Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
bigger than 6" is an understatement   

on March 4, 2009

much larger than advertised. not real thrilled with the "ultra skin", kinda smelly and you have to put powder on it. the ridge behind the head makes it a little uncomfortable to insert and to remove, even after some play.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wife loves it   

on July 31, 2012

My wife has a new 'friend'
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
GREAT GREAT GREAT!   

on January 22, 2008

This is a great dildo...still I think a bit bigger than 1 1/4 thick but still very good! Feels like a real man...a definite plus. Great buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on April 5, 2008

Very nice product, the "skin" is very realistic but as recommended by a lot of people I like to use condoms to keep the toy longer and this "skin" makes it a little difficult to get the condom on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Pinch Too Big   

on May 26, 2008

Tried it on my wife and she said it's a bit too big. I bought it for her because of the size in the discription...a long way away from the actual size delivered. It is 1 3/4" X 1 3/4 inch. Would be great if it fits...wife said it does feel real. In all fairness, we tried it with natural lube (spit) next time we'll use some type of real lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Best Toy I've Owned   

on July 25, 2008

I've had several in the past and they all have vibrated, but this one is the best yet!! It's so life-like and I love the fact that it's not so hard. All the dildos in the past have just been too hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Feels awesome!   

on July 30, 2008

It feels so real, it's not as hard as others but yet it's sturdy enough handle what you want it for. I love the suction cup it's strong enough to hold it up on a head board or shower wall. The only thing it could do without is the balls. The good thing is that the material is soft enough that I just cut out the balls.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Not as Described   

on September 3, 2008

Just received in the mail and box says 8 inches. This thing is bigger than the Emperor. I'm not sure if they sent me the wrong one, but this is 8 inches long and 2 inches wide. very realistic material though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great Fun   

on October 27, 2008

We have many play-toys, but this one is just right. My wife is well pleased with the size and shape and I enjoy watching her use it as well as a some DP too!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
wife 2nd toy   

on May 29, 2012

Wife had lots of fun... 3way role play. Her only complaint is the plastic smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews