Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo

Item# 4482
In Stock
Price: $29.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

This Big 8” Dildo Provides Big Fun

 

Slide it in slow, because this big, thick dildo will fill you up like never before. The So-Real 8" Dildo a full 8 inches long from the tip to the real-looking balls, and a whopping 2 inches thick! He's more than a handful, and he's just waiting to thrill you with vaginal or anal delights. A great sex toy at a great value price.

• Firm 8" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a nice weight for that full feeling
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for intermediate users

The So-Real 8" Dildo is hand-crafted from hefty material that feels firm, yet flexible, like the real thing. It even warms up to body temperature, but for a truly lifelike experience, run it under warm water before you insert it. It's sculpted like a real penis, too, from the smooth tip to the veined shaft to the solid balls.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

You'll need lots of sex lube with this big boy! Use a good water-based sex-lube only, try the So Real Realistic Dildo with any one of the waterproof signature Adam & Eve sex lubes. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

When you're limp and exhausted with pure giant-size pleasure, your So-Real 8" Dildo sex toy is easy to clean up. Just wash him with warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry with a soft cloth. Or, to keep him looking like new, try Adam & Eve Toy Cleaner. Give him a light dusting of cornstarch to keep him fresh between uses.

Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

 

Due to manufacturer pricing policies, we are unable to offer further (all) discounts on this item.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Battery Free

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Realistic

Colors:

Beige

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - So Real 8 Inch Realistic Dildo


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great toy   

on July 21, 2011

It is great with lots of lubrication, however once you climax, it can be difficult and can even be painful to pull back out as the ridge of the head is very extended and will catch on the already tightened inner walls. Be careful! Otherwise, it is a wonderful toy despite the initial odor of the plastic. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
great toy   

on February 19, 2012

really loves this got 1 yrs ago had lots of fun with it really for ppl withexperience with large toys hurt at first but it feels really good after a few min and lube. sucken kinda sucks when u r riding it though is actually bigger then it says it is
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 6 people found the following review helpful
HUGE!   

on December 3, 2014

I'm a man, and have put a whole 12 inch dido in my ass before no problem However, this thing is way too thick. I couldn't even get it inside and I could barley fit the head in my mouth. I'll still hold onto it though, I'll just have to start with something smaller for now. Make sure you are loose like a goose if you are thinking about buying this! Also very real looking, and pleasing to look at.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Big Sucker   

on July 2, 2008

It was a advertised. I do wish that it had better suction. It's very big and pulls off the suction. Have fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on July 24, 2008

Well made and realistic. The suction is way too weak though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
FUN and FILLED   

on August 20, 2009

It's great! It's slightly bigger than what I am used to but a funn additive to our bedroom games. Just make sure to use lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
good   

justbeingme on November 30, 2011

HUGE!!!!!! not for beginners, its very nice expect the girth of the head hurt a little.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Huge, but good!   

on January 31, 2015

I've been wanting to spice up our sex life for awhile now. Don't get me wrong, my husband and I have great sex but I do find myself wanting a little something...more sometimes. ;) I bought him something and this for me. When I first opened the package I had the same reaction as many other reviewers... WOW that is HUGE and I don't think it will fit! I waited for him to get home to try it out. When I first showed him I know he was a little intimidated by the size (as was I!). We started out with him giving me oral and then he lubed it up and slipped it in. I have to admit I thought it would take more work to get it in but it only took a little bit. I could feel each inch and it felt so good. It definitely hit all the right places an filled me up like nothing else ever has. I came twice! I couldn't wait to try it out on my own the next day. It took a little more work to get it in on my own. Riding it is definitely a different (and GOOD!) experience. WOW! The head is perfectly shaped and I love how it feels going in and out. Amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Monsterous   

Anonymous on February 19, 2015

Be warned, this thing is huge. It is everything I had hoped for, but if you aren't into bigger dildos then this isn't for you. It supposedly has a suction base, but I can't get it to stick very well. The texture also tends to be a little sticky so make sure you dry it well after cleaning. I keep it in the original packaging when not in use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW   

on July 24, 2012

After waiting (what it seemed like forever!) my entire package came in, this dildo included! the first thing i saw when i opened the box was BAM a huge fat dildo. this thing is big! you will be SHOCKED by how big it is. i could barely put the head in, and it hurts (so lube it up ladies!) overall im happy with my package (so far) i may consider getting a thinner dildo to use. (this one is WAY to big to use on a regular basis)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(112)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(8)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed