Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Add to Cart

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Brand:

Nasswalk

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Awesome and huge.   

on July 22, 2014

I got this for my wife as a surprise, and boy was she surprised. This is our 3rd dildo and wow it's amazing. I have really grown to like giving my wife oral while using a dildo on her and I find it extremely sexy. In fact I drip with anticipation while doing this to my wife. I am glad I read some of the other reviews because I followed the advise of another reviewer and started out with a smaller one and worked my way up to sliding the 9" big boy in. I started out with her Mr. Softy and when she was good and hot I slid in her X5 Hard on. It was working out perfectly as I got her to climax using the X5 and oral stimulation. I usually try to get her to go a couple of times so she is used to me continuing on. While she was coming down from the first climax I pulled the 9" Big Boy out and got it all lubed up using the Adam and Eve water base lube we had. I was still providing lots of oral stimulation while I was lubing up the Big Boy so she was still pretty wound up. I eased up on the oral stimulation when I had it good and lubed up and started applying pressure to her clit with a thumb and brought the big boy up to her opening and started applying pressure, even though we have 4 kids I was quite surprised at how easy it just slide right in. In fact with very little effort it went right up to its balls. Within minutes of getting it in she climaxed two more times. This thing measures 8" around at its widest point which is just behind the head. Like many I was a little concerned that my wife would not feel as tight after using this, but she felt great still. To put that in perspective I am only about 5" a round and about 6" long.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Awesome!   

on February 25, 2015

I purchased this for my wife and she loves it!! First big toy she's had and she couldn't get enough! With a little lube and after you get the head of it in she will be done in seconds! We have a toy the same length but no where near the girth and she doesn't like all the length. After a few seconds with this she she wanted it all!! She loves it! great purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
Amazing feeling   

Finally satisfied. on June 1, 2015

Took a couple of times to get this big guy in...it's named that for a reason...the full feeling is incredible...and stroking it in and out made me come so hard, especially while watching it slide in and out of me...it certainly lives up to its name and it is one of my favorite toys...the only downside is the odor...I've washed it after each use and it still smells quite strong...if I could, I'd only give it 4.5 stars for that little issue. Otherwise I can enjoy my solo flights and completely satisfy my craving for something long and thick and hard. mmmmmm...so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Fill 'er up!!!   

on May 11, 2008

Very realistic look and feel. If your ready to strech it to the next level than this is the toy for you. It's my new favorite, not to big not to small.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
husband fantasy bigger than wife can handle   

greedyman on July 12, 2008

I bought this item because I have a thing for putting big dongs in my wife. I am 8" long x 1.75" wide so I like to see what bigger can fit in her. The 9" BIG BOY is HUGE. It actually measures 2.5" wide from the base of the fat head down to the middle of the shaft, where it then thins to 2.25". This Monster is a masterpiece. To my dismay, it was too big. I couldn't even get the head all the way in after much lube and 15 minutes of trying, though she was nervous about it's size. I thought for sure it would fit being that I am rather well endowed, and since other large dongs we've tried have fit easily. The 2" champagne dong, the 2" pleasure skin dream dong, the 2.25" double bullet jumbo dong, and the 2.25" vibrating brown sugar dream dong all fit easily. Though these were all 2" or more, their width was not cylindrical. The BIG BOY is a 2.5" cylinder. I guess I finally found out how big is too big for the little woman. I still think it would have fit if she wasn't nervous. She made me send it back. She likes vibes the best, maybe if it vibrated she would have relaxed. Who am I kidding, if the BIG BOY did fit, she'd never feel the same with me in her! To all you women who can handle this monsterpiece, I applaud your athletic prowess! You must be an athlete to take this thing. I would still love to see it go inside a woman...just once...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
oh my god   

on August 21, 2008

I got this thing in the mail and wasn't so sure about it, but I gave it a try this morning and wow. It took nearly an hour to finally get it in but once it did...whooo. I'm going to need something smaller for regular use, but wow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Way too big!   

on March 13, 2009

This thing is good for women with stretched out, worn out holes. If you are tight and intact, this is not the one for you. This thing is ridiculously large, hard to use and downright uncomfortable. It is in the trash! A complete waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Oh, what fun it is to ride!   

on March 19, 2009

I read the reviews and thought I can handle that no problem! After the poor mailman broke his back carrying this to my door I had second thoughts! I opened the package and my jaw dropped, how in the hell is this going to fit??? After several attempts (and a loose floor tile) I am happy to say I have mastered the beast! And loving every minute of it! P.S.-Gotta go heavy on the lube!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
HOLY Huge   

on April 13, 2011

This is my 2nd one i have bought. I really like the firmness and how well it fills me. My husband loves to work it and out on me. Cant complain either. LOL must buy for all!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
THICK it is!!! I love this thing!!!   

Satisfied Femme on April 24, 2011

I always enjoy some thickness..And have been looking for a thick dildo for some time now..Well I found it. I just got it today and opened the package amd was like WOW!! Took me no time at all. Def worth the buy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.