Customers who bought this item also bought:


Soft Skin Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Soft Skin Dong $18.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Soft Skin Dong Features

 
This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!

Product Details

 


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Flexible

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Soft Skin Dong



29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
Wonderful overall! Great for starters!   

Summerwine on December 18, 2008

For my first dildo, I wanted something close to the "average size", for a fair price, from a store I trusted. I came to Adam and Eve because I had bought from them before, and I was satisfied yet again. This toy is a little bigger than advertised (I'd say the insertable length runs more along 8-8 1/2 inches, and a bit wider at that point as well), but still works wonderfully. The material is soft and pliable, but not too much so. The web page and box do not specify the material (as far as I could find anyways), so just to be safe, I use it with a condom rolled all the way down to the base. The texturing of the toy comes through the condom fairly well, and it washes free of any oils (and the new toy smell) fairly easily. All in all, a great starter dildo for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Hard but good   

on March 13, 2010

I bought this after purchasing another toy, which was very realistic, but way too soft. I hoped that this one would be harder, which it was. It has a great shape. It's firm, but is mildly squishy, which works really well. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
Not Soft   

on April 13, 2008

This item is Not soft like advertised. Besides not being soft enough it feels almost real. It's an ok vaginal dildo, but really could be softer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

Kel from Alabama on June 4, 2008

I have had vibrators before but this was my first dildo and I must say wow. When my husband uses it on me I get more turned on then ever and lets just say it makes him ready to explode!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Cyperskin feels like the real thing   

funredheadpicses on July 30, 2008

These are the most enjoyable of all, so close to the real thing. Lube it up and your ready to go. I have another one that vibrates to get the job done fast over and over again...luv it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
great   

on August 20, 2009

its really life-like and it feels so amazing, i love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Lightweight yet hefty   

on November 20, 2010

Looked real, felt soft, lightweight, but pleasurable. Easy to clean and great price. Made me scream first time used, and sure to use again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Southern California Couple   

on December 4, 2008

I got this as a present for my wife, and she has found ways to excite her husband by utilizing this fun "life-like" addition to our love life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
LOVED IT   

c&r on December 27, 2010

My husband has been wanting to use one of these on me for a long time, this was our first and we both loved it. The texture of the material is realistic, the weight is good but could be a little heavier, size was good. Overall great item for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
User   

on December 26, 2008

Lifelike and girlfriend was veru happy when she tried using it. Worth thr money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(0)
See all Reviews