Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Soft Skin Dong

Item# 2917
In Stock
Price: $18.95
Add to Cart

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!


Soft Skin Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Soft Skin Dong  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal   
Adam & Eve Lube   
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Soft Skin Dong

Add to Cart
This deluxe 7 1/2" long, 1 1/2" wide dildo is shaped just like a real penis with a deliciously veined shaft. This realistic-looking dong is very flexible, so it bends to all your inner curves. Lube it up with a water-based lube and enjoy deep vaginal or anal penetration any time you’d like!

Product Details

Add to Cart


Brand:

Cal Exotics

Function:

Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Flexible

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - Soft Skin Dong



wonderful   

on December 17, 2012

love the new soft dong it feels totally real and bends at the perfect angle
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on September 25, 2012

A little larger than I thought
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thin and long   

on July 10, 2012

Right size but needs a harder core . Too bendable
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good product   

satisfied now on May 19, 2012

I love it. bigger than I thought it would be but with some lube, it inserts just fine. Mine has a bottom different that what this one shows, kind of a little "handle" for me to use while playing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yummy toy   

on January 30, 2012

Great toy! Feels like the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome   

on December 30, 2011

this is a great dildo if you want one that does not vibrate it is very flexible and soft and size is just right we got it to use with dp and its awsome
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVED IT   

c&r on December 27, 2010

My husband has been wanting to use one of these on me for a long time, this was our first and we both loved it. The texture of the material is realistic, the weight is good but could be a little heavier, size was good. Overall great item for beginners
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Lightweight yet hefty   

on November 20, 2010

Looked real, felt soft, lightweight, but pleasurable. Easy to clean and great price. Made me scream first time used, and sure to use again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My wife likes it!   

on September 15, 2010

My wife likes it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh Yeah   

on July 13, 2010

This is a great play toy. It has a real feel, soft yet firm. No headache tonight, play time with a twist.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed

Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.