the fact that the packaging mentions that it "requires 2AA batteries not included", states "multi speed" and yet is a non-vibrating toy. Also, my "free gift" that was supposedly shipped with my toy was not included in the package which was a bit of a downer but overall I'm quite satisfied with my choice of toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Nice Piece   

on November 7, 2010

The actual diameter is closer to 1.6 inches. It gets the job done and has a nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Floppy Joe   

on August 24, 2008

This is the nickname I have given to this dildo. I got a hard-on opening the package and holding this nice-looking and feeling toy. My wife, who had never used a dildo previously, tried it solo and was less than enthusiastic, since she said it was too heavy and floppy. However, when I used it on her she had three intense oragsms in a 10-15 minute session. We only wish it was a bit firmer. Never having had oral sex with a man, I was surprised at how little of this I could get in my mouth. I intend to keep working on it to see if I can deep throat this baby. I also hope to persuade my reluctant wife to give me an anal experience with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners..   

on July 4, 2009

Feels wonderful, very realistic, fun to stroke, but a little too bendy at the base..needs to be a little more rigid. Ideal for advanced users, but I would'nt recommend it for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
For her OR him!   

Kurius on September 1, 2011

We purchased this item for psuedo dp action. My wife enjoys the feel of it but appears to also enjoy inserting in me! Satisifies any previous curiosities we had now that I have been "trained" to accept it. Now she wants a strap on for me!! Any suggestions?!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Took a little getting use to.   

on May 8, 2009

To be honest I wasn't too impressed with this at first, but have a few uses I really enjoy it. It's fairly close to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wife loves it   

on July 31, 2012

My wife has a new 'friend'
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Too floppy!   

on January 1, 2015

I just received this in the mail today.. I was super excited because of how very real it looked. Once I was able to get my hands on it and start to play with it, I realized that it was WAY too floppy. A real d!ck is stiff and not easily bendable. It took me a bit of effort to get it to go in because it kept wanting to fold on me. However! Once it was in, I literally orgasmed, right away. I have never in my life had an orgasm hit two seconds after insertion. This is the only reason I gave it a 4 star review and the only reason I'm not returning it right away. My new favorite d!ck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on April 5, 2008

Very nice product, the "skin" is very realistic but as recommended by a lot of people I like to use condoms to keep the toy longer and this "skin" makes it a little difficult to get the condom on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Fun   

on October 27, 2008

We have many play-toys, but this one is just right. My wife is well pleased with the size and shape and I enjoy watching her use it as well as a some DP too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(64)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.