Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
155 reviews Write A Review
Item #6025
In Stock
$69.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Best Used For: Penetration
Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 1.25 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 8/7/2010 10:17:55 AM
Almost as good as the real thing
I warmed up my wife with this the evening of our anniversary. She claims it was the best anniversary gift I have given her yet!!! Some will comment about the smell and the pink head - that is no problem - just give it a good washing before you intend to use it. I removed it form its packaging and washed (and dried) it about a week before giving it to her as a gift. My wife and I had great fun working her over with this for almost an hour - until she could not take it anymore and forced me to do her myself. She loves the realistic feel, the balls and the "just perfect" size. I made her climax 8 times in less than one hour with this alone. I was concerned that this would not live up to its price - BUT IT DID. You will not be disappointed!
35 of 39 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2010 11:10:02 PM
Wow!
My husband is currently deployed and I needed somthing to fill in those lonely nights. This really does the trick! I was amazed by how life like the product is. The color is different than the picture. the tip is a lot pinker and that the veins look like someone took a green marker and tried to color them but after i washed it they faded. This is deffinately my new favorate toy!!!!
23 of 23 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/18/2009 4:47:03 PM
Great Toy
I bought this for my wife to use. I ordered the 6" so as not to intimidate her. This seems bigger than a 6", but she enjoyed it for the first time last night. Brought herself to a fantastic orgasm while I watched her use it. What a turn on.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2011 4:13:08 PM
Five Stars for Quality and Price
When I bought this piece I was worried about the quality of the suction cup and overall quality but I took the risk because of the price. It was important to me because I also use this with my husband as an extra partner. The suction is amazing. It stays put everywhere to include the wooden dinning room table chair!
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2011 9:09:59 PM
Great for guys
This is a little bigger than I want, but once it is in it feels great.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2009 5:26:26 PM
So Real but So Big
This toy is impressive to the touch. If you were to close your eyes and if you did not sense the temperature difference you might not be able to tell the difference between this and the real thing. On the other hand, the dimensions provided in the description are conservative. It is definitely all of 6 inches and maybe more, but absolutely it is bigger than 1.5 inches - probably closer to 2 - in diameter. No complaints though!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/15/2012 12:25:08 PM
Terrific
This is a great product. I ordered it by mistake and my first impression was "huge!" I looked back at the dimensions and they are wrong. It is 7 in long, 6 in insertable and I measured it 1 3/4 in width. Pros: Feel, appearance, and performance good. Suction cup functions well. Soft enough to accomodate despite its giant size. I never would have bought anything this big. Cons: Came apart between base and suction cup. The smell.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 9:07:17 AM
Amazingly real!
I enjoy anal stimulation. Curiously I purchased this item. I couldn't believe how real it felt as I took it out of the box. I thought I hope my girlfriend never sees this I might be replaced! I've never tried anything this size before (first time user). It took some practise to figure out how to insert it because it is a little flexible. But the results were sure worth the effort. If Doc Johnson made one with a multi-speed viberating bullet built in the head, I'ld paid twice the money for it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2009 1:28:17 AM
perfect size.
its the perfect girth and length,great by its self or as warm up for my pleasure skin 8"x 2"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2009 12:37:07 PM
My lady likes.
This is by far her best toy. She really enjoys it. I enjoy watching her use it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *