Enter Code STUFFIT!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo



Worth the Buy   

on November 23, 2014

I've enjoyed this toy for over a year now and it definitely satisfies however the dimensions listed are wrong. I measure it at 6 inches insertable and nearly 2 inches in diameter. It may be overwhelming for some people. This is usually the finisher for me. If I use this the entire time I'm playing I usually end up sore or raw due to both size and the sticky texture (you can fix the stickiness and cut back on some of the friction with some lube). If you're tighter you might want to start off with a smaller toy and then gradually build yourself up to this as you're pleasuring yourself. I'm currently shopping for a slightly smaller version of this so that it's more comfortable to use however I'll still be keeping this in my toy chest because who doesn't love a thick shaft from time to time?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wash off the vein paint!   

on June 26, 2014

I love this toy! Great feel and suction cup works well. My only qualms: wash off the vein paint before use. It will come off either way. Also I recommend the use of a good water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Caution: Giants Live Here!   

on February 27, 2014

I ordered this for my girlfriend and myself, planning on using it for a special night. Unfortunately, it was an awful night! I selected it specially for it's smaller girth (1.25 inches, so about a 4" circumference). When we received it, first it had a very odd smell, and second it was huge! The actual circumference was about 5.35," which is a full 1.7" diameter! It simply didn't fit comfortably at all. The size and smell were more than enough to convince us to return it. While the feel was very realistic, there was still no way we could use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big girth   

on January 9, 2014

Maybe after I pop out a kid things might be different, but I find the girth of this uncomfortable even at full on arousal. The texture is great, and the suction cup sticks to about 85% of surfaces I've tried, but I really wish it were smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Wife   

on December 18, 2013

My husband got this for me as an early Christmas present since we don't get to spend a lot of time together. I was a little apprehensive about the whole thing cause I only love the feeling of his lovely hard shaft, so when came in the mail I opened it up and boy was I surprised about what I saw. It looked so real and he insisted that I use it then and now so I gave in and I've got to say it took a little work to get it in me but I was not disappointed. The head and shaft feel great inside me and the balls are amazing when they are smacking me. I hope to see my husband soon so he and I can have some fun together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1st time anal   

on December 2, 2013

I couldn't believe it...everyone right its much bigger than they said in the dimensions. I would have never bout my first anal toy to be such a big one. After working it in for about 30 min the rest just sunk deep, i took it all.... Over all it feels real and it does suction to anything practically!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



What Pleasure!   

on October 18, 2013

When I received this dildo, I could not believe how realistic it looked. I instantly took it out of the box and began to suck and stroke it, wow, it felt so reel in my mouth and hand. I could not wait to get this dildo inside of me. I got home stripped off my clothes, jump in bed, placed a towel under me, lubed up, loosened up with a smaller dildo. When I felt relaxed enough, I inserted my new cock. I could not believe the feeling and the orgasm that followed. I just purchased my second one. One for oral and one for anal. Two at once!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Everything as Promised   

on June 6, 2013

This is the first toy I have purchased. I must say, like many other reviews, it does appear to be much larger than what is listed in the specs. However, the feel is very realistic, and I am enjoying every inch! My husband has been suffering from the effects of Low T, including decreased size and stamina, but no worries with this. If anything, I am ready to start experimenting with larger toys to see what other pleasures I can find. But I may have to keep them secret from him so he is not too intimidated :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as described   

on May 16, 2013

This is WAY bigger than it say it is in the description as far as width. Very unhappy with it. It feels real, that's the only part I liked.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge   

on May 13, 2013

Bigger then 6 inch but was fun to use on my girlfriend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews