Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

$69.95
In Stock

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item #6025
Over 10,000 sold!
$69.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Best Used For:
Penetration
Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Beige
Features:
Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender:
Male, Female
Length:
6.0 inches
Material:
Realistic
Width:
1.25 inches
Average Customer Review
(89)
(39)
(9)
(8)
(11)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 5/29/2012 4:27:21 AM
wife 2nd toy
Wife had lots of fun... 3way role play. Her only complaint is the plastic smell
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2012 11:45:09 AM
Nice Product
A lot bigger than advertised, but wife says it feels just like the real thing. Again another warmer upper or works great to give her some DP
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2014 5:53:44 PM
Worth the Buy
I've enjoyed this toy for over a year now and it definitely satisfies however the dimensions listed are wrong. I measure it at 6 inches insertable and nearly 2 inches in diameter. It may be overwhelming for some people. This is usually the finisher for me. If I use this the entire time I'm playing I usually end up sore or raw due to both size and the sticky texture (you can fix the stickiness and cut back on some of the friction with some lube). If you're tighter you might want to start off with a smaller toy and then gradually build yourself up to this as you're pleasuring yourself. I'm currently shopping for a slightly smaller version of this so that it's more comfortable to use however I'll still be keeping this in my toy chest because who doesn't love a thick shaft from time to time?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/21/2008 7:18:51 PM
nice size- good feel
This dong is a good size, big but not to big. it can be used for vaginal or anal fun. The feel is eeriely close to the real thing. My wife loves it Iwould recommend this one to anybody.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/14/2008 9:21:54 PM
Recommended Buy
I was very excited to recieve this dildo, and couldn't wait to play with it. It's a great width and length, but not as stiff as i would have liked, however its very realistic, and satisfied me immensley, so much, that i'm trying to resist playing with it again now!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2017 1:27:02 AM
Pros: It is a wonderful, wonderful size. It's not too monstrous but I love how wide it is. It really makes you feel full. The material is also realistic-feeling and feels and looks like a real penis. Cons: The smell is pretty atrocious. It's an exceedingly strong chemical smell. I can only hope that repeated washings will eventually help with it. It's also not as stiff as I'd like. It's a bit too soft and makes it harder to insert for anal play.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2010 8:32:01 PM
Pink suprise
It was a suprise when we opened theo package and the tip of the dildo was bright pink and smelled like strawberries. It eventually went away after a few washings but the bright pink coloring took away from the realistic look.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/31/2012 10:40:44 PM
She loved it!!!!
She loved it!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/29/2012 3:48:08 PM
Realistic
Had the most realistic feel but much bigger than advertised.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/3/2013 3:26:56 AM
not small!
I thought this one would be a good size for me but it is largeeee. other than that it is a good quality product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *