Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Item# 6028
In Stock
Price: $69.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 8" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 8" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

The Original 8" Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard pole to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 8" long, 2" wide dildo will change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Customer Reviews - The Original 8" Realistic Dildo



OMG   

on December 1, 2012

My wife and I have been playing with a 6" for me and I got this thinking it would be more for her but last night she used it on me. Dident think i was ready or able for it but WOW. With plenty of LUB it was amazing. Not sure about how real it felt but it did feel good. Would not recomend for a first time for him becouse it is huge...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TOO SOFT   

on November 8, 2012

The suction cup does not hold and it is a pain when you are trying to insert. There is not enough "stiffness." I would not recommend. This purchase was a big disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

Fully Satisfied on August 6, 2012

I worked on it for a couple of weeks before taking it all in my ass. Wonderful full feeling once inserted all the way in my butt. Use plenty of water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on August 4, 2012

This thing is MUCH bigger than it's 6" little brother! It's not only the length, but the width. Wasn't expecting it to be as wide, but the wife wasn't complaining at all! Lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on March 17, 2012

Just fills my ass to the brink feels so real, my new best friend, i mean its insane how real it feels from the veins to the texture to the shape , gotta say probably one the the best at its size 5 stars!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING   

on December 26, 2011

had to use plenty of lube but once i got use to it in my ass.... lets just say i didnt even have to touch myself used 2 hands on that dildo n came sooo hard i moaned sooo loud.... get it sooo worth it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on March 22, 2011

Took a bit of time to get it all the way in, but after words riding it up and down, i came so hard, great full feeling in my butt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



deep pleasure   

on January 18, 2011

Wife was a little scared of this one at first. She thought that it could never fit in her. I told her she had it all the way in one night. She moaned with pleasure. She squirted.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FANTASTIC ITEM   

on October 21, 2009

Yes, it is a little bigger than stated but Oh MY. Putting lube on it was even exciting, it felt SO real. Suction cup works great for tub/shower. I had a rabbit and it always made me sore, the rubber felt terrible. This is perfect, buy with confidence and enjoy!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than expected.   

on March 20, 2009

This thing is much bigger than I expected. It's much wider than 1.5 inches. It's too wide to fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed