Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls


Showing 3-star reviews > See all reviews

WAY bigger than expected   

on December 3, 2013

The measurements of this product differed in the type of measurement I had for comparison. What I ended up with was a product that is a lot more than I expected! I guess that can be good or bad - just different from what I was looking for.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Huge   

Luke0925 on November 20, 2013

The pic was a little deceptive, I have yet to be able to get it to fit with lube and everything. Gonna keep trying tho.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY F87ck   

on January 14, 2013

I love being full but this one is going back talk about painful i measured it, it was more like 2.5 thick. looking for same length but just a bit thinner. But when I got it in my hands I coulda swore I was handling a REAL big boy. The skin was so soft and pleasurable to the touch. Great brand just a bit to thick.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



YUMMMMMMM   

on September 15, 2012

LOVE THE LENGHT
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Hmmm   

Filling my what?? on January 17, 2012

I was so excited to get this toy and waited very impatiently for it to arrive, but once it came I just looked at it like what the hell am I going to do with that. Needless to say I tried it out shortly thereafter without any success. This toy is much too large for me, but I am sure others find great pleasure from it. I don’t want to sound rude, but I am glad it didn’t fit….. It’s much bigger than you think it will be and just keep that in mind when you look at, or order this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big for me!   

on September 16, 2010

Is so much bigger than it looks, and is so heavy. I could only get the head in, then I was done. Really really thick. Great material, and good suction cup though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Little to Big   

on March 21, 2009

It was ok but hurt alot even with the lube,,i wouldn't recommend it for someone tiny.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Way to Big   

Mind Blowing Size on March 1, 2009

If you are looking to use this toy for anal, beware. I am a male that enjoys anal and have used 2" dildos. Used a lot of lube and there was still no way I was getting this one in. The toy was nice, but ws not going to work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Still trying   

Message 3 on October 22, 2008

OK - Can someone please tell me how they do it because I have used 1/2 a bottle of lube, I have tried it on the toilet seat, on the side of the tub, and my husband has even tried putting it in me...it still won't budge, I have even got warmed up with both my husband and my pretty good sized vibrater and I can't even get 1/2 way down the head!!! Although my husband said that he got just about the whole head in me before it started to really hurt. I am not giving up though....but I just want someone to tell me how they do it. I am talking in my vag. If this thing can't go in there it sure is to hell will not fit in my ass, besides I am fairly new to anal sex anyway!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WAY TOO BIG!!!!!!!!   

on July 16, 2008

I bought this thinking it would be big...but DAMN! This thing is like a soda can...it's huge. I took one look at it and put it right back in it's box. This is definitely NOT for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews