Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

$74.95
In Stock

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Item #6028
Over 10,000 sold!
$74.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, this item may not be eligible for certain discounts

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Length:
8.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
2.00 inches
Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 10/6/2008 12:50:32 PM
OMG
My husband bought this for me for my birthday. At first I thought NO WAY can I handle this BIG BOY. With a lot of lube I slowly slid this in me and I had the most intense orgasm ever. My husband like to watch me use this Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
19 of 20 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2011 11:51:44 PM
deep pleasure
Wife was a little scared of this one at first. She thought that it could never fit in her. I told her she had it all the way in one night. She moaned with pleasure. She squirted.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/21/2009 12:40:55 PM
FANTASTIC ITEM
Yes, it is a little bigger than stated but Oh MY. Putting lube on it was even exciting, it felt SO real. Suction cup works great for tub/shower. I had a rabbit and it always made me sore, the rubber felt terrible. This is perfect, buy with confidence and enjoy!!
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/3/2008 10:36:07 PM
just right
I purchased this item and one other for my wife's birthday. She was blindfolded as she eased down on it and made the most wonderful sounds!! I think she likes it and it has now become our favorite toy! Great construction, wonderful feel, and perfect size. I highly recommend this toy.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/5/2009 9:32:22 AM
Big
you need to get a new ruler!! you say 1.5 inches thick. This thing is a full 2 inches.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2011 5:18:58 PM
Awesome
Took a bit of time to get it all the way in, but after words riding it up and down, i came so hard, great full feeling in my butt.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2009 1:19:09 PM
Bigger than expected.
This thing is much bigger than I expected. It's much wider than 1.5 inches. It's too wide to fit.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 12:43:00 AM
Kevin
WOW! Caution: this is not for the novice user. The firth on this baby is more than indicated, it actually is about 2" around. It takes some warming up to if you plan to use anally as I did. I experienced some trouble getting it in at first but after adjusting, it was an orgasmic experience like no other. Could not wait to use it regardless the fact it was a bit intimidaing. I was completely satisfied with it's more than life like resemblence and feel. Felt better than the actual thing and that is not noted lightly. Prepare yourself for a challenge and the greatest sexual experience of you life!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2008 12:27:53 PM
amazing
This is wonderful and very relistic. Make sure you have the lube handy, it makes a wonderful suprise and is very inviting. My wife loves it when we have a special play time together
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2012 5:47:30 PM
Great Buy
I worked on it for a couple of weeks before taking it all in my ass. Wonderful full feeling once inserted all the way in my butt. Use plenty of water based lube.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2008 1:27:27 PM
not hard enough
at first sight what a big turn on. the size is great, just to floppy to use
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2014 2:32:22 PM
she doesn't want to send it back
Ordered for my wife as a surprise. She is pretty straight laced so was unsure how she would react. I pulled it out and her comment was that will never fit and I asked her to try it. Wow is all I can say she loves it. She even admitted to pulling it out while I was outside the next day and using it. She told me to keep it because she loves the feeling.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2014 8:47:34 PM
A Five Star Original
I initially bought the Original 6" for my wife to enjoy while I was away on a business trip. I later bought the Original 8" for her as an "upgrade", which it certainly is in both length and girth! Although her initial reaction was one of doubt as to whether or not she could handle it since she's a small gal, she now reaches for the Original 8" almost exclusively if I ask her to get out one of her toys. This past weekend was the first time she brought out both the Original 6" AND the Original 8" and used both of them together at the same time, using the Original 6" in the back door. It was her first time, and it was extremely fulfilling for her...and super exciting for me seeing her taking both "cocks" at once! Both the Original 6" and the Original 8" are very realistic, have a great texture and overall feel. I HIGHLY recommend these products to everyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2014 11:13:18 AM
Wife loves it !
I bought this 8" version and the 6" version for my wife and she loves them. She originally preferred the 6" but now prefers the 8". We have used it suction cupped to the end of the bath tub with her backing up to it which is great but she has the most intense multiple orgasms when I put the base in my shorts and use it on her like it was mine. It seems to work best if I stand beside the bed with her on her back and I work it in slowly with some lube and she rubs herself. After a few minutes I can start using it harder and she normally has an orgasm within a couple of minutes. Then I turn her over for some doggy style on the edge of the bed and the party really gets started. I give it to her deep and hard doggy style and she can't stop moaning and having orgasms every few minutes. She is a real trooper but after about 4 orgasms, she is done. I enjoy seeing the penetration and the pleasure she gets out of it and have actually came myself while using it on her. It looks and feels very real, better than any other one I have seen. It feels even more real if you warm it up for her in some warm water or wrap it in a towel and then in a heating pad. We have had it for a few years and the base is tearing off of the toy because of use but we have gotten our money's worth and I will buy another one. I highly recommend it.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2008 7:29:54 PM
Just Too Big!
Very lifelike feel but it is just a little too large for my liking. I would recommend the smaller one if you aren't used to this large of one on your partner.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2008 9:02:43 PM
Realistic
My husband bought this for me and I have been very pleased. We have only used it twice so far, but it is very realistic. It looks bigger in the package than when actually using it. It is a very close match to my husband so with some lube it was a perfect fit. We have tried other products in the past but this is by far the best and it will get plenty of use.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2008 5:50:55 PM
Watching was sooo HOT
A little thicker than expected but she loved it. It is firm enough to stand up on it's own. Bright red head DOES wash off. Suction cup didn't stay as well as we would like but we'll use the suggestion from another customer to wet the suction cup first. She LOVES how this one feels. She said the she likes it so much better than her Jelly dildo (too hard). Ok, when I washed it the first time, even I had to say "WOW this really does feel real".
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/21/2008 10:35:19 PM
wow
a bit big,but very nice.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2011 8:23:25 PM
AMAZING
had to use plenty of lube but once i got use to it in my ass.... lets just say i didnt even have to touch myself used 2 hands on that dildo n came sooo hard i moaned sooo loud.... get it sooo worth it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/8/2012 11:15:34 AM
TOO SOFT
The suction cup does not hold and it is a pain when you are trying to insert. There is not enough "stiffness." I would not recommend. This purchase was a big disappointment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2013 7:34:24 PM
Anal Pleaser
This is the best Dildo for Anal! It feels like heaven. Fills me up and doesnt hurt. Best made Dildo in terms of the feel and how authentic it feels.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2013 10:32:28 PM
Incredible!
This was the best $70 I could spend on a toy. When it says realistic it's not kidding! The minute I took it from the package I was shocked by how real it felt. My husband was even amazed at the feeling. Touch is nothing compared to how it felt inside though. If you didn't know it was a toy you'd never know the difference! The measurements look big but it's truly the perfect size, you won't be disappointed with this purchase!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2013 12:36:29 AM
SUCK IT
I love to suck
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2014 9:56:05 AM
wow
we got good and dirty with this
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2014 1:38:00 PM
The REAL DEAL
I have been looking for a dildo as much like my husband as possible. I love this. Now when he is in front I put my other husband (dildo) in the back and it is so fulfilling. I love every inch of this big life-like dildo!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2015 7:24:57 PM
Wonderful size and texture, but smells terrible
This is a glorious thing - but the chemical odor is awful and clings to everything. It makes me wonder if the toy contains some sort of toxic residue. It is an acrid, burnt smell - doesn't wash off and the odor clings to your skin, clothing, towels, bedding. Without the odor, this toy would rate a 10.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/16/2017 2:29:09 PM
Pros: Feels like the real thing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2008 10:12:17 PM
wow
We have other toys, but this one is by far the best buy we've made. The wife really like the feel and the size is great.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2008 9:34:31 PM
EXCELLENT BUY!!!!
WOW!!! I love this one.. It is a favorite. We use this one and then moveonto the John Holmes one. THis one is wonderful. UR3 is fantastic. A little smelly but we identify that smell as a good thing. This one you will love and it will bring you back for more again and again.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2012 12:24:13 AM
AMAZING
Just fills my ass to the brink feels so real, my new best friend, i mean its insane how real it feels from the veins to the texture to the shape , gotta say probably one the the best at its size 5 stars!!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2013 11:52:35 AM
awesome
My girlfriend tried this out, and she really was amazed out how realistic and how much she enjoyed it. Filled her completely and she said that she had an awsome orgasm and was able to concentrate on herself having fun. I really enjoyed making her happy.. I highly recommend it..
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/12/2013 8:46:19 AM
awesome
Feels great for anal I was so loud as it went deep in could not help it neighbor came over to see what noise was girlfriend had me begging for more
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2013 8:29:04 PM
Smiling in Kentucky
Purchased for my wife. Was out of town when it arrived and she could not wait to get her hands on it. It took a while for it to easily penetrate but it was well worth it. It kept a smile on her face all night.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2013 12:51:15 AM
WOW
i have a great orgasim every time i use it. feels like the real thing. it took a while to get it in - it's big.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/17/2015 3:12:35 PM
She opened the package up and WOW
My girlfriend opened this up and thought, too big! I was out of town on business when the order came and she didn't realize it needed C size batteries. I told her to pull them from one of my flashlights and when she was ready to play she sametimed me. She was reluctant at first but liked the soft feel of it. She had such a good time with it that now it joins us pretty much everytime we play in bed. I like to use it on her either when I'm in her and move it around (she's not into anal) almost like a DP. Bottom line is, lube it up and get ready for her to have some awesome orgasms.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/31/2015 3:16:12 PM
Real deal
It is just like the real thing the wife loves it and I like watching her use it. It is a real turn on.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2015 5:06:08 PM
Feels Incredible!
My first was a jelly dildo with ridges on it that were SO uncomfortable. But this one I got today - Completely different experience! Felt amazing. Not too big and suction is excellent. Great texture, length, width and material. I can't wait to use it again!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 3:44:57 PM
Pros: i loves using it felt like the real thing! Cons: The smell and the suction cup doesnt work that well:(
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 7:18:28 AM
Cons: Suction cup is terrible and doesn't work at all
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/14/2017 2:26:57 AM
Pros: Everything Cons: The smell
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2017 2:33:46 PM
Cons: The head isn't big enough...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2008 10:33:53 PM
Just right....
I love the texture and size of this dildo. It really works good with a partner.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2009 1:15:48 AM
WOW
This toy is one of the best ones that I have ever gotten if you like em big this toy is for you!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2012 10:00:23 AM
WOW!
This thing is MUCH bigger than it's 6" little brother! It's not only the length, but the width. Wasn't expecting it to be as wide, but the wife wasn't complaining at all! Lol
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2012 4:20:15 PM
OMG
My wife and I have been playing with a 6" for me and I got this thinking it would be more for her but last night she used it on me. Dident think i was ready or able for it but WOW. With plenty of LUB it was amazing. Not sure about how real it felt but it did feel good. Would not recomend for a first time for him becouse it is huge...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2013 10:37:27 AM
great buy
great look and feel, works great for getting ready to take on your bigger toys
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2013 10:17:05 AM
The wife loves it
My wife thoroughly enjoyed this product
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2013 2:40:57 PM
1 MINUTE ORGASM!
I thought when i at first purchased this item it was going to be too big but with some lube and a couple times of inserting it, i couldnt stop!! It is AMAZING every time! My husband loves watching the end result!! It was so worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2013 10:03:56 PM
Pure pleasure, no strings attached
(Male) After a couple of full sessions i can say this toy delivers on the spot pleasure for long and girth. The soft material use in this dildo is amazing, it even has a "thin layer" all over it to allow some movement, mimicking the skin on a hard penis. It does need a lot of lube to get it going. When i got this i had experience with previous toys so i was no anal virgin, but still take your time and lube a lot. For me i like to use the suction cup on an elevated surface and work my way down on it. After all is well lubed and the dildo is thrusting in and out the experience becomes amazing, pleasure on every stroke, is not stiff so one can thrust it hard and fast without getting hurt. After is going well just use your hands for faster in and out. Will serve you well whether male or female, this dildo is great. PS: it does have a peculiar strong smell and it is not going away anytime soon, but is not a bad smell so i dont mind
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2013 10:28:47 PM
Could be a little harder
The smell it has striahgt out of the package is a bit stong...kind of like cotton candy and it never goes away. The pink color of the tip and the veins washed off immediately when I first washed it straight from the package. Those are the only cons. No the pros.. FILLING and feels SO real and so DAMN good!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2014 4:56:42 PM
she enjoyed it
she was a little skeptical , but she sure went off hard and long. just right on the size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2015 10:06:56 PM
Really big
Love the feel but it very large and will fill you up can't wait to have my husband use it on me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2015 11:51:08 PM
Happy
Could not wait for this product to arrive. It is a little bigger then it shows in the description. Wife was dripping wet after the first use. Can not wait to use it again it makes for a great night in the bedroom.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/7/2015 11:22:19 AM
Very nice vibrating dildo
I bought this for my wife since it's bigger than me, and we could do some role playing with it. She wasn't sure she how she could take it. The first time she used it, she took it balls deep without lube. She loves how it fills her up. She loves to use it along with me so she can have two to play with. The suction is very good. It will stick to a glass door as she rides it and sucks me or vise versa. Her only complaint is she would like more of a vibration, but she always wants more vibration from anything.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/9/2015 3:34:31 AM
Realistic feel Questionable durability
This was purchased as a replacement for an older 6 in Ultra Realistic. The feel is realistic. Durability- But mine arrived with some section as if there where peeling off. Looking at this I’m not sure if this will last. My older one did not have this problem. The suction base is hard probably because this one is Vac U Lock compatible. Some older version like mine are soft but are not Vac U Lock usable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Stop sending surveys Cons: Stop sending surveys
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2015 12:21:23 PM
Expect a Wild night!
All i can say is wow! My wife was hessitant at first but we slowly tried. At first we only worked the tip in but it lead to the first orgasm of the night. After this my wife laid back and slowly work the rest of the toy in. After she knew it would fit i took over. This lead to the biggest orgasm i ever saw from my wife! This is a fun toy! Treat your wife right and buy this!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Suction cup does not work. Cons: Suction cup does not work.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: great quality Cons: suction cup doesn't always work so well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size Texture Cons: Little odor
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The wife and I had a lot of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very realistic feeling, especially the skin
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The material, natural feel, and flexibility of this dildo are superb ! Cons: We bought it to replace the previous model which was retire, well used. The new one was painted unnecessarily. The paint rubbed off with the first use and irritated my partner's vagina. They replaced the permanent, molded suction cup with a hard plastic suction cup that must be inserted in order to maintain the firmness of the base. The suction cup also limits one's ability to change the angle of insertion as if you lean back or forward much the cup pops off. Really would have preferred it if they had not changed the design. Due to the material, it will eventually be necessary to replace it, but there are a lot of uses in it before then.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good Cons: Length good but too girthy!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/3/2016 9:30:27 PM
Pros: Perfect size for those a bit more advanced and want a little bit more than your average Cons: The paint or color comes off very easily and that's a bit of a concern considering it could be inside the user. Recommend using a condom.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2016 5:05:10 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 3:16:25 AM
Pros: My wife loves the feel of it she says it feels like a real penis Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 4:32:07 AM
Pros: This toy has an amazingly realistic feel. It secures well to our harness. Cons: My girlfriend must be careful about securing it. Its weight has made keeping the toy solidly secured to the harness problematic at times. Also, a bit more rigidity would be helpful. It is somewhat floppy. We find it difficult to apply the right pressure where it counts.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/22/2016 4:51:50 PM
Pros: Very realistic feel. Great proportions, thick, fun to use. Suction cup holds firmly to walls, counters, cars, windows... Excellent choice for stepping it up vaginally or anally (experienced only!) Cons: Suction cup attachment is very firm and has a sharp edge that can get annoying when using it with a strap-on harness. Would like to see a plug attachment (to stiffen base of dildo) without a suction cup.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/6/2016 8:35:32 PM
Pros: The texture is good. Very realistic. Cons: Too big for me. The smell is discomforting. I threw it away right away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/8/2016 1:36:02 AM
Pros: Lifelike Cons: Smells
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2016 1:14:43 AM
Pros: Very realistic and life like. Reminds me of myself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2016 2:44:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/9/2016 9:23:25 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 2:03:06 PM
Pros: It's a great size, easy to handle & has a coconut smell...i love it! Cons: Nothing bad about this product at all.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 6:56:47 PM
Pros: The wife absolutely loved it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/10/2016 1:49:20 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/12/2016 12:30:22 PM
Pros: O my god. Better than the real thing !
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/13/2017 1:16:41 AM
Pros: Feels extremely real. Cons: Needs a better "handle" to hold onto when using instead of just a suction cup.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/22/2017 6:46:44 AM
Pros: Perfect size and amazing feel Cons: Not a fan of the suction cup or the hole you insert it in
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2017 3:17:12 PM
Pros: It's everything I thought it would be, and more! Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/18/2017 2:31:08 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2017 4:01:42 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 3:49:50 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2017 3:33:51 PM
Pros: Very realistic Cons: Nothing
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2017 1:50:17 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *