Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

$69.95
In Stock

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item #6025
Over 10,000 sold!
$69.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/7/2010 10:17:55 AM
Almost as good as the real thing
I warmed up my wife with this the evening of our anniversary. She claims it was the best anniversary gift I have given her yet!!! Some will comment about the smell and the pink head - that is no problem - just give it a good washing before you intend to use it. I removed it form its packaging and washed (and dried) it about a week before giving it to her as a gift. My wife and I had great fun working her over with this for almost an hour - until she could not take it anymore and forced me to do her myself. She loves the realistic feel, the balls and the "just perfect" size. I made her climax 8 times in less than one hour with this alone. I was concerned that this would not live up to its price - BUT IT DID. You will not be disappointed!
35 of 39 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2010 11:10:02 PM
Wow!
My husband is currently deployed and I needed somthing to fill in those lonely nights. This really does the trick! I was amazed by how life like the product is. The color is different than the picture. the tip is a lot pinker and that the veins look like someone took a green marker and tried to color them but after i washed it they faded. This is deffinately my new favorate toy!!!!
23 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2008 1:56:10 AM
Nice
FIRST I WANT TO MENTION THIS TOY COMES WITH TALCUM POWDER. LADIES, DO NOT USE TALCUM POWDER ON YOUR TOYS. IF YOU KEEP YOUR TOYS POWDERED PLEASE USE 100% CORN STARCH. TALCUM POWDER HAS BEEN LINKED TO CERVICAL CANCER. DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH. Now for my review. This toy is excellently designed for realistic solo-play while hubby is deployed. The look and feel are phenomenal. I'm only confused about the fact that the packaging mentions that it "requires 2AA batteries not included", states "multi speed" and yet is a non-vibrating toy. Also, my "free gift" that was supposedly shipped with my toy was not included in the package which was a bit of a downer but overall I'm quite satisfied with my choice of toy.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2010 9:46:44 AM
Nice Piece
The actual diameter is closer to 1.6 inches. It gets the job done and has a nice texture.
18 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2009 4:47:03 PM
Great Toy
I bought this for my wife to use. I ordered the 6" so as not to intimidate her. This seems bigger than a 6", but she enjoyed it for the first time last night. Brought herself to a fantastic orgasm while I watched her use it. What a turn on.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2011 4:13:08 PM
Five Stars for Quality and Price
When I bought this piece I was worried about the quality of the suction cup and overall quality but I took the risk because of the price. It was important to me because I also use this with my husband as an extra partner. The suction is amazing. It stays put everywhere to include the wooden dinning room table chair!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2011 9:09:59 PM
Great for guys
This is a little bigger than I want, but once it is in it feels great.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2009 5:26:26 PM
So Real but So Big
This toy is impressive to the touch. If you were to close your eyes and if you did not sense the temperature difference you might not be able to tell the difference between this and the real thing. On the other hand, the dimensions provided in the description are conservative. It is definitely all of 6 inches and maybe more, but absolutely it is bigger than 1.5 inches - probably closer to 2 - in diameter. No complaints though!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2009 11:53:55 AM
Amazed
Well, the picture only gives you the basis of what it looks like. The head is actually much pinker and the veins are green in color. We personally would have liked it to look exactly like the picture shown. The feel is unimaginable and very curiously life-like. It does the job though.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2012 12:25:08 PM
Terrific
This is a great product. I ordered it by mistake and my first impression was "huge!" I looked back at the dimensions and they are wrong. It is 7 in long, 6 in insertable and I measured it 1 3/4 in width. Pros: Feel, appearance, and performance good. Suction cup functions well. Soft enough to accomodate despite its giant size. I never would have bought anything this big. Cons: Came apart between base and suction cup. The smell.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *