Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Over 10,000 sold!
155 reviews Write A Review
Item #6025
In Stock
$69.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Best Used For: Penetration
Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible, Made in America
Gender: Male, Female
Length: 6.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 1.25 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 7/30/2008 9:07:17 AM
Amazingly real!
I enjoy anal stimulation. Curiously I purchased this item. I couldn't believe how real it felt as I took it out of the box. I thought I hope my girlfriend never sees this I might be replaced! I've never tried anything this size before (first time user). It took some practise to figure out how to insert it because it is a little flexible. But the results were sure worth the effort. If Doc Johnson made one with a multi-speed viberating bullet built in the head, I'ld paid twice the money for it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2008 11:17:25 PM
Floppy Joe
This is the nickname I have given to this dildo. I got a hard-on opening the package and holding this nice-looking and feeling toy. My wife, who had never used a dildo previously, tried it solo and was less than enthusiastic, since she said it was too heavy and floppy. However, when I used it on her she had three intense oragsms in a 10-15 minute session. We only wish it was a bit firmer. Never having had oral sex with a man, I was surprised at how little of this I could get in my mouth. I intend to keep working on it to see if I can deep throat this baby. I also hope to persuade my reluctant wife to give me an anal experience with it.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/12/2009 1:28:17 AM
perfect size.
its the perfect girth and length,great by its self or as warm up for my pleasure skin 8"x 2"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/4/2009 12:59:05 PM
not for beginners..
Feels wonderful, very realistic, fun to stroke, but a little too bendy at the base..needs to be a little more rigid. Ideal for advanced users, but I would'nt recommend it for a beginner.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2009 12:37:07 PM
My lady likes.
This is by far her best toy. She really enjoys it. I enjoy watching her use it.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/11/2009 7:20:09 PM
Anonymous User
Very lifelike, wife said it fels almost like the real thing.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2008 12:57:07 PM
FEELS SO REAL hard to use
The paint job on it is comical, hot pink tip and obviously painted veins. Feels freakishly real in the hand but is TOO soft for actual use. Suction cup is good and if your using it that way, once you get in it you can ride it but the thing is so bendy that if your not sitting on it it's hard to move it in and out. Also, it's bigger than advertised, closer to 7 inches long, which doesn't sound like a bad thing, but not only do I have a shallow vag, the dildo is bigger than my boyfriend, which is intimidating to him. I bought it because it was advertised 6 inches and that was what I wanted.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2008 8:50:17 AM
Filler up
For a hands free time the base attaches to a chair an can be rode hard. Works well in the tub or on the shower wall. I really like to use it while my man watches, and I like him to use it on me while i suck him.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/1/2011 6:52:58 PM
For her OR him!
We purchased this item for psuedo dp action. My wife enjoys the feel of it but appears to also enjoy inserting in me! Satisifies any previous curiosities we had now that I have been "trained" to accept it. Now she wants a strap on for me!! Any suggestions?!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2008 11:43:19 AM
Very Nice
This dong is pretty great. A little hot water to wash with and the pink comes off the tip instantly. It wasn't as floppy as I had read which was nice. The suction was pretty good, but it is hard to find places to put without moving. The realism is uncanny. Most certainly worth the money.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *