Enter Code BOGO50!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Soft Skin Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Soft Skin Dong  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal   
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Soft Skin Dong

Add to Cart
This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Flexible

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Soft Skin Dong



My wife likes it!   

on September 15, 2010

My wife likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh Yeah   

on July 13, 2010

This is a great play toy. It has a real feel, soft yet firm. No headache tonight, play time with a twist.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really nice!   

on May 1, 2010

This product is really good! It was my first one and it was really pleasing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Dildo   

on April 13, 2010

This is a good sized dildo. Great for if your in the mood w nobody to play with or for a partner to use on you. Great texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hard but good   

on March 13, 2010

I bought this after purchasing another toy, which was very realistic, but way too soft. I hoped that this one would be harder, which it was. It has a great shape. It's firm, but is mildly squishy, which works really well. I would recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Basic   

on February 6, 2010

Has just the right firmness but personal lubricant is a good thing to have ready. Nice curved shape and detailed texture.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on August 20, 2009

its really life-like and it feels so amazing, i love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its all good   

ambitious on January 23, 2009

i got this for my wife for the length i fill her up just fine but wanted to go a little deeper this did the trick only problem is she cant yake it all only about 7 inches bottoms out she loves it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



User   

on December 26, 2008

Lifelike and girlfriend was veru happy when she tried using it. Worth thr money
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wonderful overall! Great for starters!   

Summerwine on December 18, 2008

For my first dildo, I wanted something close to the "average size", for a fair price, from a store I trusted. I came to Adam and Eve because I had bought from them before, and I was satisfied yet again. This toy is a little bigger than advertised (I'd say the insertable length runs more along 8-8 1/2 inches, and a bit wider at that point as well), but still works wonderfully. The material is soft and pliable, but not too much so. The web page and box do not specify the material (as far as I could find anyways), so just to be safe, I use it with a condom rolled all the way down to the base. The texturing of the toy comes through the condom fairly well, and it washes free of any oils (and the new toy smell) fairly easily. All in all, a great starter dildo for anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.