Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

The Naturals Double Penetrator

71 reviews Write A Review
Item #X051
In Stock
$24.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description


Give Yourself DPs On Demand!

Made In The USA!

When you want serious double penetration, depend on the Naturals Double Penetrator Dildo! This innovative dildo takes care of your deepest cravings with two pleasuring prongs! Insert these real feel Sil-a-gel shafts into your vajina and backdoor to feel double the penetration and pleasure! Both dongs are connected by a flexible base to give you total control.

• Double penetration dildo
• Vaginal dong is 1½” wide and insertable to 4½”
• Anal dong is 1” wide and inserts up to 5”
• Flexible base for comfortable insertion
• Lifelike sil-a-gel material feels like real
• Realistic head and vein details

Have a threesome any time you want! The Naturals Double Penetrator Dildo by Doc Johnson puts the power right in your hands for easy play whenever you desire. Fulfill all your DP & threesome fantasies with this double penetration sex toy!

To use, just add lube and carefully insert the Naturals Double Penetrator Dildo into your vagina and backdoor. Each realistic dong feels just like the real thing – you’ll feel the penis-shaped heads and gently flexible shafts slide in for the perfect amount of pleasure. And since this double penetration dildo is flexible, you can warm up with just the vaginal dong or anal dong before you take the full plunge! You can also just tease with the tips of both dongs until you’re ready to feel the ultimate in double penetration!

Since both dongs are connected by a flexible base, they’ll stay in more firmly and easily than a pair of penetrating sex toys. This double penetration dildo is the perfect sex toy for anyone who really wants to realize a lifelike double penetration fantasy. It’s also a good sex toy for practicing on your own before living out a real life DP fantasy.

Clean your Naturals Double Penetrator Dildo with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Features: Realistic, Made in America, Double Penetrating
Gender: Female
Length: 4.5 inches, 5.0 inches
Material: Realistic
Width: 1.00 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/2/2017 12:15:06 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2017 2:02:05 PM
Pros: None Cons: It stinks so bad out of the wrapper we couldnt even use it!!! Do not buy!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/27/2017 12:46:20 AM
Pros: Smaller side can be cut off and is a perfect dildo for comfortable, beginner anal exploration, that lets you go as deep as you want.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/23/2017 7:58:48 AM
Cons: didnt like this product, its too soft, too little and its hard to get in by yourself. sorry
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 1:26:27 PM
Pros: Great for its intended. purpose but i prefer havin it all in my vag Cons: Its starting to stain already
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 12:09:33 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2017 1:14:00 AM
Cons: Could be a little bigger
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/28/2017 2:42:33 AM
Cons: Too flimsy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 12:32:52 PM
Pros: None Cons: The little one is too soft and plastic smell is so strong. Not recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2017 1:51:00 AM
Pros: soft, good size, feels real, does not hurt either way used Cons: smell a bit too short thin could have been fat and longer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2017 4:30:24 PM
Pros: All of it Cons: Not big enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/7/2017 8:36:05 PM
Cons: thinner piece to flexible, difficult to insert.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2017 3:55:00 AM
Pros: All good Cons: N/A
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 8:20:06 PM
Cons: small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:39:22 PM
Pros: She loves it can't stop using it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2016 3:52:32 PM
Cons: Been like 2 months and still can't get rid of the smell from when I first opened it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/1/2016 1:30:10 AM
Cons: It has a very chemical smell even after cleaning. I was afraid to use it on my sensitive areas so it was basically a complete waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/28/2016 5:47:44 AM
Cons: Too small Not hard enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2016 9:09:24 PM
Pros: The part of the dildo that goes in my vagina is just the right size ...i really enjoy the size Cons: The anal part is not firm enough to easily put in my behind and it is really small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2016 1:19:12 AM
Pros: Great during oral Cons: Plastic taste and smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/23/2016 2:51:42 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:02:05 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:17:19 AM
Pros: None Cons: Too limp
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2016 11:09:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2016 9:27:46 AM
Pros: Nice size for starter
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 11:12:14 PM
Pros: I loved everything about this item Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2016 12:48:41 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/30/2016 11:47:51 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/27/2016 4:26:27 AM
Cons: nothing about this product was good. i threw it away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2016 12:55:16 AM
Pros: My wife likes do!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 1:07:31 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2016 10:34:43 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/14/2016 2:58:13 AM
Pros: Good spacing between the two dildos. Some reviewers felt like the thinner end was too long for anal, but I liked the length. Cons: I'm a bit narrow and I didn't realize the bigger end would be too big for my lady bits. If I could go back in time I would probably have used the bigger end for anal and the thinner end for vaginal penetration.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2016 3:45:06 AM
Pros: Just the right size and feel. Cons: The anal part needs to be more sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2016 12:02:02 PM
Cons: I didn't like it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: This is an interesting double penetrator that a person might find to be stimulating. You can use it alone or with your partner. I think it is well made. Cons: The slim end might be a little too long, but it could be trimmed off a bit if it is uncomfortable for you.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's nice Cons: The taste and smell like plastic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: There are no pros to this toxic smelling toy! Don't buy this! Cons: Smells horrible! It's toxic! I returned it soon as i opened the package.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: my wife thinks it is great it but freaked out my stepdaughter when she was prowling in our closet Cons: hard to keep a grip on it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She like the double action it get her really hot Cons: Not big enough
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/28/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/2/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Didn't like it at all... maybe if it had a suction cup for the shower. It was soft not as hard as I thought it would be. Didn't do much for me.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/19/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: 1st she used it she squirted more then she ever had
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: No pros Cons: Entirely too small
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2015 11:26:09 PM
Great texture...style is not for us
Great texture, super realistic. This style of toy was just not for us. Though it does make a nice looking toy piece for our collection!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2015 10:20:49 PM
too flimsy
Barely penetrates because it's too soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2015 9:20:42 AM
double doer
I am satisfied with my purchase, I brought it on a whim and now I want a vibe. I like the feel and texture of my d.p but I thought it would be a little bigger. I do recommend it to first-timers but I do love love love my bullet ??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 7:05:14 AM
good
cut off the skinny one and the other one is pretty good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2015 6:42:55 AM
Nope!! Nope!! Nope!!
I tried everything to get this to work! I read the reviews and thought, I have a system I'll get it in the back... NOPE! Its WAY to flimsy... The front is ok, not to thick but not to small, it felt great but it would have been better if it was a bit thicker! But i could not get the back to cooperate, I tried all kinds of positions too (on my knees, on my back, standing, sitting). And this wasn't my first rodeo either! Got frustrated and went back to the plug and bigger dildo!! Also its really short so there isn't a lot of maneuvering which made it harder to use. The smell was pretty strong too, I washed it several times and it was still really strong! Don't buy this, it doesn't work!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/12/2015 10:06:51 AM
Looks ok didnt use yet
Looks ok going to try it out on the wife. I think that they should be facing each other instead of they way it is In real life it would be hard to mount her the way that they are facing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/3/2014 11:34:26 AM
ooooo
sooooo good could be bigger tho but still soooo good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/15/2013 4:19:16 PM
To soft
To flexable hard to use needs to be a little stiffer
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/5/2013 10:27:45 PM
Double Penetrator is Double Fun!!
Wow - if you want a great climax give this a try!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2013 9:49:48 AM
HOT
She absolutely LOVES it. Don't be afraid to let her inner freak cum out!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/7/2012 12:48:21 PM
ok
great for double the fun maybe find a better way to position anal penetrator instead of a very curved it caused some discomfort to my wife
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2012 5:36:21 PM
O M G
DOUBLE THE PLEASURE. Expand your horizons and try this baby out
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/6/2012 9:53:07 AM
very good buy
this was great for the price my only complaint was its i little 2 soft and would b so perfect if it had suction cup .. otherwise it did the job multiple times
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2012 8:59:21 PM
soft
much too soft. i threw it away. waste of money. really disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2012 7:54:00 PM
Could Be More Stiff
The combination is a great concept, but the anal one could be stiffer. Once it was managed, it was great. Nice to have when your all alone and want a little more action.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2012 12:17:45 PM
ok product
I like this, but the anal one needs to be a little stiffer it is too flimsy.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/28/2012 10:50:33 AM
Thumbs down.
It is unbelievably porous which makes it impossible to clean the anal piece is a bit wobbly and it was overall a lot smaller then i expected
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/20/2012 8:42:04 AM
Too small
I expected more I returned it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2012 2:35:13 PM
not bad
Hard to do be yourself
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/14/2012 3:56:57 AM
mmmmmmmmmmmmm.........
o !....... oh... yes.... ooh....... ah.... oh yes.... yes...... ahh........ ahhhh........ uunnhhh.... ahhhhhhh..... yes..... yyeess.... uunnnhhhh... ahhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... oooooo...... oooooooooooo......... oooooooooooooooo....... aaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh.... ..................AND AGAIN !! : )
11 of 22 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2012 9:22:06 AM
Awesome Product!
I was very Leary about buying this but wanted to give it a shot. The first time we used it....was just awesome! I think it's a must have!
18 of 21 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *