Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo



35 of 39 people found the following review helpful
Almost as good as the real thing   

on August 7, 2010

I warmed up my wife with this the evening of our anniversary. She claims it was the best anniversary gift I have given her yet!!! Some will comment about the smell and the pink head - that is no problem - just give it a good washing before you intend to use it. I removed it form its packaging and washed (and dried) it about a week before giving it to her as a gift. My wife and I had great fun working her over with this for almost an hour - until she could not take it anymore and forced me to do her myself. She loves the realistic feel, the balls and the "just perfect" size. I made her climax 8 times in less than one hour with this alone. I was concerned that this would not live up to its price - BUT IT DID. You will not be disappointed!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on July 20, 2010

My husband is currently deployed and I needed somthing to fill in those lonely nights. This really does the trick! I was amazed by how life like the product is. The color is different than the picture. the tip is a lot pinker and that the veins look like someone took a green marker and tried to color them but after i washed it they faded. This is deffinately my new favorate toy!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 19 people found the following review helpful
Nice   

on September 20, 2008

FIRST I WANT TO MENTION THIS TOY COMES WITH TALCUM POWDER. LADIES, DO NOT USE TALCUM POWDER ON YOUR TOYS. IF YOU KEEP YOUR TOYS POWDERED PLEASE USE 100% CORN STARCH. TALCUM POWDER HAS BEEN LINKED TO CERVICAL CANCER. DON'T TAKE MY WORD FOR IT, PLEASE DO YOUR RESEARCH. Now for my review. This toy is excellently designed for realistic solo-play while hubby is deployed. The look and feel are phenomenal. I'm only confused about the fact that the packaging mentions that it "requires 2AA batteries not included", states "multi speed" and yet is a non-vibrating toy. Also, my "free gift" that was supposedly shipped with my toy was not included in the package which was a bit of a downer but overall I'm quite satisfied with my choice of toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Nice Piece   

on November 7, 2010

The actual diameter is closer to 1.6 inches. It gets the job done and has a nice texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Great Toy   

on May 18, 2009

I bought this for my wife to use. I ordered the 6" so as not to intimidate her. This seems bigger than a 6", but she enjoyed it for the first time last night. Brought herself to a fantastic orgasm while I watched her use it. What a turn on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Five Stars for Quality and Price   

on September 22, 2011

When I bought this piece I was worried about the quality of the suction cup and overall quality but I took the risk because of the price. It was important to me because I also use this with my husband as an extra partner. The suction is amazing. It stays put everywhere to include the wooden dinning room table chair!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Great for guys   

on October 18, 2011

This is a little bigger than I want, but once it is in it feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
So Real but So Big   

on April 17, 2009

This toy is impressive to the touch. If you were to close your eyes and if you did not sense the temperature difference you might not be able to tell the difference between this and the real thing. On the other hand, the dimensions provided in the description are conservative. It is definitely all of 6 inches and maybe more, but absolutely it is bigger than 1.5 inches - probably closer to 2 - in diameter. No complaints though!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Amazed   

EnJ on June 17, 2009

Well, the picture only gives you the basis of what it looks like. The head is actually much pinker and the veins are green in color. We personally would have liked it to look exactly like the picture shown. The feel is unimaginable and very curiously life-like. It does the job though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Terrific   

on April 15, 2012

This is a great product. I ordered it by mistake and my first impression was "huge!" I looked back at the dimensions and they are wrong. It is 7 in long, 6 in insertable and I measured it 1 3/4 in width. Pros: Feel, appearance, and performance good. Suction cup functions well. Soft enough to accomodate despite its giant size. I never would have bought anything this big. Cons: Came apart between base and suction cup. The smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Amazingly real!   

First time user on July 30, 2008

I enjoy anal stimulation. Curiously I purchased this item. I couldn't believe how real it felt as I took it out of the box. I thought I hope my girlfriend never sees this I might be replaced! I've never tried anything this size before (first time user). It took some practise to figure out how to insert it because it is a little flexible. But the results were sure worth the effort. If Doc Johnson made one with a multi-speed viberating bullet built in the head, I'ld paid twice the money for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Floppy Joe   

on August 24, 2008

This is the nickname I have given to this dildo. I got a hard-on opening the package and holding this nice-looking and feeling toy. My wife, who had never used a dildo previously, tried it solo and was less than enthusiastic, since she said it was too heavy and floppy. However, when I used it on her she had three intense oragsms in a 10-15 minute session. We only wish it was a bit firmer. Never having had oral sex with a man, I was surprised at how little of this I could get in my mouth. I intend to keep working on it to see if I can deep throat this baby. I also hope to persuade my reluctant wife to give me an anal experience with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
perfect size.   

on June 12, 2009

its the perfect girth and length,great by its self or as warm up for my pleasure skin 8"x 2"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
not for beginners..   

on July 4, 2009

Feels wonderful, very realistic, fun to stroke, but a little too bendy at the base..needs to be a little more rigid. Ideal for advanced users, but I would'nt recommend it for a beginner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
My lady likes.   

on November 5, 2009

This is by far her best toy. She really enjoys it. I enjoy watching her use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Anonymous User   

on November 11, 2009

Very lifelike, wife said it fels almost like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
FEELS SO REAL hard to use   

on July 18, 2008

The paint job on it is comical, hot pink tip and obviously painted veins. Feels freakishly real in the hand but is TOO soft for actual use. Suction cup is good and if your using it that way, once you get in it you can ride it but the thing is so bendy that if your not sitting on it it's hard to move it in and out. Also, it's bigger than advertised, closer to 7 inches long, which doesn't sound like a bad thing, but not only do I have a shallow vag, the dildo is bigger than my boyfriend, which is intimidating to him. I bought it because it was advertised 6 inches and that was what I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Filler up   

on July 30, 2008

For a hands free time the base attaches to a chair an can be rode hard. Works well in the tub or on the shower wall. I really like to use it while my man watches, and I like him to use it on me while i suck him.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
For her OR him!   

Kurius on September 1, 2011

We purchased this item for psuedo dp action. My wife enjoys the feel of it but appears to also enjoy inserting in me! Satisifies any previous curiosities we had now that I have been "trained" to accept it. Now she wants a strap on for me!! Any suggestions?!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Very Nice   

on January 6, 2008

This dong is pretty great. A little hot water to wash with and the pink comes off the tip instantly. It wasn't as floppy as I had read which was nice. The suction was pretty good, but it is hard to find places to put without moving. The realism is uncanny. Most certainly worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Amazingly Life-like Dildo   

on November 29, 2010

The Ultra Skin 6" Dildo is amazing. It looks and feels just like the real thing. My wife loved the texture and the size was comfortable. The Ultra Skin Dildo is a welcome addition to our collection and has quickly become a favorite!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Realistic   

on January 13, 2008

This is so almost real. It seems a bit longer then 6. Works great with strap on. I had wonderful orgasm. Is also great for role reversal if you are into that. He seemed to enjoy it as well. This was our first realistic. I am not one for dildos because they are just so hard but so glad I decided to buy this. And I didn't pay to much to the pink head.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Realistically sized   

on February 28, 2008

This thing is FUN. I use it anally. When I first received it, I was a little concerned that it was too large. But taking my time, letting myself relax around it, I am quickly riding it fast and hard. I am actually looking to upgrade to a larger size right now. I will use this smaller size to get me loosened up and then lookout!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Did anyone get what they ordered   

on July 5, 2008

After going over all the reviews it appears people were shipped variable sizes of this item. Some of them describe one I already have. Even the advertized description is screwed up, it says 1.25" wide in one place and 1" wide in another. But it does appear everyone got something wider than 1.25".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
8 in packaged as 6 in.   

5 Stars on July 31, 2008

On the package I received, a 6" sticker had been placed over the 8" label. However, this is the best and now my favorite toy. Unbelievably real, just bigger than anticipated. Just close your eyes and it's like having the real thing. Only cons are it does need to be a bit firmer and the warmth. But, it's not a real one after all. :) Much better than any other dildo/vibrator I've used so far.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Took a little getting use to.   

on May 8, 2009

To be honest I wasn't too impressed with this at first, but have a few uses I really enjoy it. It's fairly close to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
happy wife   

on August 23, 2010

thought it would be to small but had fast results came quick and loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on June 21, 2012

Definitely bigger than I anticipated. I would recommend LOTS of lube for the beginner. Very realistic, awesome suction. I stuck it to my shower wall to dry and it stayed there for two days until I took it down! It does have a somewhat plastic (but not unpleasant) smell to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great product   

on May 27, 2008

This is a great product for him or her. It is actualy 1 3/4' wide which is bigger than advertised. It has a great feel although you have to hold it a work it a bit to get it in (it is a bit bendy0 but once in the ride is terrific.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow! So soft!   

Noel.sweetie on July 16, 2008

This is by far the most realistic looking and softest dong I have ever had. It feels as silky as my boyfriend's erection, and I thoroughly enjoyed it when I first got it and even still! I was impressed with how lifelike it was and exactly how soft it was. It's a must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
bigger than 6" is an understatement   

on March 4, 2009

much larger than advertised. not real thrilled with the "ultra skin", kinda smelly and you have to put powder on it. the ridge behind the head makes it a little uncomfortable to insert and to remove, even after some play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wife loves it   

on July 31, 2012

My wife has a new 'friend'
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
GREAT GREAT GREAT!   

on January 22, 2008

This is a great dildo...still I think a bit bigger than 1 1/4 thick but still very good! Feels like a real man...a definite plus. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on April 5, 2008

Very nice product, the "skin" is very realistic but as recommended by a lot of people I like to use condoms to keep the toy longer and this "skin" makes it a little difficult to get the condom on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pinch Too Big   

on May 26, 2008

Tried it on my wife and she said it's a bit too big. I bought it for her because of the size in the discription...a long way away from the actual size delivered. It is 1 3/4" X 1 3/4 inch. Would be great if it fits...wife said it does feel real. In all fairness, we tried it with natural lube (spit) next time we'll use some type of real lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Best Toy I've Owned   

on July 25, 2008

I've had several in the past and they all have vibrated, but this one is the best yet!! It's so life-like and I love the fact that it's not so hard. All the dildos in the past have just been too hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Feels awesome!   

on July 30, 2008

It feels so real, it's not as hard as others but yet it's sturdy enough handle what you want it for. I love the suction cup it's strong enough to hold it up on a head board or shower wall. The only thing it could do without is the balls. The good thing is that the material is soft enough that I just cut out the balls.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not as Described   

on September 3, 2008

Just received in the mail and box says 8 inches. This thing is bigger than the Emperor. I'm not sure if they sent me the wrong one, but this is 8 inches long and 2 inches wide. very realistic material though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Fun   

on October 27, 2008

We have many play-toys, but this one is just right. My wife is well pleased with the size and shape and I enjoy watching her use it as well as a some DP too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wife 2nd toy   

on May 29, 2012

Wife had lots of fun... 3way role play. Her only complaint is the plastic smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Too big for what I wanted   

on June 1, 2012

I was looking for something bigger than 1.5 inch diameter for mid level anal. Too big, might just as well use the real thing. Has a good feel though if you just want a vaginal suction dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
good   

on July 24, 2012

was good but says 6 inches on a sticker u take that stick off and its actually 8 inches
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on September 21, 2012

A lot bigger than advertised, but wife says it feels just like the real thing. Again another warmer upper or works great to give her some DP
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
What Pleasure!   

on October 18, 2013

When I received this dildo, I could not believe how realistic it looked. I instantly took it out of the box and began to suck and stroke it, wow, it felt so reel in my mouth and hand. I could not wait to get this dildo inside of me. I got home stripped off my clothes, jump in bed, placed a towel under me, lubed up, loosened up with a smaller dildo. When I felt relaxed enough, I inserted my new cock. I could not believe the feeling and the orgasm that followed. I just purchased my second one. One for oral and one for anal. Two at once!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Good for beginners   

on April 27, 2008

This toy is good for beginners experimenting with anal sex. It's not too wide to intimidate you which was what i was looking for. The redness of the head disappears after one or two uses. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
nice size- good feel   

js from greensburg on May 21, 2008

This dong is a good size, big but not to big. it can be used for vaginal or anal fun. The feel is eeriely close to the real thing. My wife loves it Iwould recommend this one to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Product   

on June 6, 2008

Excellent product. Bought it for my personal use (male) and it is very satisfying. Big enough for fulness, yet not so big it's uncomfortable. Definately does the job.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Recommended Buy   

on September 14, 2008

I was very excited to recieve this dildo, and couldn't wait to play with it. It's a great width and length, but not as stiff as i would have liked, however its very realistic, and satisfied me immensley, so much, that i'm trying to resist playing with it again now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
a very satisfied customer   

on January 15, 2009

when I opened the mail it was alittle bigger than what is said it was going to be... It took a little a coaxing but my fiance` loves to use it on me now. It is a tad on the soft side but feels very real. The suction cup was an unexpected bonus. ^_^ definately worth the money. I would totally recomend this product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Recent order   

Tom and Barb on October 10, 2012

Great play toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
my oh my....   

on November 10, 2012

WE so enjoyed....feels real, no smell and clean up so fine...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wife Loved It   

on December 27, 2012

I had bought this for my wife to extend our pleasure. She just could not believe how real this felt in her hand. Made her wet just the thought of holding it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
loves it   

hawk79703 on December 28, 2012

just the right size,feel and texture really satisfies her
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Perfect   

on January 4, 2013

I bought this for my wife and I to use as foreplay in the bedroom. She had recently picked out the pink jelly dong and when she got it she was a little dissapoitned because it was to big. This one was the perfect size for he, she was a little hesitant at first but admitted afterwards that it was the perfect size and felt extremely real. I put a little bit of the clit sensitizer on her and in no time she was shaking from head to toe, I would reccomend this to any begginers and make sure to add on the sensitizer. Have Fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
perfecto   

jham22 on January 10, 2013

great size, if your not looking for something abnormal, great feel good suction
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice but Not for Us   

on January 15, 2013

Tried and it fits nice just too limp for strap use...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WoW, nice size!   

Make my wife cum on January 18, 2013

The wife loves it! It makes her cum every time!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on January 30, 2013

Wife loved it. She said it was almost as good as the real thing. By far the best one you could get.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
huge   

on January 31, 2013

A bit to big not a beginner toy for sure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
just right   

on February 6, 2013

Just what I was looking for. slide right in and did just what i wanted. Not to big just use lub and go slow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Excellence!!!   

on March 24, 2013

This product is excellent. After researching items and purchasing/using several, this is the best! It has the most realistic feel and worth every penny. Do not be cheap and buy another product like the American Whopper. The veins, etc are softer than inferior products and it feels very lifelike when warm. Very comfortable. The size is bigger than advertised. I measured it. It is 7" of insertable length and 1.5 inches in width. The suction cup works great on a headboard or in the shower. I highly recommend. My girl is very picky, and this was a best buy, not for price, for enjoyment and satisfaction. Only drawback is it could be just a tiny bit stiffer. But works in all positions.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Everything as Promised   

on June 6, 2013

This is the first toy I have purchased. I must say, like many other reviews, it does appear to be much larger than what is listed in the specs. However, the feel is very realistic, and I am enjoying every inch! My husband has been suffering from the effects of Low T, including decreased size and stamina, but no worries with this. If anything, I am ready to start experimenting with larger toys to see what other pleasures I can find. But I may have to keep them secret from him so he is not too intimidated :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Definitly for beginners   

on April 10, 2008

I bought this product as an alternative to vegie anal play. I was very pleased with the quality of the product, but it is a little small fo me, so I use it to warm-up for bigger toys. I think that it would be perfect for some one who is new to anal, but probably not a virgin.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN   

on May 29, 2008

Great, not too big, and lots of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OHHHH! MMMMM! YESSSS!   

on June 21, 2008

this thing made me orgasm multiple times
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Makes me feel full   

on June 22, 2008

This is a great product, I only wish it had some kind of foreskin, I love foreskin.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love it!   

on June 23, 2008

I love this! It looks and feels so realistic, and is a realistic size; big but not too big. My husband loved watching me play with it. The suction cup makes it stick anywhere...I'l never look at my kitchen chairs the same way again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Best we have tried.   

on February 2, 2009

This is on of the best toys we have ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wet sheets   

on February 27, 2010

this toy was so good for my wife she loves it made her so wet
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great toy   

on March 3, 2010

Great toy- The UR3 ultra skin has a very soft outer skin and a firm core. Suction cup is good and sucks to almost any surface(wood,Tile,glass). The actual length is closer to 7ish" from the bottom of shaft to tip of head. This is one of our favorites and is defiantly going in the toy box.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pink suprise   

on March 22, 2010

It was a suprise when we opened theo package and the tip of the dildo was bright pink and smelled like strawberries. It eventually went away after a few washings but the bright pink coloring took away from the realistic look.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Next best thing to the real thing   

on July 5, 2010

Excellent product. We have tried a variety of materials and this is by far the best. Listed dimensions are off slightly, it is larger than advertised but no so much as to be a problem.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



EXCELLENT   

on July 11, 2010

OH MY....I never thought in a million years my boyfriends "Member" could be duplicated. I was FULLY satisfied, Doc Johnson looks and feels like the REAL thing....what pleasure, what joy!!! And it thrilled my boyfriend to use it on me during foreplay.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looks an feels real   

on August 11, 2010

a very nice addition to the toy box. looks an feels very real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I guess Bigger is Better   

on October 19, 2010

Bought this for the wife based on the reviews - Wanted to start off with something small, however I have to admit it is a bit bigger than expected (even after reading the reviews), however she didn’t seem to mind. Apparently bigger is better…
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loved it!!!!   

on May 31, 2012

She loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Realistic   

on November 29, 2012

Had the most realistic feel but much bigger than advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thick but workable   

Bedford, Ohio on December 11, 2012

Used this for anal action with wifey. Took a while to achieve penetration by it being so pliable.Bit once we got it started, she loved. She enjoyed the lifelike texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not small!   

on January 3, 2013

I thought this one would be a good size for me but it is largeeee. other than that it is a good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth the money   

on February 19, 2013

Very good choice for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great!   

on March 2, 2013

Awesome product! My wife loves it, although it is a little bigger than described. Very pleased!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too soft   

The Dean on March 5, 2013

Wife tried anal play in the shower and it was too soft to insert. She loved the way the material felt and she liked the size, but she thought it was waaay too soft.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost!!   

on March 16, 2013

This is almost a good as the real thing and has added greatly to our sex life together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!!!!!!!   

on March 22, 2013

This dildo is awesome! Its not too thick, not too long, great for anal. The realskin feels freakishly real too. A little bath in some warm water before using and it is perfect. My wife got off in no time with this and has even used it on me with a strapon harness. If you are looking for the perfect dildo, look no further. We may even order a second one!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT   

on March 24, 2013

OMG I love it if u are bi and your wife is not this is the best u can have your cake and eat it too my wife loved using it so happy we got it feels so real
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awsome toy   

on April 18, 2013

Bought this about a week ago , the texture is outstanding, looks and feels real. Put it in a strap on and entered my wife at first she was hesitant but with a little lube she took it all and came over and over. it is about 7 inches and a little bigger around than listed but you will be satified. the 8 in one is next...lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great anal companion   

gay guy on May 10, 2013

This is my best travel companion when I leave my boyfriend home. Once inside it feels like the real thing but for anal it could be more rigid (like my BF) to make insertion easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge   

on May 13, 2013

Bigger then 6 inch but was fun to use on my girlfriend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not as described   

on May 16, 2013

This is WAY bigger than it say it is in the description as far as width. Very unhappy with it. It feels real, that's the only part I liked.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1st time anal   

on December 2, 2013

I couldn't believe it...everyone right its much bigger than they said in the dimensions. I would have never bout my first anal toy to be such a big one. After working it in for about 30 min the rest just sunk deep, i took it all.... Over all it feels real and it does suction to anything practically!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Wife   

on December 18, 2013

My husband got this for me as an early Christmas present since we don't get to spend a lot of time together. I was a little apprehensive about the whole thing cause I only love the feeling of his lovely hard shaft, so when came in the mail I opened it up and boy was I surprised about what I saw. It looked so real and he insisted that I use it then and now so I gave in and I've got to say it took a little work to get it in me but I was not disappointed. The head and shaft feel great inside me and the balls are amazing when they are smacking me. I hope to see my husband soon so he and I can have some fun together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big girth   

on January 9, 2014

Maybe after I pop out a kid things might be different, but I find the girth of this uncomfortable even at full on arousal. The texture is great, and the suction cup sticks to about 85% of surfaces I've tried, but I really wish it were smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Caution: Giants Live Here!   

on February 27, 2014

I ordered this for my girlfriend and myself, planning on using it for a special night. Unfortunately, it was an awful night! I selected it specially for it's smaller girth (1.25 inches, so about a 4" circumference). When we received it, first it had a very odd smell, and second it was huge! The actual circumference was about 5.35," which is a full 1.7" diameter! It simply didn't fit comfortably at all. The size and smell were more than enough to convince us to return it. While the feel was very realistic, there was still no way we could use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wash off the vein paint!   

on June 26, 2014

I love this toy! Great feel and suction cup works well. My only qualms: wash off the vein paint before use. It will come off either way. Also I recommend the use of a good water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth the Buy   

on November 23, 2014

I've enjoyed this toy for over a year now and it definitely satisfies however the dimensions listed are wrong. I measure it at 6 inches insertable and nearly 2 inches in diameter. It may be overwhelming for some people. This is usually the finisher for me. If I use this the entire time I'm playing I usually end up sore or raw due to both size and the sticky texture (you can fix the stickiness and cut back on some of the friction with some lube). If you're tighter you might want to start off with a smaller toy and then gradually build yourself up to this as you're pleasuring yourself. I'm currently shopping for a slightly smaller version of this so that it's more comfortable to use however I'll still be keeping this in my toy chest because who doesn't love a thick shaft from time to time?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
View 10 at a Time