Untitled Document

45th Anniversary Sale

Toys & More From $4.99

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo

Add to Cart

"My Big Black Shaft Will Rock Your World!"
–– Shane Diesel

• Molded from XXX star Shane Diesel!
• Each detail breathtakingly real!
• 10" tall, 2" wide, 100% HUGE!
• Includes autographed fan photo of Shane!

"Now you can have my thick, erect schlong any time, any where you want it, baby. It's 10" tall –– so stuff up to 8" of me into your body! Feel the shaft, suck the head, grab my big balls and hold on! Or slam the suction cup down on a flat surface and ride me hard! Rubber material loves water-based lubes and believe me, you'll need it!" –– Shane

Looking for a XXX super star to have sex with whenever you like? The Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving –– Shane delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! Diesel's long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture because it's molded from Shane's actual prick!
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 10” Long and 2” Wide
 
The realistic, veiny texture that covers every inch of Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo feels incredible as it slips inside. Water-based sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, Shane's bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out.

Those erotic raised veins on Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's shaft will ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's flexible material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. It can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean your realistic dildo, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over your dildo before use! Be sure to store it separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this rubber dildo for use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Length:

10.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Features:

Realistic, Suction-Cup Base, Harness Compatible

Brand:

NS Novelties

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo reviews verified by Reevoo

55 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(9.1 out of 10)
Product features
9.1
Product quality
9.0
Value for money
8.1
Overall Rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 55 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

J

Adventurous and experimental
+
Was adjusted to the size she couldn't get enough and was orgasming constantly
Took a while to get use to the size
Confirmed purchase: May 20 2016
Published on: June 21 2016
(10 out of 10)

KIM

Tennessee
+
Very sturdy and realistic.
A bit bigger than pictured but still satisfying I must say lol
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: May 13 2016
Published on: June 14 2016
(10 out of 10)

CHARLES

Alexandria/VA Adventurous and experimental
+
Excellent toy. It really fills you up. Easy to use and the suction cup holds well.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: May 27 2016
Published on: June 14 2016
(10 out of 10)

Nick

FL Happy & having fun
+
Wifey LOVES this thing. She's pretty tight, but Shane doesn't stretch her out for me. She can't take him all in, but the girth has been pleasantly acceptable.
After two months the rubber smell is still strong.
Confirmed purchase: May 10 2016
Published on: June 12 2016
(8 out of 10)

Sam

West Virginia Happy & having fun
+
It's very detailed. It looks extremely real.
Bigger than I thought, but that's not necessarily a con, but it's most certainly a dildo that I could t use often.
Confirmed purchase: May 03 2016
Published on: June 01 2016
(10 out of 10)

JUSTIN

Adventurous and experimental
+
I love the detailed texture and the perfect size of this thing. It's huge but not too big...just enough to get my knees shaking! The size makes this toy heavy but the suction cup has no problems holding it on a vertical surface, so you can really back into it. I love the veins. You can feel every one of them!
I love everything about this dildo. Even the smell...who cares?! I've come to associate the unique smell of this toy with the pleasure it gives me, making the smell very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 20 2016
Published on: May 23 2016
(10 out of 10)

BRIAN

Liberty Missouri Adventurous and experimental
+
It was just the right size to be filling.
I've always felt that some of the toys available have been too expensive. But nothing wrong with the product itself.
Confirmed purchase: April 25 2016
Published on: May 23 2016
(8 out of 10)

FREDDIE

Tampa florida Happy & having fun
+
Wife love the feel of it. She said it felt realistic.
A bit to big didn't realize how big it was till we received it in the mail
Confirmed purchase: March 24 2016
Published on: April 25 2016
(10 out of 10)

GREG

Adventurous and experimental
+
Wife loves the size
None
Confirmed purchase: March 12 2016
Published on: April 09 2016
(10 out of 10)

RENE

Happy & having fun
+
I love the size and girth of this dildo. Lots of lube is needed, but it's well worth it.
I didn't particularly care for the smell. Had to wash it several times and it still leaves behind a hint of smelly material.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: March 07 2016
Published on: April 08 2016
Something you want To know about the Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo

  1. Shell asked on
    I've asked the same question about the John Holmes dildo but was looking at this one also. How flexible is it and how realistic is does it feel inside you? My husband and I started swinging a few years ago and found a few men with extremely large penises. I found I orgasm really well with very large men. Problem I have is the dildos I've bought that are big are way too rigid and are uncomfortable. I want a big toy that feels real without having to buy several because they are expensive to buy and find out they are not right for me. Any other girls that can help with this is greatly appreciated.
    1. KRISTI replied on
      Shane is very flexible and very realistic. If you've watched any of Shane Diesel's movies, you will see that the dildo is true to life. I love the way it makes me feel, and my husband has fun using it on me. Good luck!
  2. Valérie asked on
    Is a vibrator. Right?
    1. CLARKE replied on
      No vibrator, it's just a nice and realistic dildo.
    2. JOE replied on
      Nope
    3. Anonymous replied on
      Not a vibrator, but it definitely gets the job done.
  3. Holly asked on
    We currently have BAM in our collection however the head is a little to big to fit, not that we don't love to try and make it fit. My question is, how does the Shane Diesel Dildo compare to BAM? The head looks a little bit smaller and would be easier to get in, but you still have the girth where it counts. Is this the case?
    1. CHARLES replied on
      The head is little smaller but it will still be able to give you the girth
About Reevoo


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.