Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Over 35,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #1441
In Stock
$39.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base

Customer Reviews

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls reviews verified by reevooReevoo

291 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.5 out of 10)
Product features
7.0
Product quality
7.9
Value for money
7.6
Overall Rating
7.5
Scores 7.5 out of 10 based on 291 reviews
Show more score details
(9 out of 10)

TIFFANY

Happy & having fun
+
There's so much to work with! I love the girth of it. Nice quality for the price and it definitely gets the job done
It's heavy!
Confirmed purchase: April 20 2017
Published on: May 23 2017
(9 out of 10)

AJ

IL Adventurous and experimental
+
The size was intimidating at first but more than pleasurable. I only use it occasionally​ when I really want to feel full & stretched out. So, I get the first time experience everytime.
Since it's heavier it was difficult to stick to certain things because it would fall off. Suction cup needs to be altered.
Confirmed purchase: April 21 2017
Published on: May 19 2017
(1 out of 10)

LISA

Happy & having fun
+
Feels real no smell of rubber
It is way way way too big in nyone one could actually use this then your a s***.... this is a massive you might as well stick a watermelon up your coochie there is no way I can use this good Lord I hope you can't either
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 11 2017
Published on: May 10 2017
(1 out of 10)

SHAUNA

Cobleskill New York Just starting out
+
There is no pros.
The only thing realistic about it is the texture. It is not realistic by width or length. It's impossible to use I would have never bought it had I known what it really was.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: April 06 2017
Published on: May 08 2017

We offer a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee. Please call us at 800-765-2326, or email us at custserv@adameve.com, and we will be happy to help. We are available 24 hours a day. Thank you.

(1 out of 10)

SHERYL

Just starting out
+
Looks realistically large
Way too big. Didn't fit in my girl.
Confirmed purchase: March 29 2017
Published on: April 26 2017
(7 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Adventurous and experimental
+
The suction cup holds fairly well given how heavy this is.
Didn't realize how wide it was when I bought it. Also there's some casting imperfections that created tiny holes that will make cleaning slightly annoying, if I ever get around to actually using it.
Confirmed purchase: March 22 2017
Published on: April 24 2017
(6 out of 10)

KARRIE

Portland Oregon Adventurous and experimental
+
Great gag gift. Big and sturdy and heavy. Seems to be made of good quality.
Ridiculously huge! I don't see how anybody could actually use this. Go to the store to see in person. Don't order online until you've seen it. It seem to be of good quality though.
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2017
Published on: April 19 2017
(1 out of 10)

DIANA

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Wasn't practical.I thought it could be a substitute for my guy.
Confirmed purchase: March 14 2017
Published on: April 17 2017
(8 out of 10)

Guy

Happy & having fun
+
Bought this for my wife, because she was showing interest in being stretched. She was pretty taken aback when she saw it, but then we used it. She loves it. We originally thought this might be a once a month experience, but it's become a "couple of times a week" experience.

It is very important to warm up properly before using this. My wife enjoys some duck-hand fisting, so we do that in preparation for this big boy.

My favorite perk: after using this toy, my wife is WAY more sensitive to my penis, and she gets off much harder! We thoroughly enjoy it.
I wish I had something the same girth but maybe two inches shorter. Wife loves the girth, but she can't quite take entire length.
Confirmed purchase: February 15 2017
Published on: March 15 2017
(1 out of 10)

JESSICA

Marys.Caville Adventurous and experimental
+
none
had severe allergic reaction tp materials
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2017
Published on: March 15 2017
Something you want To know about the Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

  1. Kayla asked on
    I see that it says 2.25 inches wide, but in terms of girth what does that equate to? I'm looking for something close to six inches in girth.
    1. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      The shaft is probably about 7.5 to 8 inches and the head a little bigger. It was much thicker than I thought it would be based on the description.
    2. MEL replied on
      Well, I did the math for circumference since I'm not at home. If it is 2.25 inches wide then the circumference is 7.07 inches. So, a little over 7 inches "girth". According to "Men's Health", the average circumference (girth) is up to 5 inches. This dildo is quite a monster!
  2. J asked on
    What is it made of
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Pliable Latex Material
  3. Jeff asked on
    how many inches are insertable if its 9" long how much is insertable. 6 7 or 8

    1. LUCKY replied on
      7 inches
  4. Kevin asked on
    I under stand how long it it but what size is it around it sead 2.25 is that across or around
    1. COURTNEY replied on
      Around it's huge! But amazing!!
    2. DAVID replied on
      It's 2.25 inches 'thick'. I get it for my wife and she loves it. It's a pretty great piece in our foreplay arsonal!
  5. Tori asked on
    Can this be used with a strap on harness?
    1. S replied on
      Ive never tried it, but im assuming it would work with most ring harness systems. Its quite heavy though, so it would need to be a fairly heavy duty harness.
  6. Steve asked on
    How come it say's it comes in brown , but i can't select that color ?
    1. JOHNNY replied on
      Sounds like something A & E should answer but the white one works great too!
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *