Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

This Big 8” Dildo Provides Big Fun

 

Slide it in slow, because this big, thick dildo will fill you up like never before. The So-Real 8" Dildo a full 8 inches long from the tip to the real-looking balls, and a whopping 2 inches thick! He's more than a handful, and he's just waiting to thrill you with vaginal or anal delights. A great sex toy at a great value price.

• Firm 8" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a nice weight for that full feeling
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for intermediate users

The So-Real 8" Dildo is hand-crafted from hefty material that feels firm, yet flexible, like the real thing. It even warms up to body temperature, but for a truly lifelike experience, run it under warm water before you insert it. It's sculpted like a real penis, too, from the smooth tip to the veined shaft to the solid balls.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

You'll need lots of sex lube with this big boy! Use a good water-based sex-lube only, try the So Real Realistic Dildo with any one of the waterproof signature Adam & Eve sex lubes. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

When you're limp and exhausted with pure giant-size pleasure, your So-Real 8" Dildo sex toy is easy to clean up. Just wash him with warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry with a soft cloth. Or, to keep him looking like new, try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give him a light dusting of cornstarch to keep him fresh between uses.

Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo



Great toy   

on November 14, 2014

I have been using it for over a month now, this is not a beginners toy! I am experienced at anal sex and if I don't use this big boy weekly it definitely can tear me a little bit, but the stretching feels so good on my anus. The head is definitely the most difficult part, I can feel when I get past the head and also when the head is coming out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



They need to display with a ruler....   

on November 4, 2014

The average person will just buy this..not thinking just how long it is, but the 2" thickness...should come with some kind of warning THIS THING IS FRECKEN THICK, get something less thick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too WIDE!   

on November 3, 2014

Got this thinking it would feel good, but should have looked at the picture better. Length is good, just way too wide! Can't even use it for anal at all. Feels OK in the front for a minute, but I am pretty tight even after having a baby, so this is no fun for me! Also it does have rigid lines on the head and it pretty hard material.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife Loves It   

on November 1, 2014

My wife was a virgin when we met and after several years of marriage and multiple kids we were looking for something to add to our bedroom fun. She was a little hesitant to take this initially, but was adamant for me not to get rid of it (after I suggested it years ago). She never admits that she enjoys it but she orgasms quickly whenever I suggest we bring it out. Just today she admitted that she used it this past weekend while I was away. She is definitely loving it...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Use Lube, Not for Beginners   

Victore on October 4, 2014

So, I tried this out today, was super excited. Whoo, damn, let me tell you I felt like a virgin all over again. Lube helps, lots of it, because this is a monster. The size may look like nothing on the site, but when I got it and saw it in person I was sweating thinking about putting it into me. Unfortunately, I am just starting out using toys and overestimated my ability to insert this. I am sore afterwards and will wait a few days before I try again. I wish you all the best as well, and recommend that you not make the same mistake I did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Burns   

on August 26, 2014

I'm newly single and never owned a dong before, but I got this to check for compatibility with a potential partner This looks really natural. Way to break a girl in lol IT'S BIG! But I was expecting that so no surprise there. It does have a chemical odor to and it's sticky. It's very heavy and stiffer somehow, than a man in my opinion. There isn't the natural give to as it slides in and out like a man, but then again, it's not a man ;) It feel unnaturally HARD :( I was able to get it in easy enough, even though the girth made it a tight fit, but I only got about 6" in before I bottomed out. Granted it was a cold run very close to my cycle, so you may or may not be able to accept the entire thing. My first time review is that it smells, it's sticky, it felt uncomfortably, unnaturally stiff and the ridge of the head hurt when removed. I also felt a mild, uncomfortable burning sensation afterward too, very similar to the burning I feel when using a condom.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mission accomplished   

on August 22, 2014

Climaxed within 30 seconds of my husband getting it in. Felt amazing but the head was a little too much and felt like I needed to prepare myself for the "pop" as it went in and out. If the head was a little bit smaller would have gave 5 stars. Pleased with this toy overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Believe the Hype!!!   

PapaJon on August 15, 2014

My fiancee and I were in the market for realistic dildos and this one caught our attention. We both read the previous reviews and agreed to order this big guy. Upon arrival our initial were "Holy wow, this thing is huge." Needless to say this definitely is a BIG toy. The measurements given in the description are accurate. Now onto the fun details; she could only get the head in two of the three holes. But needless to say she found it extremely enjoyable. Our only complain about this and what robbed this toy of it's 5 star rating was the fact that the advertised suction cup...isn't what you expect. The suction cup is "built in" to the base of the toy so if there is a deformity in the cup then you're kind of SOL with any kind of suction. But overall a great 4/5 star toy to fulFILL fantasies and/or each other.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A-M-A-Z-E-D   

on August 15, 2014

I was quite skeptical of this as I had never utilized a dildo before and had stuck with vibrators as I figured logically a vibrator is superior to a dildo considering it has more features. I was definitely wrong. My first impression was that this thing was not going to fit, it is HUGE! It doesn't enter the easiest but nothing a little lubrication couldn't fix and once it is in...oh my word. My boyfriend is not small and his predecessor was not small either but never have I ever experienced this type of orgasm...and I have done significant experimentation. It 100% has to be the size...both the girth and the length. You will not be disappointed. The reviews still had me skeptical but after experiencing it firsthand I had an orgasm within thirty (30) seconds and was ready for the second one immediately because of how good it was. I don't care if I am ever single again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really Just Awesome! Used it as a Gag .. Then Some   

on July 10, 2014

First, years ago I came here to order this as "us" girls were playing a prank on a well known girl who was turning 50, so we used a "dildo" cake and after seeing mine they put that one on top! Years later, a couple wanted one, but too embarrassed about going online and purchasing this; many others who have all were in Menopause and/or have Male Erection issues. And now; ordering this one soon as the couples I am ordering for has not yet decided. But all in all; I know one thing ... IT WORKS, I have heard many stories of how much fun they have had especially for those "Young At Hearts" does not mean it's the end of the world! You can get to play more... so to quote and unquote one couple. Now I am working with a couple who are well past their 60s' and they're giving it a go... I give this one a 5 star for those who are used to their Spouse in their lives, my recommendations? To stick with the size that your Spouse was once at and don't leave your Spouse out, Adam and Eve also have top of the line pumps - Sex does not mean "End of the World" for those "Young at Hearts" - it only means the beginning of the "Fountain of the Youth" all over again! Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(104)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews