Score A Deal

Take 40% OFF One Item

Enter Code SCORE

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

$74.95
In Stock

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Item #6028
Over 10,000 sold!
$74.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length:
8.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
2.00 inches
Average Customer Review
(62)
(15)
(5)
(3)
(6)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 10/6/2008 12:50:32 PM
OMG
My husband bought this for me for my birthday. At first I thought NO WAY can I handle this BIG BOY. With a lot of lube I slowly slid this in me and I had the most intense orgasm ever. My husband like to watch me use this Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2011 11:51:44 PM
deep pleasure
Wife was a little scared of this one at first. She thought that it could never fit in her. I told her she had it all the way in one night. She moaned with pleasure. She squirted.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2009 12:40:55 PM
FANTASTIC ITEM
Yes, it is a little bigger than stated but Oh MY. Putting lube on it was even exciting, it felt SO real. Suction cup works great for tub/shower. I had a rabbit and it always made me sore, the rubber felt terrible. This is perfect, buy with confidence and enjoy!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2008 10:36:07 PM
just right
I purchased this item and one other for my wife's birthday. She was blindfolded as she eased down on it and made the most wonderful sounds!! I think she likes it and it has now become our favorite toy! Great construction, wonderful feel, and perfect size. I highly recommend this toy.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2009 9:32:22 AM
Big
you need to get a new ruler!! you say 1.5 inches thick. This thing is a full 2 inches.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2011 5:18:58 PM
Awesome
Took a bit of time to get it all the way in, but after words riding it up and down, i came so hard, great full feeling in my butt.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 12:43:00 AM
Kevin
WOW! Caution: this is not for the novice user. The firth on this baby is more than indicated, it actually is about 2" around. It takes some warming up to if you plan to use anally as I did. I experienced some trouble getting it in at first but after adjusting, it was an orgasmic experience like no other. Could not wait to use it regardless the fact it was a bit intimidaing. I was completely satisfied with it's more than life like resemblence and feel. Felt better than the actual thing and that is not noted lightly. Prepare yourself for a challenge and the greatest sexual experience of you life!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2008 12:27:53 PM
amazing
This is wonderful and very relistic. Make sure you have the lube handy, it makes a wonderful suprise and is very inviting. My wife loves it when we have a special play time together
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2012 5:47:30 PM
Great Buy
I worked on it for a couple of weeks before taking it all in my ass. Wonderful full feeling once inserted all the way in my butt. Use plenty of water based lube.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2014 2:32:22 PM
she doesn't want to send it back
Ordered for my wife as a surprise. She is pretty straight laced so was unsure how she would react. I pulled it out and her comment was that will never fit and I asked her to try it. Wow is all I can say she loves it. She even admitted to pulling it out while I was outside the next day and using it. She told me to keep it because she loves the feeling.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *