Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 8" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 8" Realistic Dildo $69.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo Features

 

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Customer Reviews - The Original 8" Realistic Dildo



Pure pleasure, no strings attached   

Male on April 7, 2013

(Male) After a couple of full sessions i can say this toy delivers on the spot pleasure for long and girth. The soft material use in this dildo is amazing, it even has a "thin layer" all over it to allow some movement, mimicking the skin on a hard penis. It does need a lot of lube to get it going. When i got this i had experience with previous toys so i was no anal virgin, but still take your time and lube a lot. For me i like to use the suction cup on an elevated surface and work my way down on it. After all is well lubed and the dildo is thrusting in and out the experience becomes amazing, pleasure on every stroke, is not stiff so one can thrust it hard and fast without getting hurt. After is going well just use your hands for faster in and out. Will serve you well whether male or female, this dildo is great. PS: it does have a peculiar strong smell and it is not going away anytime soon, but is not a bad smell so i dont mind
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on April 12, 2013

Feels great for anal I was so loud as it went deep in could not help it neighbor came over to see what noise was girlfriend had me begging for more
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Could be a little harder   

on June 1, 2013

The smell it has striahgt out of the package is a bit stong...kind of like cotton candy and it never goes away. The pink color of the tip and the veins washed off immediately when I first washed it straight from the package. Those are the only cons. No the pros.. FILLING and feels SO real and so DAMN good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Incredible!   

on July 3, 2013

This was the best $70 I could spend on a toy. When it says realistic it's not kidding! The minute I took it from the package I was shocked by how real it felt. My husband was even amazed at the feeling. Touch is nothing compared to how it felt inside though. If you didn't know it was a toy you'd never know the difference! The measurements look big but it's truly the perfect size, you won't be disappointed with this purchase!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smiling in Kentucky   

on November 11, 2013

Purchased for my wife. Was out of town when it arrived and she could not wait to get her hands on it. It took a while for it to easily penetrate but it was well worth it. It kept a smile on her face all night.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on November 16, 2013

i have a great orgasim every time i use it. feels like the real thing. it took a while to get it in - it's big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



she doesn't want to send it back   

on April 23, 2014

Ordered for my wife as a surprise. She is pretty straight laced so was unsure how she would react. I pulled it out and her comment was that will never fit and I asked her to try it. Wow is all I can say she loves it. She even admitted to pulling it out while I was outside the next day and using it. She told me to keep it because she loves the feeling.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A Five Star Original   

A Happy Couple on June 9, 2014

I initially bought the Original 6" for my wife to enjoy while I was away on a business trip. I later bought the Original 8" for her as an "upgrade", which it certainly is in both length and girth! Although her initial reaction was one of doubt as to whether or not she could handle it since she's a small gal, she now reaches for the Original 8" almost exclusively if I ask her to get out one of her toys. This past weekend was the first time she brought out both the Original 6" AND the Original 8" and used both of them together at the same time, using the Original 6" in the back door. It was her first time, and it was extremely fulfilling for her...and super exciting for me seeing her taking both "cocks" at once! Both the Original 6" and the Original 8" are very realistic, have a great texture and overall feel. I HIGHLY recommend these products to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on August 24, 2014

we got good and dirty with this
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews