Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo $29.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo Features

 

This Big 8” Dildo Provides Big Fun

 

Slide it in slow, because this big, thick dildo will fill you up like never before. The So-Real 8" Dildo a full 8 inches long from the tip to the real-looking balls, and a whopping 2 inches thick! He's more than a handful, and he's just waiting to thrill you with vaginal or anal delights. A great sex toy at a great value price.

• Firm 8" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a nice weight for that full feeling
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for intermediate users

The So-Real 8" Dildo is hand-crafted from hefty material that feels firm, yet flexible, like the real thing. It even warms up to body temperature, but for a truly lifelike experience, run it under warm water before you insert it. It's sculpted like a real penis, too, from the smooth tip to the veined shaft to the solid balls.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

You'll need lots of sex lube with this big boy! Use a good water-based sex-lube only, try the So Real Realistic Dildo with any one of the waterproof signature Adam & Eve sex lubes. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

When you're limp and exhausted with pure giant-size pleasure, your So-Real 8" Dildo sex toy is easy to clean up. Just wash him with warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry with a soft cloth. Or, to keep him looking like new, try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give him a light dusting of cornstarch to keep him fresh between uses.

Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

 


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo



Use Lube, Not for Beginners   

Victore on October 4, 2014

So, I tried this out today, was super excited. Whoo, damn, let me tell you I felt like a virgin all over again. Lube helps, lots of it, because this is a monster. The size may look like nothing on the site, but when I got it and saw it in person I was sweating thinking about putting it into me. Unfortunately, I am just starting out using toys and overestimated my ability to insert this. I am sore afterwards and will wait a few days before I try again. I wish you all the best as well, and recommend that you not make the same mistake I did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Burns   

on August 26, 2014

I'm newly single and never owned a dong before, but I got this to check for compatibility with a potential partner This looks really natural. Way to break a girl in lol IT'S BIG! But I was expecting that so no surprise there. It does have a chemical odor to and it's sticky. It's very heavy and stiffer somehow, than a man in my opinion. There isn't the natural give to as it slides in and out like a man, but then again, it's not a man ;) It feel unnaturally HARD :( I was able to get it in easy enough, even though the girth made it a tight fit, but I only got about 6" in before I bottomed out. Granted it was a cold run very close to my cycle, so you may or may not be able to accept the entire thing. My first time review is that it smells, it's sticky, it felt uncomfortably, unnaturally stiff and the ridge of the head hurt when removed. I also felt a mild, uncomfortable burning sensation afterward too, very similar to the burning I feel when using a condom.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mission accomplished   

on August 22, 2014

Climaxed within 30 seconds of my husband getting it in. Felt amazing but the head was a little too much and felt like I needed to prepare myself for the "pop" as it went in and out. If the head was a little bit smaller would have gave 5 stars. Pleased with this toy overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Believe the Hype!!!   

PapaJon on August 15, 2014

My fiancee and I were in the market for realistic dildos and this one caught our attention. We both read the previous reviews and agreed to order this big guy. Upon arrival our initial were "Holy wow, this thing is huge." Needless to say this definitely is a BIG toy. The measurements given in the description are accurate. Now onto the fun details; she could only get the head in two of the three holes. But needless to say she found it extremely enjoyable. Our only complain about this and what robbed this toy of it's 5 star rating was the fact that the advertised suction cup...isn't what you expect. The suction cup is "built in" to the base of the toy so if there is a deformity in the cup then you're kind of SOL with any kind of suction. But overall a great 4/5 star toy to fulFILL fantasies and/or each other.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A-M-A-Z-E-D   

on August 15, 2014

I was quite skeptical of this as I had never utilized a dildo before and had stuck with vibrators as I figured logically a vibrator is superior to a dildo considering it has more features. I was definitely wrong. My first impression was that this thing was not going to fit, it is HUGE! It doesn't enter the easiest but nothing a little lubrication couldn't fix and once it is in...oh my word. My boyfriend is not small and his predecessor was not small either but never have I ever experienced this type of orgasm...and I have done significant experimentation. It 100% has to be the size...both the girth and the length. You will not be disappointed. The reviews still had me skeptical but after experiencing it firsthand I had an orgasm within thirty (30) seconds and was ready for the second one immediately because of how good it was. I don't care if I am ever single again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really Just Awesome! Used it as a Gag .. Then Some   

on July 10, 2014

First, years ago I came here to order this as "us" girls were playing a prank on a well known girl who was turning 50, so we used a "dildo" cake and after seeing mine they put that one on top! Years later, a couple wanted one, but too embarrassed about going online and purchasing this; many others who have all were in Menopause and/or have Male Erection issues. And now; ordering this one soon as the couples I am ordering for has not yet decided. But all in all; I know one thing ... IT WORKS, I have heard many stories of how much fun they have had especially for those "Young At Hearts" does not mean it's the end of the world! You can get to play more... so to quote and unquote one couple. Now I am working with a couple who are well past their 60s' and they're giving it a go... I give this one a 5 star for those who are used to their Spouse in their lives, my recommendations? To stick with the size that your Spouse was once at and don't leave your Spouse out, Adam and Eve also have top of the line pumps - Sex does not mean "End of the World" for those "Young at Hearts" - it only means the beginning of the "Fountain of the Youth" all over again! Recommended!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



For me, Good.   

Ashesbeneaththegrove on July 1, 2014

All of my previous toys have been glass. I had previous bad experience with a rabbit vibrator made from a jelly material and moved to glass not only because of the sturdy, clean material but because it was pretty. That being said, I did not order this to be pretty. I wanted something realistic, squishy, like the real thing. And wow, this is definitely visually, physically and mentally appealing. The veins stand out perfectly. I haven't been with a well-endowed man in a long time, and when I first put lube on this, my hand moved naturally as if it had only been yesterday. It was that realistically made. It feels perfect in your hand. Mouth wise, well, I might want some flavored lube for oral. However, it is HUGE. The length is never important to me, it's the width. And I didn't realize how huge this was till I tried to get it in me. I'm actually recovering now, I started out with too little lube and even while young, after having kids that's a no-no for me. If you no longer produce fluids normally you might want to make sure you have plenty of lube on hand and go extremely slow. The suction on the bottom that I don't believe is mentioned in the description actually does work, but not perfectly. If you're riding, it works great. On a wall, it sticks but it does come off every now and then. It's also heavy, without a doubt, because it's so solid and thick. A pleaser, just make sure you consider the girth when buying. Think of your description of HUGE. And then, make it EVEN BIGGER. Now decide if you want to buy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The jury is still out   

on May 27, 2014

The first one I bought, I fell in LOVE with. It was the BEST dong real or fake that I've ever had!! I WORE, THAT THING OUT!! The 2nd one smelled and was hard as a brick. It felt more like punishment. Was not enjoyable AT ALL!! Man, I miss that first one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Buy   

on April 15, 2014

I carefully read the reviews before purchasing this toy. My wife was reluctant to try it at first however once she did...wow. After the first use she came down stairs with a grin and said "well, the reviews are true." This toy makes her O every time and hard! Don't be worried about the size. We use it mid way through love making as I am slightly smaller than the toy which opens her up before trying to accommodate the toy and I love having her O before me. I also love the open and stretched feeling of her after she finishes with the toy. Great buy for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect Fit   

on April 15, 2014

For someone who loves anal, this dildo will be a perfect fit. It is long, good for deep penetration, and tick, to fill you up. It did take me a little bit to get used to it's size but now that I am, I go to town on this thing every time I masterbate and it thriples the intensity of the orgasms!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on April 4, 2014

I bought this dildo a week ago, and I can't stop using it. I ride it every chance I get. anyone that buys it, won't be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So Amazing!   

on March 12, 2014

There is nothing like a big fat dildo to bring you to amazing orgasms! This was my first dildo and I love it. It takes some getting used to, but feels great once you get going. For intermediate to advanced anal lovers, this toy is perfect for you. It is thick, long, and fills you up great. I had some of the strongest orgasms I have ever had before. Lube is required, and makes riding this big boy so much fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome addition to the tool box.   

on March 4, 2014

I bought this to help me with my wife, I call it my assistant. Some say this is too big, it's not, make sure you WARM UP first. Start with regular intercourse or step your way up with different sized dildos, being warmed up is key for pleasure. When you first start with it use plenty of lube but not too much, and start slow and easy and slowly step it up. This thing is freaking great, it allows to me "take a break" but keep the intensity up for her so I will often rotate between me and the dildo so she doesn't' get a break. The texture is quite good, some smoother dildos just don't provide enough stimulation, also the texture is hard enough to push against her insides but not too hard that it hurts, I would say the texture is about perfect. Multiple orgasm toy here, def a favorite!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on February 28, 2014

I bought this product for anal pleasure and all I can say is lube, lots of lube. This dildo will fill you up and more. Took several try's to get it in but once it was there it was great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NOT DISCERETE AT ALL   

on February 22, 2014

I ordered this and it just came in the mail and haven't had a chance to use it yet. Besides that it was shipped in the most blatant packaging ever.You could clearly see what it was. All you would have to do is pick it up to see what it is inside, it was that obvious. Also the toy itself was not in its package well at all it was pretty much falling out. NOT impressed by the packaging. The toy also has a terrible smell. Not impressed for the steep price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Get it and get off!   

on February 20, 2014

Definitely a must buy, gave me the full feeling I was looking for!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It is BIG   

on February 9, 2014

Got this in the mail a week ago,and thought no way.I started playing last night with a smaller one,got really horny,and decided to give it a try.I had the backdoor nice and lubed up,lubed this bad boy,stuck it to the toilet lid,and slowly lowered myself onto it.It's stiff enough it slid in with no hands needed to guide it,and oh my god,it felt so good.I would recommend this to anyone wanting a GOOD RIDE.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gigantic   

on February 8, 2014

Omg, this thing is huge. Loved sucking on it, even made my hubby suck on it...which was a turn on for me...but this sucker was freaking huge...next time ill try store bought lub... Very realistic...we had fun with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just to BIG!   

on February 6, 2014

This thing is way to thick for anal play. The girth and shape of the tip makes it impossible to fit. I'm going to try the smaller version.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Massive   

on February 2, 2014

I was not quite expecting it to be so BIG. The head is so large it can be quite uncomfortable. I wouldn't recommend for a beginner. Think I will go for the 1.5 in with for comfort. If you like them huge, this one is for you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



get this for anal   

on January 22, 2014

as i slid back on to this giant cock i felt like it was the real thing in my arse it felt like i was being ravished by a huge dick best dildo ever must buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good size   

on January 22, 2014

Large without being too large. And firm but not too firm.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oh My!!   

on January 18, 2014

I was so excited when I received my package in the mail. I couldn't wait to open it up. It took me a minute to close my mouth when I saw the size. I thought there was no way this would ever fit. I was sooo wrong! If you are not use to something so thick just take it slow and give your body time to adjust, it will adjust and you will ENJOY!!!! Can't wait to see the look on my husbands face when I introduce this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Thick but short   

on January 12, 2014

I got it yesterday and couldn't wait to try it out. When I finally opened the package the thickness was jaw dropping. All of two inches thick but Insertable length is maybe 5 of the 8in. If your looking for that extra length then I would try to find one bigger. The feel of it is great feels very close to the real thing it's not as hard as most other dildos it really fills you it molds to the insides and really hits those spots that a real cock hits. I give it three stars because the smell is very strong almost smells like a cleaning solvent and Insertable length isn't what we expected. Other than that it's great and I'm sure many O's will be awaiting me ;) oh use lots of lube ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not a safe sex toy   

on January 11, 2014

I should have known from the price, but I was feeling optimistic. The dildo has a terrible chemical smell, which means that is has something in it that I don't want to stick in me. I tried it despite my misgivings and it burned. This was not pain from inserting a big ol dildo, this was a stinging burning sensation from whatever this thing is made from. Not good, not sexy, not a toy to buy if you are looking for a safe sex toy made from materials that are safe to put in your body. Very disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



NICE   

on December 30, 2013

This toy is great! Its not too hard. More natural. The wife likes the way it fills her up. After a little lube it slid right in and she rode it good! Soon she was orgasming hard! We love it! Nothing beats watching her get off! Worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loving it analy   

on December 30, 2013

I am a straight male who love anal stimulation and this thing absolutely rocks my world. I have to work up to it as it will rip you a new one, literally, if you don't. Bought it increase the size of stimulator, also wanted something with some kind of texture. Being that the only thing that was in the 2" range that was not just a smooth pipe. Was looking forward to veins as texture, what I didn't anticipate was the ridge at the base of the head. The first time that the ridge pushed through my sphincter, it sent a bolt of lightening through me that literally had me scared to move, not because of any pain but from the intense sensation that it. Once passed the head, smooth sailing. Def a toy to have in your toy box. Also, maybe some are made dif than others but mine is just like the picture and what I have has no physical means to suction, nor does it say anything about having a suction mount capability in the description. Final words on this: buy this, don't worry about size, if it is to big now, keep working up to it, you will be so happy you did.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wth?!   

on December 28, 2013

OMG!! This thing is unrealistlc!! It's too big and it's hard as a brick! Nothing enjoyable about this thing at all. It looks good. That's about it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my 1st & best sex toy I ever bought!!   

Raven Knight on December 28, 2013

At 1st I saw it online it looked small on the picture, but when it come I was surpise how big it really was. Anyway I love how it fulls my wet pussy up, it makes my legs shake, & oh blush very hard too. I admit it hurt very much in the beginning even with lube on it But I got use to it after trying it couple of 3 times. The only think that hurts still a little bit is the head tip on my pussy and it don't curve bend well, I have to make it liie g-spot curve inside me. Other than that I love it. Can wait to buy more in Adam and Eve.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So good   

on December 25, 2013

Feels amazing. A little large, but if you like feeling full it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!!!!   

on December 23, 2013

When I opened the package I couldn't believe the size. Like, no way. This was suppose to be for both of us. We used it first on her and she loved it. Had a tremendous orgasm. It took a lot of lube but my wife eventually got it in me. Had to go real slow. This thing is huge. I think this is the first item we bought that actually IS the size advertised. I think it will take some time to fully enjoy it. It's not for everyday use until you get use to it. If you want to be filled, buy it. It's solid and can take abuse. Only problem is there is NO suction cup. I don't care what the add says. It does NOT stick to anything. I would give it 5 stars if it stuck to a surface. But, still a good buy. ENJOY!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on December 17, 2013

This is actually my first dildo and I gotta say, it's perfect. It gives you the "full" feeling you want, without pain. although I do think it could be a little softer. I enjoy this. My husband enjoys pounding me with it(:
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just incredible!!   

on November 22, 2013

I've never used a toy this thick before, but it was definitely a good purchase. I had to use a lot of lube and it took a couple of tries to insert it comfortably, but once it was inside...WOW!!! I can't remember ever coming so hard before! This big guy is not for everyday, but surely a keeper.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on November 15, 2013

im not one who plays with toys in the past, i guess i didnt have the right one. why i decided to try again not sure but WOW am i glad i did. it is BIG and doesnt stick but i had a fantastic orgasim. i am already SORE as hell but damn it...was so worth it. i second guessed and said well maybe i should have gotten the 6 inch..glad i didnt. it will take some getting used to and if it was this good the first time cant wait for what is to come. You will need a lot of lube, will be using it again soon...after i recoop. best buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its a three   

on October 26, 2013

Bought this for my wife and she dos not like the feel. to big she says if you by this for your partner make sure its not to wide for them.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth Every Penny   

on October 8, 2013

The wife exploded in seconds of putting this Bad Boy in. She was a little apprehensive at first, but in no time was having Mind Blowing orgasm after orgasm. She can not wait till the next chance she get's to ride it again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



almost full   

love it on September 8, 2013

this dong is a hand full but sitting on it now there is room 4 a little more it fells good dont get me wrong iam gettin my money worth but my asshole requires just a little more iam not a first timer iam a 3inch man and not gay just love the fell of something large streching my ass
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



everything I was looking for   

adventurous and above average. on September 6, 2013

It is a great unit. Well worth the money. I bought it to play with my girlfriend and she loved it and I liked the flexibility to add to her pleasure. An extra 2 Orgasm for her and.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge but amazing   

on September 2, 2013

This thing is huge! It took me a few tries but with enough lubrication it finaly slid in my ass and felt so good! So fun to ride on too, it really fills you up!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not Worth the money!!   

on September 2, 2013

After two uses it cracked!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8" realistic dildo   

on August 27, 2013

The back order was worth the wait for this item. This dildo is superbly crafted and my wife likes the feel. Use it slowly and pretty soon she will be begging for the whole thing while her hips are bucking up and down.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



no cup!!   

on August 22, 2013

I read all the reviews. my GF hand picked this "tool". Everything is great! The only thing, regardless of what the other reviews say, there is NO suction cup, no suction what so ever. I does have a nice flat base for putting it on a chair or flat surface. I repeat, no suction/cup. Other than that, great tool. Thank you Adam & Eve for continuing order after order making a great relationship even greater!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge!   

on August 22, 2013

When I got this in the mail I was rather taken aback. I didn't realize quite how thick it was when I ordered it. When fully aroused I can barely get the tip in even with lube- but maybe that's because I'm still a virgin. Otherwise I'd say this thing is fantastic. Feels really good. lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It was a gift   

on August 12, 2013

It was okp
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Effective!   

S.Brown on July 13, 2013

We used this with a strap on and had amazing results. It stayed in place with no issues.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stretched me open   

Chele on June 25, 2013

This dildo is fantastic and will stretch you open. It feels mostly realistic. I would suggest taking it easy with this one though. The veins are nice but too much thrusting can cause a bit of discomfort after a while. Over all i recommend it. It makes me cum hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



larger then life   

on May 8, 2013

This huge dildo was a little scary at first look but the way it felt after a good lubing was amazing. I will enjoy it over and over again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Almost perfect   

on April 22, 2013

Let me say that I absolutely love this toy, I have this and the 8 inch one and this one is perfect for the my everyday needs. It is thick but just thick enough to make you feel full. My only complaint would be the suction cup, it is not good enough to plant an a wall and ride doggystyle.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG! Amazing   

on March 23, 2013

This feels amazing, it is huge but just use a lot of lube and once in feels great. If you are pondering buying this do it, you will not be disappointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So real   

on March 2, 2013

No issues
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!   

on February 23, 2013

I got this in the mail the other day and used it for the first time. It is a little bigger than anticipated but its shaped and sized amazingly well. It has all the right textures. It may be 8" but only about 6 is usable though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So Real 8" Realistic Dildo   

I Love Big Dong MMMMMMMMMMMMM on February 19, 2013

Excelent Products
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZINGLY worth every penny   

on February 14, 2013

I just got this in the mail today, and WOW. It seems really big at first sight, but it slid on in like it was home. The extra girth is noticeable at first. It has lots of texture where and how it should, and the skin is so soft. I came in less than 3 minuets. Usually takes me 20-30.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



real   

on February 13, 2013

Almost feels like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



CuriousMale   

on February 8, 2013

I am familiar with receiving anal sex but WOW! I thought I would be able to step into the ring with Mike Tyson just because I had a few fights under my belt. This beast will take some time to get used to. It's much bigger than any large penis you can imagine. I barely got the head all the way in when I came, which was gallons! Good luck!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fantastic   

on January 25, 2013

We used during a wild night at an adult motel and by the time I pulled it out it slipped in without a problem. I was worried that it would be too big but she loved it. When she saw it sitting out the next day her eyes got big and she said, "OMG, thats big, did you use that last night!" Now it has become one of our favorite toys.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY SH*T   

on January 21, 2013

ok beofre you put this bad boy in your cart grab a measuring tape and look how big it is 8" long and 6.25" around. IT IS MASSIVE i tired squeezing it in but its a little big im gonna attempt again soon feels great from what ive experienced just make sure you think you can handle the size before you buy it...... ps have TONS of lube on hand
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love It!   

on January 21, 2013

Wife has multiple orgasms with it! Just the right length and width!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG   

on January 18, 2013

Nice product, big but not too big, works great, wife enjoys very much!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Holy Cow!   

on January 18, 2013

My boyfriend and I picked this toy out, for fun and to add to our kinky nights as a fake third and it definitely does the job!. It is really thick though, wow. I have to lube it up to use it, but it feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Real   

Adira on January 17, 2013

feels like the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big for me, feels great   

Male anal player on January 16, 2013

Im using (trying) this for anal play on myself (male). This thing is incredibly satisfying just trying to put it in. I barely got the head in and was already full. I may be able to get used to it and go balls deep eventually, but right now is easy going. Soft feel, beefy dildo for once in a while butt widening
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



huge   

on December 22, 2012

This thing is huge. It would be perfect if the head weren't so wide. If you're not as tiny as I am, it's probably perfect. However, it's too heavy for the section to work on a wall/headboard.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Yep, too big!   

on December 10, 2012

So I read many of the other reviews - some say too big, some say not big enough, most said it's great. It is great in many ways, just too big for me. I love the look & feel, it's well named: " so real". The suction cup back works great in the shower if you place it upside down (balls up, too heavy with the penis on top, just pops right off). Anyway, if you're into big toys this one is fantastic!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



enjoying   

on December 8, 2012

Little bigger then I thought it would be, but still brought us hours of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow.....   

on December 6, 2012

Just got this in the mail and the picture does not do it any justice what so ever. I thought I might have chosen wrong, no I was wrong. This thing is big, hefty, and wide. After tonight I will post measurements and review. Oh Boy!! Can"t wait!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice   

on November 30, 2012

Love the attention to detail, a little hard to get in but after that it feels great! The only thing is the suction end doesn't seem to stick to anything unless its on a hard floor. Well worth the money!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Whoa   

on November 29, 2012

I bought this without realizing how HUGE it is. I can barely get this head in... When I orgasmed, it was so tight it was almost painful to get this guy outta there. HE'S HUGE!! Overall, it's great, but really painful right now. I'm not that big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



huge   

on November 27, 2012

this thing is way huge, had to use smaller toys to open up a bit and get lubed to fit this monster dong in my ass. so much lube...not for first timers wanting to try out anal play
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on November 24, 2012

i got this for my wife, and she likes it alot better than the one she had. much better feel then the jellys good size overall,made good also. 5 stars
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Head   

on November 1, 2012

With a bit of lube and patience, this goes in really nice after the head penetrates the sphincter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!!   

on October 21, 2012

This was awsome!! My husband and I had the best time, I thought this was going to be too big but a little lube and it felt amazing! Sure is going to be a keeper!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



fat boy   

on September 19, 2012

a bit to fat for anal great for vagina
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hard lines   

on September 17, 2012

The picture made it look more soft or supple.. its very waxy feeling. The front edge of the head has spots missing like bubbles popped in the mold. And the head has ridged lines from top to bottom. Those issues make it a not so fun toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



*8 inchdildo   

on September 11, 2012

good product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She came hard   

Cuckold Hubby on September 4, 2012

My wife was a little timid by the thickness of it,but after lubing it up plenty,(I used it with a strapon harness)and I started slow and she moaned from M.O.I.(moment of insertion)and then after she was used to the size I did the hell out of her,AND SHE LOVED IT,she said she had NEVER gotten off like that,and I believe her as she either squrited,or just out right had an ejaculation,because the bed was SOAKED under where her ass was! Cantwait to try this one aagain.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not too big!   

Mommy M on August 29, 2012

Oh my! This thing looks big (and it is) but once inside it is definitely just the right size to hit all the good spots. I had to try it out as soon as I got it home and Oh My Goodness! I was completely lost to its charms.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so real 8" realistic dildo   

on August 24, 2012

3 words.. OH MY GOD got this baby in the mail today, opend the box and saw the toy, first thing that came to mind " how the hell is this going to fit?!" i was pretty nervous about trying it, was also very intrigued. i had to use a smaller vib to get myself really wet before using this baby. but once i did. WOWWWWW. i have never got off that hard or fast EVER! NEW FAVORITE. it doesnt get caught on my pelvic bone like some other reviews stated. just be sure to use LOTS of lub with this or it wont feel too good. if i could, id give this 10 stars! very fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wife loves it   

on August 20, 2012

when we got this in i used it on the wife and at frist she was scard but when we got it in she was like omg i love it...it takes a lot of lube but once u get it in her she dont want it out...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



waiting   

on July 28, 2012

waiying at the door. waiting to act like a whor... looks like fun could get the job done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on July 24, 2012

After waiting (what it seemed like forever!) my entire package came in, this dildo included! the first thing i saw when i opened the box was BAM a huge fat dildo. this thing is big! you will be SHOCKED by how big it is. i could barely put the head in, and it hurts (so lube it up ladies!) overall im happy with my package (so far) i may consider getting a thinner dildo to use. (this one is WAY to big to use on a regular basis)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BAM!   

on May 25, 2012

i read the reviews and still i underestimated the size of this toy. it is big! the length is good but the width is wow. feels real looks real, and has some flexibility to move to your prefered angle. the reason why i only gave this a 4 star is because when i recieved it it was a bit dirty, and felt like it was lubricated. probably needs to be lubricated because of what its made of but its good to know about it first before, since it surprised me thinking it was used. but it was a new product and had the new smell to it. no signs of use either. all in all, good product if size counts for you!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stiffer   

on May 15, 2012

The size and shape of the product is fine, but I wish it were more rigid!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big dong   

on April 27, 2012

It is big and gets the gob done
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than you think   

on April 22, 2012

Im no stranger to dilos, but this one is way bigger than you think it is. If you're a beginner dont get it.. but if you're experienced its quite the toy. Could be a little longer, but the width is perfect (for me anyway). Have fun with this one..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



55 AND HOLDING   

55 AND HOLDING on April 18, 2012

Wife really enjoys the feel of this item and i enjoy seeing her moan with pleasure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fill it up   

The most incredible feeling of fullness. Love it. on April 16, 2012

This is the most incredible dildo I have had the pleasure of feeling. It feels you up so make sure you are prepared. Lube up and relax. I came so hard I thought I was going to faint. My ass is a little sore but it was way worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy   

on February 19, 2012

really loves this got 1 yrs ago had lots of fun with it really for ppl withexperience with large toys hurt at first but it feels really good after a few min and lube. sucken kinda sucks when u r riding it though is actually bigger then it says it is
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OUCH!!!   

on January 2, 2012

OMG!!! When I saw the size of this thing I nearly fainted! After I got it home I started working on it and man did it hurt a bit at first, but once I got it in I think I started squirting in seconds. It REALLY fills you but you need LOTS AND LOTS of lube!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on December 18, 2011

bought this as a suprise for my fiance after looking at it for a week thinking there is no way this will fit its massive. to my surprise with a bit of lube it went in to the hilt and my fiance let out a loud ohhh i started slow and within about a minute she came hard i gave it to her in several different positions until she begged me to stop i couldnt believe how much she came ive never seen her like that however be warned i couldnt get near her for days afterward as she was very saw but she said it was worth it i love using this toy on her and i know she loves using it :}
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good   

justbeingme on November 30, 2011

HUGE!!!!!! not for beginners, its very nice expect the girth of the head hurt a little.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not bad   

wolfnii on November 23, 2011

it's a good toy for more experienced users. i actually did enjoy it until the aftermath. it was difficult to remove because the girth of the head. all in all, a nice toy for the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome toy   

on August 30, 2011

the wife was amazed at how big it was and said it wouldnt fit but after awhile working her over with the other toys it went in easy and she loved it and it made her orgasm big time now she said she wants to use it everytime we bring the toys out
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so big but great   

on August 15, 2011

just got this today i think that like another stated the ridge on the head is weird but other wise its a great product on the screen it doesnt look so big but when i got it i felt it was too big but it ended up being fine i was happy i went with this instead of the 6 this is my first toy but i know how much i can handle
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on July 29, 2011

I just received this in the mail today and just got done trying it out. Although I agree with previous reviewers about the ridge of the head being a bit strange at first, I climaxed within 3 minutes and now my legs wont stop shaking. New favourite toy! Highly recommend
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great toy   

on July 21, 2011

It is great with lots of lubrication, however once you climax, it can be difficult and can even be painful to pull back out as the ridge of the head is very extended and will catch on the already tightened inner walls. Be careful! Otherwise, it is a wonderful toy despite the initial odor of the plastic. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

want bigger on July 9, 2011

So bout this for the wife kinda had to hide it cause she would have freaked. warmed her up slipped it in slow she went crazy she loves it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on July 7, 2011

My wife loves it. She came over and over. She says it fills her up.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wayyyyy tooo big   

on July 2, 2011

scary big, seriously. And the head is even bigger. the head keeps getting hung on my pelvic bone? I guess thats what it is? i mean i cant even enjoy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



this thing is huge   

on June 22, 2011

I read everyones reviews about this being big. Trust me. Its huge! Definitely gonna have to exchange it for a smaller one. This one wouldn't fit even with a ton of lube!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



filled her up   

on June 8, 2011

my wife was very happy with it at first she had a hard time with the size but now she wants a larger one
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Enormous   

on June 8, 2011

Straight Male When I got this in the mail I though for sure there was no way I was getting this in the back. I normally use a 1.5 inch wide toy for anal play but the night I got it I got it in and once the head is in it is the most amazing feeling. Highly recommend this toy for any semi-experienced anal lover.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



You Know you want it!   

on May 18, 2011

I read all the reviews that said it was big but I still did not expect the size! It was a little hard to get in. A good lube helps! But once it is in..OMG! I have never came so hard in my life! Buy this! You won't regret it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



all around greatness   

on May 5, 2011

Got this to replace another realistic that started to come apart. As avid toy users the wife LOVED it from the start! Especially likes the feel of the ridge of the head when fully inserted. The visual is just as awesome. When I asked her opinion for this review she stated "Outstanding!". Well worth the money, easy to control, stays in place, and well built easily cleaned. Highly recommend for toy lovers.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazinggggg   

on April 20, 2011

was a little bigger than I thought, but after using it a few times it fits in easily now. favorite thing to do is use the suction base on the shower wall and ride it until I climax all over the place!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Times!   

on April 7, 2011

I got this for my wife as a joke. One night we were goofing around and decided to give it a try. I have never seen my wife climax so hard. We love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love It!!!   

on April 2, 2011

This toy is great! Wife and I have so much fun with this toy! She loves the way it fills her up. She orgasms very quick everytime we use it! Love this toy :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very pleasureable   

on January 4, 2011

worth the money very pleasureable. was not sure about it @ 1st but hubby and I use all the time. love it....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TOO BIG!!   

on January 1, 2011

I think I ordered it because it was one sale...and it is on sale for a reason!!! It is meant for lose or drunk women!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



THIS THING IS A MONSTER   

on December 31, 2010

Was pretty surprised how large it was in width. It is VERY hot though, that's a plus. Not Recommended for Anal users. I would advise for advanced anal people.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WHOA   

on December 29, 2010

Awesome for Anal... Had a hard time getting it in but well worth it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG + FORFULLING   

BALLEDY on December 27, 2010

WHAT SHE WANTED
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



dildo   

on December 27, 2010

very life like
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Behemoth!   

on December 26, 2010

I hope you're ready for a behemoth 'cause that's exactly what this thing is! I underestimated the size, but it is still very enjoyable. Definitely recommend that you've got experience with toys before you try going for this one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very large   

on December 26, 2010

I thought other reviews would be exaggerating about the girth of this. WOW. It is humongous. But, with the right amount of lube it is pretty amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

on December 26, 2010

Jaw dropped when I pulled it out of the box! Great for women that like the thick ones! Just make sure to use lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



100% Orgasm   

on December 14, 2010

I bought this dildo in October for my wife.At first,she thought it was way too big.But, I got her to try it.And she loved it.She had the most intense orgasm that I have seen her have in 10 years of marriage.She loves the size and girth of this dildo ALWAYS makes her orgasm.100% of the time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



filler up   

on December 12, 2010

very realistic the wife loves to be filled and the is perfect.U have to go slow and use plenty of lube.It took some time but the wife was able to take it all.she loved it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Anonymous User   

on October 23, 2010

Wife added this to the basket not really mindful of how much larger it is compared to our other toys. When it came in the mail her eyes opened wide and she was taken back at the girth and the heft. This is not a light weight squishy dildo. There are several posts here with differing dimensions so to set the record straight I measured the one we received and can confirm it is 8” by a full 2” but only 6” can be inserted. Finally tried it out today while extending our most recent session…I reached in the toy box and pulled out her favorite 9” x 1.75” flesh-like dildo. Wife was on all fours and after just a few thrusts she asked me to “pull out the new one”. Put a little lube on it and very gently pressed it against my wife’s opening and let her back onto it. As the head entered she let out a long “ooohhh, that’s a lot bigger than the other one”, but after a few second pause to accommodate the girth she started backing onto it while letting out one continuous moan as it went about half way in. A few seconds later she was going non-stop taking it all the way to the hilt. Wife had an absolutely huge “O” and collapsed forward onto a pillow and her legs would not stop shaking. She rates this one 5-stars and offers the following feedback, and I quote, “It’s not for every day, and it’s not the one you should start out with, but if you’re warmed up it is fantastic and it hits all the right spots. I especially like the ridge along the base of the head, that along with the girth gives it a very distinct feeling inside that drove me over the edge.” This one is a keeper….
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loves it!   

on September 17, 2010

This finally had the right girth and the right feel for my wife. She asks for it regularly!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on August 10, 2010

Bought this for my girlfriend and she LOVES it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WIFE LOVED IT!!!   

on August 4, 2010

I bought this for my wife but almost got the 6". She thought it was going to be too big until she start playing with it. She loved it so much her legs were shaking afterwards....GREAT BUY!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My girl was thoroughly surprised...   

on July 22, 2010

Great product, great price, great quality. What more can I say?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



so real 8" realistic dildo   

on July 13, 2010

feel good want more.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great dildo   

on June 25, 2010

This dildo is much bigger than I thought it would be but I love it. It took a while to be able to take it all but once I did it was amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



amazing   

on June 6, 2010

once i saw this in the package i thought it would be way too big. i showed it to my girl and she thought it would be a fun challenge. some positions were too uncomfortable but she said it felt great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG but Great   

on June 5, 2010

This thing is scary every time I look at it but it feels Soooooo good!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger is Better!   

on April 3, 2010

My wife loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on March 31, 2010

OMG!!!!!This VERY large, but it doesn't take long to get satisfied. Once you can get any of this in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on March 31, 2010

OMG!!!!!This VERY large, but it doesn't take long to get satisfied. Once you can get any of this in.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Excelnte!!!!   

nicole121504 on March 14, 2010

great product (im using it for a bridal shower) girls will go crazy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GOOOOOD   

on March 3, 2010

EXCELLENT, YOU GOT TO TRY IT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOOOOOOW!!!!!!!!!   

on February 22, 2010

when i got it i was thinking that it would be to big but it made me feel full i had to try it by myself that way i would know if i could take it and it got me off in mins. best one that i ever got.i would not mind trying one bigger.....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love the size   

on February 17, 2010

Well, when I showed my wife she would not go near it...and to be honest still won’t! So I use it and its awesome. Anyone up for a challenge should buy this dido now!!! I love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very large   

`VirginalJamie on February 15, 2010

I recieved this today.I bought this even though many users said it was much too large. when I opened the package I was Amazed! It was deff bigger than expected. Anyway I tried it out about an hour ago. It was a bit hard to insert(keep in mind I am a virgin)but I finally got it in I think its gonna be a few more tries until I can actually get pleasure out of this toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loved it   

on January 10, 2010

When we got it she was scared of the size...but after a little work it made it in.... had fun twice with it on the first day...but it probably is not for the first time sex toy user.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



There is a reason this is backordered   

on December 9, 2009

Forget the bad reviews of this being to "Thick". My wife came in less than 30 seconds after using this thing. Absolutely worth every penny. Just use some KY if your worried about the size. My wife said she came so hard she felt guilty when we were done;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



massive fun   

on November 29, 2009

I was purchased this by my husband. I was shocked to see how my I love it. so realistic and so satisfying for when he is away traveling on buisness.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it!!!   

on November 18, 2009

Let me first say when i got this in the mail and saw the size i was like OMG.. it was huge... But after playing around for a bit. I LOVE IT! Its big and long and perfect. it really does fill you up. But do make sure u are very wet for u try to use it..... By far my favorite toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



way too big for me   

nikkie on October 18, 2009

it was way too big around so i returned it for the six inch its more realistic as far as the size goes i like the thought of 8 inches for more manageability but i cant handle the width if you want smaller around the 6 inch is great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



way too thick   

on October 12, 2009

The length would be fine but way too thick. i couldnt get it in. it hurt. and id rather just stay small then try to stretch myself out and lose that. made me feel like a virgin again thats for sure
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Holy Cow...way too big   

on August 30, 2009

well..way too thick. I wish I had realized that, right length, but entirely too thick. There's no way this is going to do anything for me but collect dust, which is a shame.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



bigger than described   

on August 25, 2009

I had to work at getting this in for a while, but totally worth the effort. So thick it make me squirt every time. Use some lube, it feels so good. Suction cup is useless.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

Tattiana on August 24, 2009

OMG is what I thought when I opened the package. This thing is bigger than it sounds, but it does feel and look real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OK but....   

on August 23, 2009

bought this toy as something to add to the bedroom fun. If you have never used a dildo then you may want to start off smaller. It was too big at first, it hurt, but after a few uses it was good. I would not recommend getting it for first timers. The suction will only hold to completly flat "smooth" surfaces. It is lifelike and has the flexibility for you to have some fun in different positions too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



FUN and FILLED   

on August 20, 2009

It's great! It's slightly bigger than what I am used to but a funn additive to our bedroom games. Just make sure to use lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT   

on August 18, 2009

LOOKS GREAT AND FEEL SO REAL. LOVE IT. FUN ALL NIGHT LONG.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on August 1, 2009

this is great looks and feels real love it. it took some time to to get use to it but its great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

on June 17, 2009

Used with my wife. She loved it. Although it was a little thicker than me(a little jealous), it was great for her. Love the products we've ordered from you. Will continue to purchase as we need.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW Big Toy   

on May 19, 2009

This was BIG. It took lube to get it to work but once the dildo slippe in there was no stopping her. It filled her up and she loves it and wanted more and begged to suck on me. We have others and this just adds to our enjoyment and fun. Not good if you just starting out with dildos unless your man is hung like a horse. Start small and work your way and you will not be disappointed
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Fat Dong rings the bell!   

ShaqFan on March 4, 2009

My wife and I have several dildos/dongs we use to play with, but this one is the best so far-She love the "filled up" sensation, but DID wish it was a bit longer. Looking now for one a bit longer , sam ethickness. A big winner
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big   

on February 26, 2009

Its is big, but not discouraging. Need to add a little lube and ridem cowboy. Love it
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT   

on February 24, 2009

this is really wonderful feels natural. large enough for pleasure. its a perfect toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :-)   

on February 12, 2009

For being a woman with little experience it was more than I expected but it was amazing and a great purchase not to big and definatly not to small! WOW!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So realistic   

on February 6, 2009

The perfect general toy for the experienced user. The 6" was too small and the big boy too large but this is just perfect and convenient for daily use. Especially like the suction cup to adhere it to the shower wall while taking your daily shower.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its as close to real as u can get!!!!!!   

on November 15, 2008

i love this product, it looks and feels like the real thing, and its easy to clean. it really is as close to the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

Mandy K. on October 2, 2008

When I first saw this my reaction was wow this thing is big. Get some lube to help you, and take your time. Awesome prodouct.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big   

on August 17, 2008

It really is too big, but maybe it'll come in handy one day. As for the reviewers who said it wouldn't stick to anything- there's a trick to making suction items stick. First of all, you have to make sure you have a flat surface- no dips or slopes of any kind- and it works a whole lot better (stays better) if you moisten the suction base before trying to make it stick. Put a little spit or water on it and then stick it. It was made well and it DOES stick to things- it was just much bigger than I really thought it would be. I'm keeping it though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice!   

on July 24, 2008

Well made and realistic. The suction is way too weak though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



A bit TOO big   

on July 4, 2008

Much bigger than I expected.. kept it anyway... but then order a smaller version.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Sucker   

on July 2, 2008

It was a advertised. I do wish that it had better suction. It's very big and pulls off the suction. Have fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



SuperBug   

on June 14, 2008

My girlfriend loved it very satisfied with product TY!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



TOO BIG !!   

on June 13, 2008

This thing is not made for humans. It's way to big. Was shocked when I first saw it, but thought lets try it. The tip wouldnt even fit. They call this, "realistic dong" it should be unrealistic dong!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very hot   

stockingschick on June 6, 2008

I ordered this dong and was anxiously waiting for it. The day I got it, I opened the package and was almost shocked at how big and thick it is. It has a smell to it, so you'll need to wash it a few times. I'm not that big (5'4", 125lbs), so I wasn't sure about it. I decided to make a night of it. After showering, I put on some black stockings and black garter belt. I was already very horny and wet. While watching a porn, I decided to try it. I used a lot of lube, and eventually was able to get all of it in me. It felt amazing, very filling, and the veins feel great. I came very hard from it and am very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(102)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(8)
View 10 at a Time