Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo reviews verified by Reevoo

71 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.5 out of 10)
Product features
8.0
Product quality
8.4
Value for money
8.2
Overall Rating
8.5
Scores 8.5 out of 10 based on 71 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

Johnny

Louisiana Adventurous and experimental
+
I'd have to say the main pro was the excitement on my wife's face when she opened the package and saw what was inside. And then the look of complete satisfaction on her face the 1st time she came on it.
The smell is a bit off putting, but does go away quickly if used enough.
Confirmed purchase: May 18 2016
Published on: June 19 2016
(9 out of 10)

CLAY

Spicing things up
+
Very realistic look and feel. I loved using it on the wife and she enjoyed it and didn't complain at all about the size. I used plenty of lube and she took most of it and enjoyed it. Was great for a mfm fantasy.
Took a week for new plastic smell to dissappear
Confirmed purchase: April 20 2016
Published on: May 18 2016
(7 out of 10)

DAVID

Adventurous and experimental
+
Got this at a 50% discount. It works very well and has the right amount of thickness. The "skin" feel of it is amazing! A good item to have in your drawer! It has some great details on it, and you can feel the veins fairly well.
The head was pink but wore off quickly. I could care less about the smell, but I was concerned as to why the pink dye wore off after only one use.
Confirmed purchase: April 21 2016
Published on: May 03 2016
(10 out of 10)

KATHARINE

Adventurous and experimental
+
Great size in length and width, texture is firm and realistic.
Suction cup isn't strong and the material tore fairly easily near the base
Confirmed purchase: January 12 2016
Published on: April 23 2016
(8 out of 10)

Kay

Just starting out
+
It feels like the real thing. Fun to use alone or with a partner.
It has an odd smell, but after a few washes it fades. The suction cup seems a little weak, but overall the product is really great.
Confirmed purchase: March 22 2016
Published on: April 19 2016
(1 out of 10)

BENJAMIN

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels soft real but could be a little harder.
Smells horrible.
Confirmed purchase: March 16 2016
Published on: April 13 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

Adventurous and experimental
+
Feels wonderful. Very thick and wide. Feels like the real thing.
The suction cup was terrible, and it had an awful smell. Also, after washing it for the first time, the dye washed away.
Confirmed purchase: March 07 2016
Published on: April 04 2016
(10 out of 10)

B.

+
Great you for when my msg is away, he likes to watch me ride it, a little thicker than I thought it would be but overall great!
The suction is very specific on where it will stick other than that no negatives!
Confirmed purchase: February 24 2016
Published on: March 29 2016
(10 out of 10)

MARITZA

Adventurous and experimental
+
It's the perfect size and feels so good.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: February 15 2016
Published on: March 14 2016
(1 out of 10)

DEBBIE

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
Too big I couldn't use it.
Confirmed purchase: February 05 2016
Published on: March 04 2016
Something you want To know about the The Original 6" Realistic Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

  1. Andy asked on
    Do you need a certain harness for this? Or will it fit into any harness? Thank you.
    1. CLAY replied on
      We dont use it in a harness. We just play with it by itself. Its perfect size and great for mfm role-playing.
    2. DAVID replied on
      It will fit into smaller harnesses, but it will do just fine by itself
  2. Gene asked on
    Do I use a water-based or silicon lubricant with this?
    1. GREG replied on
      Water based is best for the life of the dildo
    2. MICHAEL replied on
      You can never go wrong with water based lube in my opinion.
    3. MICHAEL replied on
      You can never go wrong with water base lube in my opinion.
  3. Lacey asked on
    What type of material is this made out of and does it contain phthalates?
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      It's made from UR3 (cyberskin) and does not contain phthalates.
  4. bob asked on
    How soft is it
    1. DANIEL replied on
      Very soft fleshy feel yet stiff enough to feel like the real thing
  5. sally asked on
    is this the dildo that is really soft to feel but not mushy when using it...many of the porn and cam girls use it
    1. MICHAEL replied on
      I believe so, it is soft to the touch...but rigid enough to enjoy. Hope this helps.
    2. GREG replied on
      It's awesome! Nice and soft to the touch but firm enough to get the job done right!!! I recommend!
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.