Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo Features

Add to Cart

"My Big Black Shaft Will Rock Your World!"
–– Shane Diesel

• Molded from XXX star Shane Diesel!
• Each detail breathtakingly real!
• 10" tall, 2" wide, 100% HUGE!
• Includes autographed fan photo of Shane!

"Now you can have my thick, erect schlong any time, any where you want it, baby. It's 10" tall –– so stuff up to 8" of me into your body! Feel the shaft, suck the head, grab my big balls and hold on! Or slam the suction cup down on a flat surface and ride me hard! Rubber material loves water-based lubes and believe me, you'll need it!" –– Shane

Looking for a XXX super star to have sex with whenever you like? The Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo is ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving –– Shane delivers lots of thrusting right where you want it most! Diesel's long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.
 
• Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture because it's molded from Shane's actual prick!
• Big Balls For Easy Maneuvering
• Suction Cup Base For Hands Free Use
• Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
• This Realistic Dildo Measures 10” Long and 2” Wide
 
The realistic, veiny texture that covers every inch of Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo feels incredible as it slips inside. Water-based sex lube stays on longer as you thrust away! At the tip, Shane's bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out.

Those erotic raised veins on Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's shaft will ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! A suction cup base at the end steadies it still for easy solo pleasures.

Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo's flexible material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. It can be enjoyed with a high-quality water-based sex lube, such as Adam & Eve Personal Lubricant for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction. You can order some here at adamandeve.com or in the pages of the Adam & Eve catalog you get in the mail. It's the catalog that fits perfectly in your night stand!

To clean your realistic dildo, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water. Make sure it is completely dry before storage! You can also use Adam & Eve toy cleaner for that like new sex toy look.

For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over your dildo before use! Be sure to store it separate from other jelly, silicone or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great.
 
Adam and Eve recommends this rubber dildo for use during masturbation, for two women to use in strap-on harness play, and for couples to use for foreplay or bedroom games.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Brown

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Suction-cup base, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

10.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

2.00 inches

Gender:

Male, Female

Customer Reviews - Shane Diesel Realistic Dildo



HOLY FUCK!!   

on September 25, 2014

Wow. The day we received this, I said to my husband, OH HELL NO!! but later that night I was a little intrigued, so we got it out. lots and lots of lube, he started slowly using it on me. after about 5 minutes it went in, and let me tell you. WOW!!! never thought that would work. he kept slowly using it and just a few more minutes I started to literally come up off the bed. It felt so amazing. unlike anything ever.. This is a definite must try if you're a little daring. Since we've tried it, I now consider this my " treat" . It definitely takes some getting used to. The only bad thing is, the ball sac is so huge and heavy. We actually cut it off. just a whole lotta nothing and in the way ( an exacto knife works great!! )
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



wow   

on September 5, 2014

After about a month of useing it the wife loves it . What should I get her next?
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!   

on August 20, 2014

Wife love it! Always squirts whenever i use it and go down on her :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Loves it   

on February 19, 2014

My wife was confident until it arrived. Then said she didn't realize how big it was. After she tried it a couple times she started getting it in and now takes it all and loves the way it stretches her white pussy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Made her scream with pleasure   

on February 3, 2014

We have had this toy in our collection for some time now but she was intimidated by its size so it stayed in the box. I finally talked her into letting me use it on her. She said it was a little uncomfortable at first when the head of it popped inside her. I used lots of adam & eve lube, started with small strokes slowly putting more and more inside her. Before she knew it I was pounding her with it and she was screaming with pleasure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for anal play   

on December 30, 2013

I am a strait man that enjoys anal play. This toy is a boss. Dont let the size fool you, it is very squishy and stretchy but firm. With a little lube on your hole this thing slides right in. As soon as i got it in i was cumming, if you have never had an anal orgasm get this toy and you will never be the same.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



GREAT!!   

on December 5, 2013

I am a straight married male that has recently become intrigued with dildo play. If I was a woman I would definitely be a size queen. This dildo offers about 7.5 insertable inches and a 7 inch circumference. I have played around with some dildo's that were 5 and 5.5 inches circumference so this thing felt huge. The balls on this thing are huge so I actually cut them away and this gave me 9 inches insertable. I can take the whole thing and it feels huge, 9 inches is as deep as it will go, when I tried to push farther with the suction cup it was a no go. With the 5.5 inch circumference dildo I was able to get 12 inches. It would meet some resistance at 7 inches than again at 9 inches then would stop at 12 inches. It just took some gentle pressure. The Shane Diesel is so thick that it doesn't go past 9 inches with gentle pressure. But having a 9ich long, 7 inch circumference dildo buried in my ass gives me a intense feeling of pleasure and pain
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWSOME   

on August 16, 2013

Should call it Shanes orgasm machine. The wife loves it gives her a good stretch. Is firm yet flexible and the head hits all the right spots. First time we used it she squirted all over the bed. We have several toys and this one is her favorite .
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too much   

on June 25, 2013

As a girl who had never taken anywhere near this big it came across as scary and needed a lot of lube to fit. She did seem to enjoy it once she started to get used to it, but still didn't have as good a time as she normally does when we use toys. Another downside is the very strong smell! We have cleaned it 3 times now, but the smell is so strong we have to keep it separate from our other toys. Enhancing the excitement though is how realistic it looks to her, and she described it as the closest to cheating on me that she wants to get, but excites her
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Turbo Diesel   

on April 9, 2013

My wife loved the Mr. Marcus dildo so I thought, why not try the bigger diesel? The first couple times she took about half while I f***** her really fast and she had the best orgasms she ever had. The last time I f***** her with it I put all of it in and pounded her as hard fast and deep as I could.....she exploded!! Awesome toy, wife is addicted to it, and I love pounding her with it. Highly recommended if you like girth.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not a train   

lonestarx on January 11, 2013

The girth was somewhat less than we expected. Balls were heavy and made it uncomfortable to use. Suction base tore after first use. Not flexible enough to find the spot......was hoping for more girth and ease of use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



it feels good   

on November 30, 2012

my girl frend loves it took awile to get it all in but working on it makes her come like crazy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!   

Leks on November 24, 2012

It's huge! But feels amazing! definitely my new favourite dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Omg!   

on July 11, 2012

This toy is amazing! I used it for anal and if you want to be stretched this is the toy to use..Make sure you use plenty of lube.it is thick and long very accurate on the measurements ..Enjoy everyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awesome   

on July 7, 2012

perfect size, just enough to stretch her out a little without being sore the next morning. she says it's the best toy we've ever bought!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Horny just thinking about it.   

on March 31, 2011

Perfection. Some may say it's too big but I say it's just right. Great for anal play (if you can handle it!) Has a STRONG odor to it, which hasn't subsided in the three weeks I've had this monster. It's my go-to toy. Everything else is unsatisfying now!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big Boy!!!   

USMCCpl on February 19, 2011

My wife says it would be better if it was the real thing... Says size is good 7.5" insertable, 7" circumference around the shaft... She says the head does not feel right as it has a big devit on the head...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



MmMmMmmmm   

on February 5, 2011

came within minutes
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(16)
4 star:
(0)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(0)
1 star:
(0)
View 10 at a Time