Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 6" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 6" Realistic Dildo $59.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

 

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Amazingly Life-like Dildo   

on November 29, 2010

The Ultra Skin 6" Dildo is amazing. It looks and feels just like the real thing. My wife loved the texture and the size was comfortable. The Ultra Skin Dildo is a welcome addition to our collection and has quickly become a favorite!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Very Realistic   

on January 13, 2008

This is so almost real. It seems a bit longer then 6. Works great with strap on. I had wonderful orgasm. Is also great for role reversal if you are into that. He seemed to enjoy it as well. This was our first realistic. I am not one for dildos because they are just so hard but so glad I decided to buy this. And I didn't pay to much to the pink head.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Realistically sized   

on February 28, 2008

This thing is FUN. I use it anally. When I first received it, I was a little concerned that it was too large. But taking my time, letting myself relax around it, I am quickly riding it fast and hard. I am actually looking to upgrade to a larger size right now. I will use this smaller size to get me loosened up and then lookout!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Did anyone get what they ordered   

on July 5, 2008

After going over all the reviews it appears people were shipped variable sizes of this item. Some of them describe one I already have. Even the advertized description is screwed up, it says 1.25" wide in one place and 1" wide in another. But it does appear everyone got something wider than 1.25".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
8 in packaged as 6 in.   

5 Stars on July 31, 2008

On the package I received, a 6" sticker had been placed over the 8" label. However, this is the best and now my favorite toy. Unbelievably real, just bigger than anticipated. Just close your eyes and it's like having the real thing. Only cons are it does need to be a bit firmer and the warmth. But, it's not a real one after all. :) Much better than any other dildo/vibrator I've used so far.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Took a little getting use to.   

on May 8, 2009

To be honest I wasn't too impressed with this at first, but have a few uses I really enjoy it. It's fairly close to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
happy wife   

on August 23, 2010

thought it would be to small but had fast results came quick and loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Awesome   

on June 21, 2012

Definitely bigger than I anticipated. I would recommend LOTS of lube for the beginner. Very realistic, awesome suction. I stuck it to my shower wall to dry and it stayed there for two days until I took it down! It does have a somewhat plastic (but not unpleasant) smell to it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Great product   

on May 27, 2008

This is a great product for him or her. It is actualy 1 3/4' wide which is bigger than advertised. It has a great feel although you have to hold it a work it a bit to get it in (it is a bit bendy0 but once in the ride is terrific.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow! So soft!   

Noel.sweetie on July 16, 2008

This is by far the most realistic looking and softest dong I have ever had. It feels as silky as my boyfriend's erection, and I thoroughly enjoyed it when I first got it and even still! I was impressed with how lifelike it was and exactly how soft it was. It's a must have!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews