Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


The Original 8" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 8" Realistic Dildo  
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large  

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Customer Reviews - The Original 8" Realistic Dildo



Awesome   

on March 22, 2011

Took a bit of time to get it all the way in, but after words riding it up and down, i came so hard, great full feeling in my butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep pleasure   

on January 18, 2011

Wife was a little scared of this one at first. She thought that it could never fit in her. I told her she had it all the way in one night. She moaned with pleasure. She squirted.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FANTASTIC ITEM   

on October 21, 2009

Yes, it is a little bigger than stated but Oh MY. Putting lube on it was even exciting, it felt SO real. Suction cup works great for tub/shower. I had a rabbit and it always made me sore, the rubber felt terrible. This is perfect, buy with confidence and enjoy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than expected.   

on March 20, 2009

This thing is much bigger than I expected. It's much wider than 1.5 inches. It's too wide to fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on March 19, 2009

This toy is one of the best ones that I have ever gotten if you like em big this toy is for you!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big   

on February 5, 2009

you need to get a new ruler!! you say 1.5 inches thick. This thing is a full 2 inches.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

crzyinpa on November 30, 2008

This is wonderful and very relistic. Make sure you have the lube handy, it makes a wonderful suprise and is very inviting. My wife loves it when we have a special play time together
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



just right   

on November 3, 2008

I purchased this item and one other for my wife's birthday. She was blindfolded as she eased down on it and made the most wonderful sounds!! I think she likes it and it has now become our favorite toy! Great construction, wonderful feel, and perfect size. I highly recommend this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

Likes it THICK on October 6, 2008

My husband bought this for me for my birthday. At first I thought NO WAY can I handle this BIG BOY. With a lot of lube I slowly slid this in me and I had the most intense orgasm ever. My husband like to watch me use this Thank You, Thank You!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



EXCELLENT BUY!!!!   

hot mama on August 23, 2008

WOW!!! I love this one.. It is a favorite. We use this one and then moveonto the John Holmes one. THis one is wonderful. UR3 is fantastic. A little smelly but we identify that smell as a good thing. This one you will love and it will bring you back for more again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.