Enter Code TAKE15!
Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup

Item# 1064
In Stock
Price: $26.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large
 
:
You Save:
6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup
A&E Forbidden Anal Lubricant
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
Sugar Sak Storage Bag Large

6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup

Add to Cart

The Dildo Designed by Our Customers!

 

We asked our customers what they wanted most in a dildo and then set out to create the perfect sex toy at a great value price. The result is our Realistic Suction Cup Dildo – and our customers love it!

This dildo is 6 inches of sex toy delight, from the realistic knobby head to the ridged, veiny shaft right down to the textured balls. It looks so real and feels so good – big enough to satisfy anyone.

• Firm 6" long dildo
• Veined for a realistic, life like feel
• Dildo has a suction cup for hands free sex play
• Can be used for vaginal or anal sex
• Great sex toy for beginner and intermediate users

The dildo is equipped with a strong suction cup base so this sex toy stays where you put it. Try any flat surface: tile floor or walls, smooth table top or even a door: imagine the thrills you'll have pumping away on this nice, fat realistic dildo – hands free.

Adam and Eve customers have told us that they love the Realistic Dildo for couples play, with the woman using the dildo vaginally while giving oral sex to her partner. Others like to use it as the "second man" in a double penetration fantasy. And anal sex adventurers say that it's the perfect size for that full feeling and prostate stimulation. No matter where your imagination leads you, the Realistic Dildo is ready to fuel your fantasy.

Every good sex toy deserves a sex lube: try the Realistic Suction Cup Dildo with any one of the signature Adam & Eve sex lubes; for a super-slick experience even under water try Adam & Eve Signature Silicone Lube. For easy backdoor fun, try Adam & Eve Ultimate Anal Lube. And here's a tip: you can use a condom and water-based lube with this dildo or any other sex toy for easier care and clean-up.

Clean-up's easy with the Realistic Dildo. Just immerse it in warm soapy water, rinse and pat dry. Or use Adam & Eve Essentials Toy Cleaner to keep it looking like new. Give it a light dusting of cornstarch to keep it fresh between uses.

Adam & Eve customers rated the 6" Realistic Dildo with four out of five stars. Check out all the sex toys Adam and Eve offers for couples and solo excitement.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Customer Reviews - 6" Realistic Dildo with Suction Cup



Not for me   

on March 7, 2015

I was way to hard and it hurt.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



LOVE IT   

on February 28, 2015

absolutely loved this. I was a little worried due to people complaining about it & honestly for it being my dildo.. I LOVE IT.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Do Not Buy This Dildo!   

on February 20, 2015

I thought buying this would be enjoyable, boy was I wrong. This thing was such a mistake to buy, it was very uncomfortable and hurt, along with being WAY to hard. This should be for people who enjoy pain. I would not recommend, this product to anyone!!!! Waste of your time and money!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Old Faithful!   

on January 25, 2015

I've had this toy for a while now and no matter how many others I add to my collection, I always go back to this one. I LOVE it!! It's perfectly thick and firm and it suctions very well. I'd recommend this toy to anyone!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Nice for a beginner   

on October 14, 2014

This is just perfect for me. I didn't want a massive dong just something that will slip in easily and give me the pleasure I'm seeking - a great buy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



BIG... with good suction   

Anonymous on July 7, 2014

As you may assume, the suction only works on a smooth surface (textured walls will not hold it). I actually prefer smaller dildos and the head and shaft on this one made it more difficult for me to enjoy. Great if you're into larger dildos, though-- WHAT A THRILL being able to back onto this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pure pleasure   

on March 5, 2014

I used this on my ass and I've never felt anything so pleasuring! I was a little nervous when I pulled it out of the box and this huge head and shaft were staring at me, but after slowly working it and a lot of lube, it fit like a dream. I shot c*m everywhere when I was ready to cum.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



disappointed   

on March 1, 2014

I was REALLY looking forward to this and when it arrived I grabbed the packaging and read it (as I did the the description on the website). Nowhere does it say anything about possibly containing latex. I am highly allergic to latex and when I opened the box, that was all I could smell. I called customer service and they couldn't guarantee it didn't contain latex. Now I get the joy of sending it back. The products that may contain latex should be labelled as such.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not very soft, but suctions okay   

Alli on January 27, 2014

I thought it would be a softer, more life-like feel. Also, the suction itself is fairly strong but tends to slip if you're really going at it. My boyfriend certainly likes me using it and it fulfills our threesome fantasy without another person being involved.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



made me cum!   

soaking wet on December 11, 2013

Just got this today, took it out and used it immediately! Next best to the real thing!! Can't wait to use it with my hubby getting dp!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(53)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(3)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed