Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls


Showing 4-star reviews > See all reviews

34 of 34 people found the following review helpful
Good lord...   

on February 7, 2011

So I knew when I bought this that it was going to be huge, but I was still shocked when I opened it. It took me using half a bottle of KY and suction cupping it to a table and sitting on it slowly to even get it 5 inches in. It is insane! Once I got it moving though, it was nice. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
DEFINATELY a big boy   

amber a. on May 10, 2012

At first, I was a bit shocked at just how big and thick this toy was, but after I gave it a test run... I was pleased. Ya definately need lube to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
Holy cow.   

on September 26, 2008

I like to think of myself as experienced, and an avid fan of... well, big things. I laughed at those who said it was too big. When I took it out of the box, I was speechless. It really is HUGE. It's going to take a lot of work to take this thing on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
WOW..   

lizo on April 16, 2009

This dildo is very thick and takes a little work and a lot of lube to get it all the way in..but once inside me I absolutely loved having the full feeling. My boyfriend loved watching me take the whole thing..good luck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Wow,this is a big boy!   

on November 27, 2008

This is a very good dong for it's price.. It will stretch you out for sure..Fills you up too! Kind of painfully big if you ask me..Not for everyday use,but a nice change once in awhile..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 22 people found the following review helpful
Wow so freaking huge!   

smilezizme on August 15, 2011

Well be4 I bought I was like everybody else reading the reviews be 4 i bought it.They were talking alot about it fills u up.So i ordered it.And boy let me tell u i was so anxious 2 get it and try it.And when i did it was awesome.I had 2 lube it up first.i never had a dildo dat big going n me but it will strech it out,and if ur n relationship its not what u wanna use everyday.Cause if u did he would know.by feeling nside u.But after 5 tries,it was pretty heavy when using it.and i tried 2 use it n the shower but the weight of it keeps making it slip off.but it was great.and it makes u sore if u use it too much.so now i have 2 buy a smaller one for regular use.and plus i like my cookie tite not loose.lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Big Boy   

on February 8, 2012

Bought this for my Wife, when she first saw it she said it was very scary. but after a little lube, she was taking the whole thing & while I was Licking her clit she came 2-3 times. I think she likes the toy, we will use it again..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Definately worth it!!!!!!   

on November 20, 2008

Tried the 6" dong....too small, needed some width. So when I saw this I thought it would serve the purpose ok but when I pulled it out of the box I was dubious that it would even fit, it looked so huge. But lubed it up and it was no problem and the O was amazing!!! It may have helped that I warmed up with the wild G rabbit. If the size issue is still thwarting you from purchasing this item then get it in the jelly version. The jelly has some give in it as it is a softer material. That is my next purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Kinda too big for anal.   

on December 3, 2010

I like them big. but i felt this one was too big for anal. IM used to 1.50-2 anally to my hearts content. but this one was a bit bigger. it was probably 2.5 in some areas. I was able to get it in with alot of lube but i felt i could not ride this one like i wanted too. its ok for vag use if you like them big. i was able to ride it just fine. but for anal i would go for something i could ride with ease.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
speechless   

on April 29, 2011

I bought this for my wife as a surpirse and boy was she ever! She loves that it hit every spot.I was impressed she could take it all and she always wants more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(117)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.