Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Item# 6025
In Stock
Price: $64.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


The Original 6" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
The Original 6" Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

The Original 6" Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

Ever wished you had a thick, hard rod to play with - no strings attached?

This amazing Ultra Skin™ Doc Johnson dildo with balls looks and FEELS exactly like the real thing! Made of a revolutionary new life-like material, it even has a suction-cup base for hands-free humping on any smooth surface. 6" long, 1 1/4" wide dong. It’ll change the way you enjoy sex forever!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Doc Johnson

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free

Length:

6.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

1.25 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Best Used For:

Penetration

Special Features:

Suction-Cup Base, Realistic Design and Feel

Customer Reviews - The Original 6" Realistic Dildo



mr happy   

Anonymous on March 1, 2015

great!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not what I expected   

on February 23, 2015

This toy was not at all what I expected, the dimensions are not listed correctly. This dildo went about 2 inches around and thats a little thick, i originally bought it for its small size or so i thought. Not great for beginners, its felt like i was being stretched out. Suction cup doesn't work very well. its a shallow cup that need to be vertically stuck somewhere, not good for horizontal placements its too heavy and floppy for that. Even when vertical it help, but not for long rides. over all disapointed. will return.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big and realistic   

Anonymous on January 15, 2015

A little bigger than I planned. ..but after lots of anal prep..and i mean lots.it went in and was a wild ride...suction cup holds good on headboard. .and is great to suck on while fantasy play..very realistic
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too floppy!   

on January 1, 2015

I just received this in the mail today.. I was super excited because of how very real it looked. Once I was able to get my hands on it and start to play with it, I realized that it was WAY too floppy. A real d!ck is stiff and not easily bendable. It took me a bit of effort to get it to go in because it kept wanting to fold on me. However! Once it was in, I literally orgasmed, right away. I have never in my life had an orgasm hit two seconds after insertion. This is the only reason I gave it a 4 star review and the only reason I'm not returning it right away. My new favorite d!ck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife pleaser   

Anonymous on November 25, 2014

The "real feel" of this dildo is the best part! My wife loves that she can have the feeling of being in a threesome without having someone else in the bedroom. The suction cup allows her to stick it to any smooth surface, i.e. the wall, headboard, dresser, bath tub, shower, etc., and thrust herself against it while giving me a blowjob or even by herself when she just wants to climax a lot and I'm not home! One suggestion that you really want to take to heart is that you NEED to wash it first! It comes with the veins colored and the head is pink! Scrub it for a few minutes and it all comes off. Guys, if you want to get your lady excited then let her do it! You'll be amazed how turned on she'll get just stroking it for a few minutes cleaning it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth the Buy   

on November 23, 2014

I've enjoyed this toy for over a year now and it definitely satisfies however the dimensions listed are wrong. I measure it at 6 inches insertable and nearly 2 inches in diameter. It may be overwhelming for some people. This is usually the finisher for me. If I use this the entire time I'm playing I usually end up sore or raw due to both size and the sticky texture (you can fix the stickiness and cut back on some of the friction with some lube). If you're tighter you might want to start off with a smaller toy and then gradually build yourself up to this as you're pleasuring yourself. I'm currently shopping for a slightly smaller version of this so that it's more comfortable to use however I'll still be keeping this in my toy chest because who doesn't love a thick shaft from time to time?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wash off the vein paint!   

on June 26, 2014

I love this toy! Great feel and suction cup works well. My only qualms: wash off the vein paint before use. It will come off either way. Also I recommend the use of a good water based lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Caution: Giants Live Here!   

on February 27, 2014

I ordered this for my girlfriend and myself, planning on using it for a special night. Unfortunately, it was an awful night! I selected it specially for it's smaller girth (1.25 inches, so about a 4" circumference). When we received it, first it had a very odd smell, and second it was huge! The actual circumference was about 5.35," which is a full 1.7" diameter! It simply didn't fit comfortably at all. The size and smell were more than enough to convince us to return it. While the feel was very realistic, there was still no way we could use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big girth   

on January 9, 2014

Maybe after I pop out a kid things might be different, but I find the girth of this uncomfortable even at full on arousal. The texture is great, and the suction cup sticks to about 85% of surfaces I've tried, but I really wish it were smaller.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Happy Wife   

on December 18, 2013

My husband got this for me as an early Christmas present since we don't get to spend a lot of time together. I was a little apprehensive about the whole thing cause I only love the feeling of his lovely hard shaft, so when came in the mail I opened it up and boy was I surprised about what I saw. It looked so real and he insisted that I use it then and now so I gave in and I've got to say it took a little work to get it in me but I was not disappointed. The head and shaft feel great inside me and the balls are amazing when they are smacking me. I hope to see my husband soon so he and I can have some fun together.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed