Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

$69.95
In Stock

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item #6025
Over 10,000 sold!
$69.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
(89)
(39)
(9)
(8)
(11)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 11/29/2010 2:32:52 PM
Amazingly Life-like Dildo
The Ultra Skin 6" Dildo is amazing. It looks and feels just like the real thing. My wife loved the texture and the size was comfortable. The Ultra Skin Dildo is a welcome addition to our collection and has quickly become a favorite!
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2008 10:39:57 AM
Very Realistic
This is so almost real. It seems a bit longer then 6. Works great with strap on. I had wonderful orgasm. Is also great for role reversal if you are into that. He seemed to enjoy it as well. This was our first realistic. I am not one for dildos because they are just so hard but so glad I decided to buy this. And I didn't pay to much to the pink head.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/28/2008 12:59:11 AM
Realistically sized
This thing is FUN. I use it anally. When I first received it, I was a little concerned that it was too large. But taking my time, letting myself relax around it, I am quickly riding it fast and hard. I am actually looking to upgrade to a larger size right now. I will use this smaller size to get me loosened up and then lookout!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2008 3:38:45 AM
Did anyone get what they ordered
After going over all the reviews it appears people were shipped variable sizes of this item. Some of them describe one I already have. Even the advertized description is screwed up, it says 1.25" wide in one place and 1" wide in another. But it does appear everyone got something wider than 1.25".
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2008 1:59:41 PM
8 in packaged as 6 in.
On the package I received, a 6" sticker had been placed over the 8" label. However, this is the best and now my favorite toy. Unbelievably real, just bigger than anticipated. Just close your eyes and it's like having the real thing. Only cons are it does need to be a bit firmer and the warmth. But, it's not a real one after all. :) Much better than any other dildo/vibrator I've used so far.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/8/2009 3:34:59 AM
Took a little getting use to.
To be honest I wasn't too impressed with this at first, but have a few uses I really enjoy it. It's fairly close to the real thing.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/23/2010 8:16:04 PM
happy wife
thought it would be to small but had fast results came quick and loves it
4 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2012 8:24:30 PM
Awesome
Definitely bigger than I anticipated. I would recommend LOTS of lube for the beginner. Very realistic, awesome suction. I stuck it to my shower wall to dry and it stayed there for two days until I took it down! It does have a somewhat plastic (but not unpleasant) smell to it.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2008 7:18:22 PM
Great product
This is a great product for him or her. It is actualy 1 3/4' wide which is bigger than advertised. It has a great feel although you have to hold it a work it a bit to get it in (it is a bit bendy0 but once in the ride is terrific.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2008 5:20:27 PM
Wow! So soft!
This is by far the most realistic looking and softest dong I have ever had. It feels as silky as my boyfriend's erection, and I thoroughly enjoyed it when I first got it and even still! I was impressed with how lifelike it was and exactly how soft it was. It's a must have!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *