Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
Almost as good as the real thing   

on August 7, 2010

I warmed up my wife with this the evening of our anniversary. She claims it was the best anniversary gift I have given her yet!!! Some will comment about the smell and the pink head - that is no problem - just give it a good washing before you intend to use it. I removed it form its packaging and washed (and dried) it about a week before giving it to her as a gift. My wife and I had great fun working her over with this for almost an hour - until she could not take it anymore and forced me to do her myself. She loves the realistic feel, the balls and the "just perfect" size. I made her climax 8 times in less than one hour with this alone. I was concerned that this would not live up to its price - BUT IT DID. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on July 20, 2010

My husband is currently deployed and I needed somthing to fill in those lonely nights. This really does the trick! I was amazed by how life like the product is. The color is different than the picture. the tip is a lot pinker and that the veins look like someone took a green marker and tried to color them but after i washed it they faded. This is deffinately my new favorate toy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

on May 18, 2009

I bought this for my wife to use. I ordered the 6" so as not to intimidate her. This seems bigger than a 6", but she enjoyed it for the first time last night. Brought herself to a fantastic orgasm while I watched her use it. What a turn on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Five Stars for Quality and Price   

on September 22, 2011

When I bought this piece I was worried about the quality of the suction cup and overall quality but I took the risk because of the price. It was important to me because I also use this with my husband as an extra partner. The suction is amazing. It stays put everywhere to include the wooden dinning room table chair!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great for guys   

on October 18, 2011

This is a little bigger than I want, but once it is in it feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
So Real but So Big   

on April 17, 2009

This toy is impressive to the touch. If you were to close your eyes and if you did not sense the temperature difference you might not be able to tell the difference between this and the real thing. On the other hand, the dimensions provided in the description are conservative. It is definitely all of 6 inches and maybe more, but absolutely it is bigger than 1.5 inches - probably closer to 2 - in diameter. No complaints though!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Terrific   

on April 15, 2012

This is a great product. I ordered it by mistake and my first impression was "huge!" I looked back at the dimensions and they are wrong. It is 7 in long, 6 in insertable and I measured it 1 3/4 in width. Pros: Feel, appearance, and performance good. Suction cup functions well. Soft enough to accomodate despite its giant size. I never would have bought anything this big. Cons: Came apart between base and suction cup. The smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Amazingly real!   

First time user on July 30, 2008

I enjoy anal stimulation. Curiously I purchased this item. I couldn't believe how real it felt as I took it out of the box. I thought I hope my girlfriend never sees this I might be replaced! I've never tried anything this size before (first time user). It took some practise to figure out how to insert it because it is a little flexible. But the results were sure worth the effort. If Doc Johnson made one with a multi-speed viberating bullet built in the head, I'ld paid twice the money for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
perfect size.   

on June 12, 2009

its the perfect girth and length,great by its self or as warm up for my pleasure skin 8"x 2"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
My lady likes.   

on November 5, 2009

This is by far her best toy. She really enjoys it. I enjoy watching her use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews