Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Over 35,000 sold!
405 reviews Write A Review
Item #1441
In Stock
$39.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 2/7/2011 3:49:00 PM
Good lord...
So I knew when I bought this that it was going to be huge, but I was still shocked when I opened it. It took me using half a bottle of KY and suction cupping it to a table and sitting on it slowly to even get it 5 inches in. It is insane! Once I got it moving though, it was nice. :)
38 of 38 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/10/2012 2:01:21 PM
DEFINATELY a big boy
At first, I was a bit shocked at just how big and thick this toy was, but after I gave it a test run... I was pleased. Ya definately need lube to use it.
15 of 16 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2008 12:19:52 AM
Holy cow.
I like to think of myself as experienced, and an avid fan of... well, big things. I laughed at those who said it was too big. When I took it out of the box, I was speechless. It really is HUGE. It's going to take a lot of work to take this thing on.
14 of 18 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/16/2009 12:08:46 AM
WOW..
This dildo is very thick and takes a little work and a lot of lube to get it all the way in..but once inside me I absolutely loved having the full feeling. My boyfriend loved watching me take the whole thing..good luck
11 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2011 2:13:45 PM
Wow so freaking huge!
Well be4 I bought I was like everybody else reading the reviews be 4 i bought it.They were talking alot about it fills u up.So i ordered it.And boy let me tell u i was so anxious 2 get it and try it.And when i did it was awesome.I had 2 lube it up first.i never had a dildo dat big going n me but it will strech it out,and if ur n relationship its not what u wanna use everyday.Cause if u did he would know.by feeling nside u.But after 5 tries,it was pretty heavy when using it.and i tried 2 use it n the shower but the weight of it keeps making it slip off.but it was great.and it makes u sore if u use it too much.so now i have 2 buy a smaller one for regular use.and plus i like my cookie tite not loose.lol.
10 of 24 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2008 6:55:53 AM
Wow,this is a big boy!
This is a very good dong for it's price.. It will stretch you out for sure..Fills you up too! Kind of painfully big if you ask me..Not for everyday use,but a nice change once in awhile..
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2012 9:07:17 AM
Big Boy
Bought this for my Wife, when she first saw it she said it was very scary. but after a little lube, she was taking the whole thing & while I was Licking her clit she came 2-3 times. I think she likes the toy, we will use it again..
7 of 8 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/12/2008 3:28:35 PM
husband fantasy bigger than wife can handle
I bought this item because I have a thing for putting big dongs in my wife. I am 8" long x 1.75" wide so I like to see what bigger can fit in her. The 9" BIG BOY is HUGE. It actually measures 2.5" wide from the base of the fat head down to the middle of the shaft, where it then thins to 2.25". This Monster is a masterpiece. To my dismay, it was too big. I couldn't even get the head all the way in after much lube and 15 minutes of trying, though she was nervous about it's size. I thought for sure it would fit being that I am rather well endowed, and since other large dongs we've tried have fit easily. The 2" champagne dong, the 2" pleasure skin dream dong, the 2.25" double bullet jumbo dong, and the 2.25" vibrating brown sugar dream dong all fit easily. Though these were all 2" or more, their width was not cylindrical. The BIG BOY is a 2.5" cylinder. I guess I finally found out how big is too big for the little woman. I still think it would have fit if she wasn't nervous. She made me send it back. She likes vibes the best, maybe if it vibrated she would have relaxed. Who am I kidding, if the BIG BOY did fit, she'd never feel the same with me in her! To all you women who can handle this monsterpiece, I applaud your athletic prowess! You must be an athlete to take this thing. I would still love to see it go inside a woman...just once...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/29/2011 5:38:50 PM
speechless
I bought this for my wife as a surpirse and boy was she ever! She loves that it hit every spot.I was impressed she could take it all and she always wants more!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/2/2008 7:01:39 PM
WOW!!!
After reading other comments on the big boy I was a little scared to see how big it was. When I got it I was very pleased that it was packed in a nice box. Mailman had no clue what he was carrying. lol My husband and I had to try it out right away. We played for awhile. I had no problem taking it all in. It def. filled me up nicely. A little to much right now for my ass though. OUCH!! I agee with a lot of others. It works really well on the toilet seat and side of the tub. I def. got my leg workout with it. Lots of squats! If you want to be filled to the max the big boy is the one to do it. Enjoy!!! I did!!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *