Score A Deal

Take 40% OFF One Item

Enter Code SCORE

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

$69.95
In Stock

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item #6025
Over 10,000 sold!
$69.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
(89)
(39)
(9)
(8)
(11)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 3/4/2009 3:42:14 PM
bigger than 6" is an understatement
much larger than advertised. not real thrilled with the "ultra skin", kinda smelly and you have to put powder on it. the ridge behind the head makes it a little uncomfortable to insert and to remove, even after some play.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2012 10:01:10 AM
Wife loves it
My wife has a new 'friend'
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2013 5:51:38 PM
What Pleasure!
When I received this dildo, I could not believe how realistic it looked. I instantly took it out of the box and began to suck and stroke it, wow, it felt so reel in my mouth and hand. I could not wait to get this dildo inside of me. I got home stripped off my clothes, jump in bed, placed a towel under me, lubed up, loosened up with a smaller dildo. When I felt relaxed enough, I inserted my new cock. I could not believe the feeling and the orgasm that followed. I just purchased my second one. One for oral and one for anal. Two at once!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/1/2015 2:49:27 AM
Too floppy!
I just received this in the mail today.. I was super excited because of how very real it looked. Once I was able to get my hands on it and start to play with it, I realized that it was WAY too floppy. A real d!ck is stiff and not easily bendable. It took me a bit of effort to get it to go in because it kept wanting to fold on me. However! Once it was in, I literally orgasmed, right away. I have never in my life had an orgasm hit two seconds after insertion. This is the only reason I gave it a 4 star review and the only reason I'm not returning it right away. My new favorite d!ck
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2015 9:45:02 PM
Not what I expected
This toy was not at all what I expected, the dimensions are not listed correctly. This dildo went about 2 inches around and thats a little thick, i originally bought it for its small size or so i thought. Not great for beginners, its felt like i was being stretched out. Suction cup doesn't work very well. its a shallow cup that need to be vertically stuck somewhere, not good for horizontal placements its too heavy and floppy for that. Even when vertical it help, but not for long rides. over all disapointed. will return.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/22/2008 10:07:42 AM
GREAT GREAT GREAT!
This is a great dildo...still I think a bit bigger than 1 1/4 thick but still very good! Feels like a real man...a definite plus. Great buy!
2 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2008 7:44:40 AM
Nice Product
Very nice product, the "skin" is very realistic but as recommended by a lot of people I like to use condoms to keep the toy longer and this "skin" makes it a little difficult to get the condom on.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/26/2008 1:39:07 PM
Pinch Too Big
Tried it on my wife and she said it's a bit too big. I bought it for her because of the size in the discription...a long way away from the actual size delivered. It is 1 3/4" X 1 3/4 inch. Would be great if it fits...wife said it does feel real. In all fairness, we tried it with natural lube (spit) next time we'll use some type of real lube.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2008 7:53:12 AM
Best Toy I've Owned
I've had several in the past and they all have vibrated, but this one is the best yet!! It's so life-like and I love the fact that it's not so hard. All the dildos in the past have just been too hard.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 1:17:04 PM
Feels awesome!
It feels so real, it's not as hard as others but yet it's sturdy enough handle what you want it for. I love the suction cup it's strong enough to hold it up on a head board or shower wall. The only thing it could do without is the balls. The good thing is that the material is soft enough that I just cut out the balls.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *