Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Soft Skin Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Soft Skin Dong  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal   
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Soft Skin Dong

Add to Cart
This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Flexible

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Soft Skin Dong


Showing 5-star reviews > See all reviews

31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful overall! Great for starters!   

Summerwine on December 18, 2008

For my first dildo, I wanted something close to the "average size", for a fair price, from a store I trusted. I came to Adam and Eve because I had bought from them before, and I was satisfied yet again. This toy is a little bigger than advertised (I'd say the insertable length runs more along 8-8 1/2 inches, and a bit wider at that point as well), but still works wonderfully. The material is soft and pliable, but not too much so. The web page and box do not specify the material (as far as I could find anyways), so just to be safe, I use it with a condom rolled all the way down to the base. The texturing of the toy comes through the condom fairly well, and it washes free of any oils (and the new toy smell) fairly easily. All in all, a great starter dildo for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

Kel from Alabama on June 4, 2008

I have had vibrators before but this was my first dildo and I must say wow. When my husband uses it on me I get more turned on then ever and lets just say it makes him ready to explode!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
great   

on August 20, 2009

its really life-like and it feels so amazing, i love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Yummy toy   

on January 30, 2012

Great toy! Feels like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
awsome   

on December 30, 2011

this is a great dildo if you want one that does not vibrate it is very flexible and soft and size is just right we got it to use with dp and its awsome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Really nice!   

on May 1, 2010

This product is really good! It was my first one and it was really pleasing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wonderful   

on December 17, 2012

love the new soft dong it feels totally real and bends at the perfect angle
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great   

on July 14, 2013

One of my first toys. This dong is the perfect size. Fills me up without being too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!   

on December 6, 2013

This guy is AWESOME! With the right lube it really does feel like the real thing. Filling enough to get your note racing towards and explosive finish. Great for beginners. Was really nice when wanting to try out DP with my bf. worth the money, and an even better value with coupon codes ;). Give this guy a whirl and you won't regret it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Dildo   

on April 13, 2010

This is a good sized dildo. Great for if your in the mood w nobody to play with or for a partner to use on you. Great texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.