Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 6" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 6" Realistic Dildo $59.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo Features

 

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

 


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice Product   

on September 21, 2012

A lot bigger than advertised, but wife says it feels just like the real thing. Again another warmer upper or works great to give her some DP
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
nice size- good feel   

js from greensburg on May 21, 2008

This dong is a good size, big but not to big. it can be used for vaginal or anal fun. The feel is eeriely close to the real thing. My wife loves it Iwould recommend this one to anybody.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Recommended Buy   

on September 14, 2008

I was very excited to recieve this dildo, and couldn't wait to play with it. It's a great width and length, but not as stiff as i would have liked, however its very realistic, and satisfied me immensley, so much, that i'm trying to resist playing with it again now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pink suprise   

on March 22, 2010

It was a suprise when we opened theo package and the tip of the dildo was bright pink and smelled like strawberries. It eventually went away after a few washings but the bright pink coloring took away from the realistic look.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loved it!!!!   

on May 31, 2012

She loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Realistic   

on November 29, 2012

Had the most realistic feel but much bigger than advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not small!   

on January 3, 2013

I thought this one would be a good size for me but it is largeeee. other than that it is a good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost!!   

on March 16, 2013

This is almost a good as the real thing and has added greatly to our sex life together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great anal companion   

gay guy on May 10, 2013

This is my best travel companion when I leave my boyfriend home. Once inside it feels like the real thing but for anal it could be more rigid (like my BF) to make insertion easier.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge   

on May 13, 2013

Bigger then 6 inch but was fun to use on my girlfriend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews