Customers who bought this item also bought:


6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup $26.95
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant $8.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large $12.95

6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup Features

 

The Dildo Designed by Our Customers!

 

We asked our customers what they wanted most in a dildo and then set out to create the perfect sex toy at a great value price. The result is our Realistic Suction Cup Dildo – and our customers love it!

This dildo is 6 inches of sex toy delight, from the realistic knobby head to the ridged, veiny shaft right down to the textured balls. It looks so real and feels so good – big enough to satisfy anyone.

• Firm 6" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a suction cup for hands free sex play
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for beginner and intermediate users

The dildo is equipped with a strong suction cup base so this sex toy stays where you put it. Try any flat surface: tile floor or walls, smooth table top or even a door: imagine the thrills you'll have pumping away on this nice, fat realistic dildo – hands free.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

Every good sex toy deserves a sex lube: try the Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with any one of the signature Adam & Eve sex lubes; for a super-slick experience even under water try Adam & Eve Signature Silicone Lube. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

Clean-up's easy with the Realistic Dildo. Just immerse it in warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry. Or use Adam & Eve Essentials Toy Cleaner to keep it looking like new. Give it a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh between uses.

Adam & Eve customers rated the 6" Realistic Dildo with four out of five stars. Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - 6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
not so good   

on August 26, 2009

i just bought this item so my husband and i could try out new things, when i got it in the mail, i was not pleased, the shaft is thick at least 2 or 3 inches, the head is much larger, its is not a good toy for girls that are tight.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
terrible   

on February 25, 2010

my wife was willing to try this, however, when we received it in the mail, we knew it was NOT what we wanted. the head is huge and very UNrealistic and the entire thing is extremely hard. way too hard to enjoy. would not recommend to anyone. spend the money for a Cyberskin or UR3.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Amazing   

on November 9, 2011

Intermediate experience with anal, just tried out this toy. Lubed it up, sat on the head, and yes it is big. But ease yourself on to it, and once you get past the head the rest slides right in - and it feels so good! I was literally dripping with cum while thrusting this thing in and out. Felt like the real thing! Good firmness to it. Suction works pretty good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
pop goes the weasel   

Dong Juan Demarco on July 14, 2008

Good size: approx 2" at head, and 1-3/4" shaft at widest angle. Soft and pliable, but not flimsy. Not for a first time anal experimenter, especially if the average penis is too big for your backdoor. Buy it and have fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Very nice   

einsviolet on August 12, 2008

The head is a little big but nothing inconvenient. It's actually pretty nice. From reading the reviews here I was expecting some cartoonishly large head but it's just right. A nice dong, fills you up. And there's no horrid latex-rubber-something-or-other smell coming out of the box, which is very nice!! This is my new best friend heheh
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Big fun   

pixieariel1977 on May 13, 2009

I like the item, I had no problems with it sticking to tiles, or wood. It is big girth. I call it a very pleasantly perfect size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Great for the price   

-Tom on June 10, 2009

wonderful product. Bought for my gf. its heavier then we thought, but it managed to stay suctioned. Head is a lil bigger then the rest of the body, but some girls like that. I bought this so my girl can fck herself doggy while sucking me off. Works well, easy to clean, balls do not get in the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Thick!   

modelman on February 5, 2012

This is a great toy, especially with the suction cup. The length is fine, but it was a little too thick for my wife. So if you enjoy something on the thick side with a big head, this is a great one!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
AWSOME ANAL FEELING   

on March 6, 2012

WORKS PERFECT FOR ANAL PLAY / GAY PLAY
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
ok   

on March 14, 2009

it was ok the head was just too big though would prefer a little smaller
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
girth too large   

on December 14, 2010

it is the perfect length but the girth is much too big i cant even get the head in without a lot of effort and when taking it out it hurts too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow! is all I can say~   

on August 21, 2008

I read most of the other reviews prior to buying this one and I'm not disappointed in the least! The head is a little big but with some warming lube it slipped right in and fills you up nice! Omg, I stuck it to everything, the wood floor, the shower tile, the wood door, and even a wall painted with flat paint. The suction cup was awesome and never moved even when I rode it hard and fast! I would definitely recommend this toy and might even get another one a little bit longer next time. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great!   

on October 14, 2008

This dong is great! The head is a little bigger than you expect but it's a pleasant surprise. Use a condom and lots of lube and have a great time – both anal and vaginal but especially anal! This will be in my bag of tricks for a long, long time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
big head!!   

purplequeen on October 15, 2008

The head is HUGE infact the whole thing is huge, width wize. The length is nice.. suction seems to work good.. I had a VERY hard time doing it doggy style with it.. i finally gave up. It seemed to just want to flop around when I tried. I think, being someone who is a little "smaller" at least down there.. it's gunna take some getting use too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ok product   

on January 24, 2012

This was a little too big for my wife although I think she enjoyed once she got it in there. A little too stiff, not very realistic. Still had fun with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Pretty good   

on February 3, 2012

if just a little narrower and little longer this would have been perfect :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The Best   

on October 29, 2008

I'm married, wife accepts a tongue but(no pun), would never join me in serious anal exploration :-( Well I've been dabbling with beads and fingers and finally decided to go for something realistic. This "friend with benefits" fits the bill. Not too thick, head is fun and it has a nice feel to it. It was delivered today with a "raging hard ons" butt plug (which is fun too) but it was shortly after successfully having fun with it, I was on to my friend. Entry was fun with the head but it stopped at that "ring" inside at first. After a minute or two, I achieved that moment when the "ring" let go and suddenly I was sitting on the toilet seat, full to the balls with my realistic friend. I was breathless and shaking at that moment realizing that I had achieved what I had longed for so long, a 6" solid c"*% in my rear end. The suction cup works great, I had to go back for seconds and would like thirds but I'm a little sore :-) I was very agressive once all in. I'm looking at my friend as I write this looking forward to our next encounter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on November 26, 2008

As many others have stated, this thing is huge. The head is gigantic. I had to use a ton of lube for anal and it still barely fit. If you can get past the sheer size of this thing, then you will enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Ms Finally   

Ms.Finally on February 6, 2009

Since this was my first time making such a purchase I found this item to be right on time. I really do enjoy it when in use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
wow...huge   

wow in texas on February 26, 2009

when i got this in i was shocked, i told hubby man this was a waste of money.. but it is now the best thing ever, i love this toy...i havent used the suction yet. hubby has fun watching me play with yet...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on March 26, 2009

A wonderful dong for first time! The head is a bit large, but once I got it in, it was great! Once your ass gets used to it, you can slide in any time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
this dildo is amazing   

on March 29, 2009

dont understand what all these people are saying bout this being too big i mean i had no problom whatsoever lubed it up and slide right into my ass and its not too big at all in fact it could be a lil bigger
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic   

on September 27, 2009

This is the first purchase that me and my husband has ever made, when it comes to sex toys, and even though the head and shaft is rather on the big side it is a wonderful toy! It feels and performs almost like the real thing!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Fun for all   

on January 27, 2011

This is awesome!The head is huge!But once you get it in,you can really have a great time!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!   

Horny but waiting on honey! on December 3, 2008

Even though I had read the reviews about this thing being large I thought to myself its probably not that big. But when I received it, OMG!! I was scared to take it out the packaging. I have only used it once during phone sex with my hubby since he is away right now and I am trying not to use it again until he gets home but its been calling my name!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Let down.   

on January 23, 2009

When i recieved mine, it was a let down not because of the size but because of the stiffness. when i try to use it hands free the dong just bent in half and never penetrated for anal use. such a same i had high hopes for it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
spot   

on December 1, 2010

good produt work
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Thick but good   

on January 27, 2012

The head is much larger than the rest of the shaft, I actually had to trim it down just a little bit to keep it from hurting as it went in, but once it's in there mmmm
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
very real   

missisauge rattler on July 15, 2012

absolutely fabulous looks great & feels great would order again in a heartbeat
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Too big!   

on June 5, 2008

It's really great quality for the price!! All the lube in the world couldn't get this fat one in me lol so I gave it to my guy friend...He's absolutely loving it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great bargain!   

on July 6, 2008

Was a little too "rubbery" feeling, however it was far from unpleasant. The size is perfect. Definitely worth the price.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Very Satisfied   

Mushroomkitty on July 12, 2008

As many of the other reviews said, I did not expect the toy to be this large. I was extremely shocked by the size of the toy overall. I would not suggest this for a woman who can not take a good bit of girth. With a little bit of lube it went in and felt great. Although my only complaint is with the large hard head it had a tendency to snag my more sensitive spots. Perhaps if the material on the head was a little bit softer. All and all, a great buy. Very satisfied with my order.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Satisfied Customer ;)   

on July 25, 2008

Listen to the reviews here... this dildo is big! Well the head is at least! Once you're worked up, try using it because otherwise it may be painful! Its nice and firm, not soft but not too hard. And it hit the right spot from the beginning. I would definitely purchase this one again!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Nice Dong!   

Denice on July 27, 2008

Suction cup function works very well & strong. Very nice for the money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
WOW WOW WOW   

on August 3, 2008

As soon as it came inmy husband and I tried it. It's true the head is BIG, but with a little lube it fits in fine. All I can really say is we enjoied it very much. And since my husband is a truck driver and is away so much I will be using it again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Didn't like it.   

on September 11, 2008

It is my first time using a sex toy of any kind, When I saw it I decided to buy it because it said 6" and that is the average penis legnth, to my surprise when it arrived it is about 2' around. It has a very intimidating look. I used lube and is was still uncomfortable for me Vaginally...I can't imagine how people are using it anally. I would only suggest buying this product if you like em' real thick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Amazing!!!!   

on September 24, 2008

I couldnt believe how big it was and was slightly intimidated. However, I was hooked with the first use. I absolutely love it!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Big but satisfying   

on September 25, 2008

I was really shocked at the size of this. The pictures don't do it justice. I personally love to suck on dildos but this one definitely pushed my limits. I could barely get my mouth around the head! The head is huge, much larger than what it appears in the pictures. After a lot of lube, and some patience, once I got past the head, I had no problems with it vaginally or anally, but the head took some getting used to. Overall though, a great one to have fun with!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fun &Thick   

on November 12, 2008

Very nice toy, all around pleasure, also worked with our strap on. suction was excellent, feels great, well worth buying!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Great Dong   

K.Bridges on November 18, 2008

This is a great dong.Perfect fit and was very comfortable and a pleasure to use.The head is a little large going in but once in it feels so good.I would recommend this dong for the first timer or the more experienced.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
big dildo   

annallover on November 20, 2008

it is so big, but feels so good in my ass.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
just too thick to feel real   

on December 5, 2008

The head being bigger than the shaft works but it would be more enjoyable if the width was just a little smaller overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good buy   

on December 16, 2008

This was bought for a gift. The lady it was bought for felt the head was a little large in the beginning, but ended up loving it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Major O   

on January 18, 2009

I read the review about the big head but decided to go ahead with my purchase anyways, as soon as the package arrived I knew what it was and tore it up and went to town. The head is huge and a lot bigger than I expected took a little while to get it in but once it was it hit my G spot perfectly. Amazing. So happy with it, I think I might go for seconds. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Full   

on February 3, 2009

My wife loves the full feeling she receives from the 6" Dong. She stated the head is a little big, but once inside it feels terrific. Orgasm every time she has used.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
6" DONG WITH "BIG HEAD"   

on February 10, 2009

6"DONG IS GREAT THE BIG HEAD MAKE ALL THE DIFFERANCE SUCTION CUP MAKE FOR HANDS FREE PLAY WITH OR WITH OUT PARTNER,GREAT TOY
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
first time   

on April 28, 2009

I love It. it took a little work the first couple times but once you are in it is great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
cr   

on March 6, 2010

Nice size but a little thick but ok just to get use to put in mouth
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Awsome!   

on November 9, 2010

This is a great fun toy when your getting in the mood.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
ok   

hellokittee360 on July 28, 2012

just got this yesterday..and i was extreamey excited to try it..its true everyone said the head is a bit too big but after insertion its fine. i need a longer one but i did enjoy the use once my husband got a hold of it :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
GOOD   

Ryan20 on August 22, 2012

This dildo is good, it feels good going up my arse. When first trying it out the head was a little big but once you get past that its great. Use plenty of lube. The suction cup is good too, its a added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's Huge.   

on April 1, 2008

Better be real experienced to use this dildo for anal. If it would fit it would be great. Need to work your way up to one this size!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AWESOME!   

Nikeball on June 27, 2008

There was a slight film when I first opened it, but that was taken care of with a quick warm water wash with some soap. The head is a lot bigger than I was expecting but it feels AWESOME! Great first toy and I would suggest it to any one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW   

on July 3, 2008

Wow this dong is Awesome, it does slide abit if not stuck all the way stuck down, but once it is, You can ride until your heart in content!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The real thing   

on July 8, 2008

This is the most realistically feeling, comfortable and the result is wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It got the job done   

Mrs LPN on July 18, 2008

I am a military wife and my husband is deployed right now. I told him I was missing him alot and missed sex, so he said he would take care of the problem. I receieved this in the mail over a week ago, and feel much better now. It isn't as big as him, but is easy to handle and gets the job done.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great deal, good dildo   

on July 18, 2008

I was looking for a realistic, not too big dildo made of good material (my old one was a jelly dildo, and I wasn't a fan of how much "give" it had). This one fills all of those criteria - not too hard, but not too soft, no awful smell, realistic shape, and not huge. As has already been said, it is bigger than it looks in the picture, and the head is quite large, but other than that this is a great toy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm   

Jennifer on July 26, 2008

Unlike most of the others I guess I am used to a thick penis with a big head. However, my husband, though quite thick is only about 5" long and I appreciate the additional length that reaches where my husband has never been. I'd like to find a similar model with a bit more length...maybe 7" or 8".
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too much for me   

on August 1, 2008

It looks really nice in the picture but it was just too much. I couldn't get the suction cup to stick to anything for more than 30 seconds. I really was hoping for something better, but teamed up with my bullet it works ok.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



really big   

on August 16, 2008

it doesn't stick to the wall like I had hoped it would but it is extremely wide and hurts a little at first but once you get used to it it feels good
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great   

on September 1, 2008

this item feels like the real thing it is great for placing on a chair to ride and let boyfriend watch you
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING!   

on September 14, 2008

This is the most amazing thing ever! It was my first dildo purchase and I wasn't sure if I would like it. Now that I've tried it...I don't know what I was doing before. I'll never just use my vibe again. The suction leaves a little to be desired, but some water on the cup helps. I love sucking it first and then riding it until I can't handle it anymore. The head is a little large, but once it's inside, it hits all the right spots.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG   

on October 10, 2008

I was shocked at the size,very nice!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Got mine today   

Dude with a plan on October 21, 2008

it looked big at first, but it got it in after about 5 of working up to it with my fingers. it is my first toy and it was pretty good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just what I needed!!!!   

on October 30, 2008

This dildo was all that I ever wanted and more. It stuck to the shower wall and did the job PERFECTLY!!!! I rush home to play with this!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG   

on December 11, 2008

this is the best ive had. i love this product.the head is a bit big but thats just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Love using this on my wife   

on February 3, 2009

The reviews are correct that this is a bit big, but it's not too large for fun. My wife doesn't want to use it all the time, but when she does I love watching her push the big head of this in. It's also great to have her use this on herself while I'm in the backdoor.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



To big for a beginner   

on June 30, 2009

I guess once you get used to the size, it isn't all that bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



too big   

on February 12, 2010

this was the smallest one i could find, but width wise its very very big. its alright tho, just a little too big for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



awsome   

on February 18, 2010

This a dildo.. on those days you want a little more action slap it to the wall and go at it. Great Product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its the real deal   

on April 6, 2010

This was as close to the real thing as it comes! The size and texture is very satisfying! Suction cup holds nicely in place too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



suction   

on May 20, 2010

this does not stick well in the shower : (
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



good suction   

on May 26, 2010

the suction cup on this works very good, and the size is just right. the heads big and very firm
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not for me   

on June 16, 2010

I thought this would be great. But, it's too big & stiff for me. I know you're thinking that's the whole point. If it would have been a little bit smaller, I would have probably liked the stiffness o fit.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Realistic   

on September 18, 2010

A great product for all. Im a straight male and am pretty open when it comes to my pleasure. I had tried several small toys that were really enjoyable. Feels real and very convenient suction cup provides stability for any way you want it. Very great buy if you want to feel the most arousal you have in ages beside the real thing
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Ready to go when I am   

Brian Washburn on May 23, 2012

This product lives up to every bit of its ad verbiage, I must say. With this on hand, when my lover is gone for the night, I still won't be sleeping alone by any means.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on August 25, 2012

Was a lot bigger than we expected - but had no trouble getting it with enough lube - after the head passed my sphincter the sensations were incredible!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hope its good!!!   

on September 17, 2012

I'm use to stuffing my ass with small plastic water bottles. This will be my first dildo, Hope its good!!! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This will get their attention.   

clearwoodmike on October 18, 2012

Takes a bit of time getting the head in but once past that, they can take it to the hilt. For new ones, go slow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

Byrdman on October 18, 2012

Awsome.Suction cup this to a wall or chair and watch her ride it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



So Happy!   

SoCal Girl on November 19, 2012

I was a little apprehensive about this dong but so glad I ordered it. I agree with other reviewers that the head is a bit big but overall a great fit. With plenty of lube it slides in nicely and the suction cup holds it in place. Very enjoyable!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



love it   

on November 20, 2012

hard to get in but feel great once its in there (anal)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG its GREAT   

on December 28, 2012

It is a little big in the head...but once its in it feels GREAT. Just remember if its ur first time, lube it up good and take it really slow. I had this for almost a week now if not more then, and ive used it every day so far and love it. yes im serious. =p lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



its a big one   

on January 31, 2013

The length is perfect! The shafts girth is thick but manageable... But wow is the head huge and very stiff!!! Extra lube helps, but at first its ouch!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



foreplay   

john5 on February 5, 2013

great for foreplay with the wife
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Broken in about 10seconds   

on February 28, 2013

After using this for about 10 seconds I noticed a rip at the head, most likely a defective item. But we are getting a new for free, other than that is not too bad.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just right   

Suzey on March 1, 2013

Not too big not too small. Does the trick
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome   

on March 29, 2013

This dildo is awesome. The head is very large but once you get past that it is extremely satisfying. An awesome anal dildo. The suction cup works perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I enjoyed this product.   

on April 3, 2013

My boyfriend used this on me. It was amazing. When I first got it however did look bigger than I expected but that was ok with me. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



makes me squrit!   

on May 24, 2013

this was my first dildo and i LOVE it. its perfect size and length. i wouldnt ever buy a different one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



made me cum!   

soaking wet on December 11, 2013

Just got this today, took it out and used it immediately! Next best to the real thing!! Can't wait to use it with my hubby getting dp!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not very soft, but suctions okay   

Alli on January 27, 2014

I thought it would be a softer, more life-like feel. Also, the suction itself is fairly strong but tends to slip if you're really going at it. My boyfriend certainly likes me using it and it fulfills our threesome fantasy without another person being involved.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on March 1, 2014

I was REALLY looking forward to this and when it arrived I grabbed the packaging and read it (as I did the the description on the website). Nowhere does it say anything about possibly containing latex. I am highly allergic to latex and when I opened the box, that was all I could smell. I called customer service and they couldn't guarantee it didn't contain latex. Now I get the joy of sending it back. The products that may contain latex should be labelled as such.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pure pleasure   

on March 5, 2014

I used this on my ass and I've never felt anything so pleasuring! I was a little nervous when I pulled it out of the box and this huge head and shaft were staring at me, but after slowly working it and a lot of lube, it fit like a dream. I shot c*m everywhere when I was ready to cum.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(50)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.