Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Soft Skin Dong Features

Add to Cart
This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Flexible

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Soft Skin Dong



Too Hard   

on October 24, 2014

Although this piece does have some give to it, the 'veins' and lip of the head are very hard. Hard to point that it created a pinching sensation. Disappointed to say the least and will definitely shop for something softer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hard.. but gets the job done   

on March 8, 2014

I wouldn't recommend it if its your first dildo.. Its too hard.. but it definitely gets the job done.. I guess it just kinda depends on you if you like it firmer or softer but this was too hard for my first dildo..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loved it   

on January 6, 2014

Wife loved it although it kind of took my ego away. LOL
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice   

on December 14, 2013

Pretty good and exactly as advertised
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!   

on December 6, 2013

This guy is AWESOME! With the right lube it really does feel like the real thing. Filling enough to get your note racing towards and explosive finish. Great for beginners. Was really nice when wanting to try out DP with my bf. worth the money, and an even better value with coupon codes ;). Give this guy a whirl and you won't regret it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wife likes   

on September 30, 2013

WAs bought for wife to use and she seems to enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on July 14, 2013

One of my first toys. This dong is the perfect size. Fills me up without being too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Emily a on March 15, 2013

Soft texture and nice feel
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wonderful   

on December 17, 2012

love the new soft dong it feels totally real and bends at the perfect angle
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on September 25, 2012

A little larger than I thought
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thin and long   

on July 10, 2012

Right size but needs a harder core . Too bendable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

satisfied now on May 19, 2012

I love it. bigger than I thought it would be but with some lube, it inserts just fine. Mine has a bottom different that what this one shows, kind of a little "handle" for me to use while playing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy toy   

on January 30, 2012

Great toy! Feels like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome   

on December 30, 2011

this is a great dildo if you want one that does not vibrate it is very flexible and soft and size is just right we got it to use with dp and its awsome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVED IT   

c&r on December 27, 2010

My husband has been wanting to use one of these on me for a long time, this was our first and we both loved it. The texture of the material is realistic, the weight is good but could be a little heavier, size was good. Overall great item for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lightweight yet hefty   

on November 20, 2010

Looked real, felt soft, lightweight, but pleasurable. Easy to clean and great price. Made me scream first time used, and sure to use again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My wife likes it!   

on September 15, 2010

My wife likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh Yeah   

on July 13, 2010

This is a great play toy. It has a real feel, soft yet firm. No headache tonight, play time with a twist.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really nice!   

on May 1, 2010

This product is really good! It was my first one and it was really pleasing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Dildo   

on April 13, 2010

This is a good sized dildo. Great for if your in the mood w nobody to play with or for a partner to use on you. Great texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hard but good   

on March 13, 2010

I bought this after purchasing another toy, which was very realistic, but way too soft. I hoped that this one would be harder, which it was. It has a great shape. It's firm, but is mildly squishy, which works really well. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Basic   

on February 6, 2010

Has just the right firmness but personal lubricant is a good thing to have ready. Nice curved shape and detailed texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on August 20, 2009

its really life-like and it feels so amazing, i love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its all good   

ambitious on January 23, 2009

i got this for my wife for the length i fill her up just fine but wanted to go a little deeper this did the trick only problem is she cant yake it all only about 7 inches bottoms out she loves it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



User   

on December 26, 2008

Lifelike and girlfriend was veru happy when she tried using it. Worth thr money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful overall! Great for starters!   

Summerwine on December 18, 2008

For my first dildo, I wanted something close to the "average size", for a fair price, from a store I trusted. I came to Adam and Eve because I had bought from them before, and I was satisfied yet again. This toy is a little bigger than advertised (I'd say the insertable length runs more along 8-8 1/2 inches, and a bit wider at that point as well), but still works wonderfully. The material is soft and pliable, but not too much so. The web page and box do not specify the material (as far as I could find anyways), so just to be safe, I use it with a condom rolled all the way down to the base. The texturing of the toy comes through the condom fairly well, and it washes free of any oils (and the new toy smell) fairly easily. All in all, a great starter dildo for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Southern California Couple   

on December 4, 2008

I got this as a present for my wife, and she has found ways to excite her husband by utilizing this fun "life-like" addition to our love life.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cold kills   

on October 22, 2008

The item is good but you need to warm them up before use to it is a mood killer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on October 1, 2008

my wife did not like it that much because it would not glide as smoothly as the jelly one but it was very realistic
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Cyperskin feels like the real thing   

funredheadpicses on July 30, 2008

These are the most enjoyable of all, so close to the real thing. Lube it up and your ready to go. I have another one that vibrates to get the job done fast over and over again...luv it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

Kel from Alabama on June 4, 2008

I have had vibrators before but this was my first dildo and I must say wow. When my husband uses it on me I get more turned on then ever and lets just say it makes him ready to explode!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for beginners   

on May 18, 2008

I bought this as a first dildo, and it is way too hard for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Soft   

on April 13, 2008

This item is Not soft like advertised. Besides not being soft enough it feels almost real. It's an ok vaginal dildo, but really could be softer.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too Firm.   

on February 20, 2008

Did not come in the box that is pictured. And the wife says it could be more flexible.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time