Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
91 reviews Write A Review
Item #6028
In Stock
$74.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length: 8.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 2.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/24/2008 5:50:55 PM
Watching was sooo HOT
A little thicker than expected but she loved it. It is firm enough to stand up on it's own. Bright red head DOES wash off. Suction cup didn't stay as well as we would like but we'll use the suggestion from another customer to wet the suction cup first. She LOVES how this one feels. She said the she likes it so much better than her Jelly dildo (too hard). Ok, when I washed it the first time, even I had to say "WOW this really does feel real".
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2008 10:12:17 PM
wow
We have other toys, but this one is by far the best buy we've made. The wife really like the feel and the size is great.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 10:33:53 PM
Just right....
I love the texture and size of this dildo. It really works good with a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2013 10:28:47 PM
Could be a little harder
The smell it has striahgt out of the package is a bit stong...kind of like cotton candy and it never goes away. The pink color of the tip and the veins washed off immediately when I first washed it straight from the package. Those are the only cons. No the pros.. FILLING and feels SO real and so DAMN good!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great quality Cons: suction cup doesn't always work so well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size Texture Cons: Little odor
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The material, natural feel, and flexibility of this dildo are superb ! Cons: We bought it to replace the previous model which was retire, well used. The new one was painted unnecessarily. The paint rubbed off with the first use and irritated my partner's vagina. They replaced the permanent, molded suction cup with a hard plastic suction cup that must be inserted in order to maintain the firmness of the base. The suction cup also limits one's ability to change the angle of insertion as if you lean back or forward much the cup pops off. Really would have preferred it if they had not changed the design. Due to the material, it will eventually be necessary to replace it, but there are a lot of uses in it before then.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *