Enter Code STUFFIT!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup Features

Add to Cart

The Dildo Designed by Our Customers!

 

We asked our customers what they wanted most in a dildo and then set out to create the perfect sex toy at a great value price. The result is our Realistic Suction Cup Dildo – and our customers love it!

This dildo is 6 inches of sex toy delight, from the realistic knobby head to the ridged, veiny shaft right down to the textured balls. It looks so real and feels so good – big enough to satisfy anyone.

• Firm 6" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a suction cup for hands free sex play
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for beginner and intermediate users

The dildo is equipped with a strong suction cup base so this sex toy stays where you put it. Try any flat surface: tile floor or walls, smooth table top or even a door: imagine the thrills you'll have pumping away on this nice, fat realistic dildo – hands free.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

Every good sex toy deserves a sex lube: try the Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with any one of the signature Adam & Eve sex lubes; for a super-slick experience even under water try Adam & Eve Signature Silicone Lube. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

Clean-up's easy with the Realistic Dildo. Just immerse it in warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry. Or use Adam & Eve Essentials Toy Cleaner to keep it looking like new. Give it a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh between uses.

Adam & Eve customers rated the 6" Realistic Dildo with four out of five stars. Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - 6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup



5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
girth too large   

on December 14, 2010

it is the perfect length but the girth is much too big i cant even get the head in without a lot of effort and when taking it out it hurts too
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow! is all I can say~   

on August 21, 2008

I read most of the other reviews prior to buying this one and I'm not disappointed in the least! The head is a little big but with some warming lube it slipped right in and fills you up nice! Omg, I stuck it to everything, the wood floor, the shower tile, the wood door, and even a wall painted with flat paint. The suction cup was awesome and never moved even when I rode it hard and fast! I would definitely recommend this toy and might even get another one a little bit longer next time. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Great!   

on October 14, 2008

This dong is great! The head is a little bigger than you expect but it's a pleasant surprise. Use a condom and lots of lube and have a great time – both anal and vaginal but especially anal! This will be in my bag of tricks for a long, long time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
big head!!   

purplequeen on October 15, 2008

The head is HUGE infact the whole thing is huge, width wize. The length is nice.. suction seems to work good.. I had a VERY hard time doing it doggy style with it.. i finally gave up. It seemed to just want to flop around when I tried. I think, being someone who is a little "smaller" at least down there.. it's gunna take some getting use too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ok product   

on January 24, 2012

This was a little too big for my wife although I think she enjoyed once she got it in there. A little too stiff, not very realistic. Still had fun with it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Pretty good   

on February 3, 2012

if just a little narrower and little longer this would have been perfect :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
The Best   

on October 29, 2008

I'm married, wife accepts a tongue but(no pun), would never join me in serious anal exploration :-( Well I've been dabbling with beads and fingers and finally decided to go for something realistic. This "friend with benefits" fits the bill. Not too thick, head is fun and it has a nice feel to it. It was delivered today with a "raging hard ons" butt plug (which is fun too) but it was shortly after successfully having fun with it, I was on to my friend. Entry was fun with the head but it stopped at that "ring" inside at first. After a minute or two, I achieved that moment when the "ring" let go and suddenly I was sitting on the toilet seat, full to the balls with my realistic friend. I was breathless and shaking at that moment realizing that I had achieved what I had longed for so long, a 6" solid c"*% in my rear end. The suction cup works great, I had to go back for seconds and would like thirds but I'm a little sore :-) I was very agressive once all in. I'm looking at my friend as I write this looking forward to our next encounter.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow   

on November 26, 2008

As many others have stated, this thing is huge. The head is gigantic. I had to use a ton of lube for anal and it still barely fit. If you can get past the sheer size of this thing, then you will enjoy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Ms Finally   

Ms.Finally on February 6, 2009

Since this was my first time making such a purchase I found this item to be right on time. I really do enjoy it when in use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
wow...huge   

wow in texas on February 26, 2009

when i got this in i was shocked, i told hubby man this was a waste of money.. but it is now the best thing ever, i love this toy...i havent used the suction yet. hubby has fun watching me play with yet...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(22)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)
See all Reviews