Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Item# 1441
In Stock
Price: $34.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Add to Cart

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
oh my god   

on August 21, 2008

I got this thing in the mail and wasn't so sure about it, but I gave it a try this morning and wow. It took nearly an hour to finally get it in but once it did...whooo. I'm going to need something smaller for regular use, but wow.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 18 people found the following review helpful
Way too big!   

on March 13, 2009

This thing is good for women with stretched out, worn out holes. If you are tight and intact, this is not the one for you. This thing is ridiculously large, hard to use and downright uncomfortable. It is in the trash! A complete waste of money.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
Oh, what fun it is to ride!   

on March 19, 2009

I read the reviews and thought I can handle that no problem! After the poor mailman broke his back carrying this to my door I had second thoughts! I opened the package and my jaw dropped, how in the hell is this going to fit??? After several attempts (and a loose floor tile) I am happy to say I have mastered the beast! And loving every minute of it! P.S.-Gotta go heavy on the lube!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
HOLY Huge   

on April 13, 2011

This is my 2nd one i have bought. I really like the firmness and how well it fills me. My husband loves to work it and out on me. Cant complain either. LOL must buy for all!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
THICK it is!!! I love this thing!!!   

Satisfied Femme on April 24, 2011

I always enjoy some thickness..And have been looking for a thick dildo for some time now..Well I found it. I just got it today and opened the package amd was like WOW!! Took me no time at all. Def worth the buy!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
speechless   

on April 29, 2011

I bought this for my wife as a surpirse and boy was she ever! She loves that it hit every spot.I was impressed she could take it all and she always wants more!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
She comes so hard!!   

on September 14, 2012

I bought this for my wife as a “torture toy”. Little did I know it would be anything but! The first time I used it on her she seemed a little timid just due to how big it was. She was certainly a little “stretched”! So after we used, she acted like she was sort of guilty feeling for using it. I don’t think she envisions herself as one who would enjoy such an obscene toy. So in the middle of a “session” I asked her if she wanted to use it. She said “no”, but something told me otherwise. I pulled out Big Boy and she was cumming in less than 90 seconds! The next day she found package and she asked if I needed it. I told her, only if she wanted to get rid of it. I looked her in the eye and said “We can return it if you don’t want it.” She looked back at me with a gleam of “oh man I really don’t want to, but I also don’t want to claim that this big thing gets me off like no other”. The guilt she was possessed by was COMPLETELY EROTIC! So now we use it and often! I have bet her she cant last more than 5 minutes with Big Boy bangin her. She has never won that bet yet. She turns into a 2 pump chump with Big Boy…she’s the one who is premature in this relationship! BTW…for all those small ladies worried about the size, my wife is 5’6 128lbs, so she is anything but large and she handles this very well. This was her first dildo!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
husband fantasy bigger than wife can handle   

greedyman on July 12, 2008

I bought this item because I have a thing for putting big dongs in my wife. I am 8" long x 1.75" wide so I like to see what bigger can fit in her. The 9" BIG BOY is HUGE. It actually measures 2.5" wide from the base of the fat head down to the middle of the shaft, where it then thins to 2.25". This Monster is a masterpiece. To my dismay, it was too big. I couldn't even get the head all the way in after much lube and 15 minutes of trying, though she was nervous about it's size. I thought for sure it would fit being that I am rather well endowed, and since other large dongs we've tried have fit easily. The 2" champagne dong, the 2" pleasure skin dream dong, the 2.25" double bullet jumbo dong, and the 2.25" vibrating brown sugar dream dong all fit easily. Though these were all 2" or more, their width was not cylindrical. The BIG BOY is a 2.5" cylinder. I guess I finally found out how big is too big for the little woman. I still think it would have fit if she wasn't nervous. She made me send it back. She likes vibes the best, maybe if it vibrated she would have relaxed. Who am I kidding, if the BIG BOY did fit, she'd never feel the same with me in her! To all you women who can handle this monsterpiece, I applaud your athletic prowess! You must be an athlete to take this thing. I would still love to see it go inside a woman...just once...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 9 people found the following review helpful
TOO BIG   

on September 27, 2008

SHE SAID TOO BIG..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Definately worth it!!!!!!   

on November 20, 2008

Tried the 6" dong....too small, needed some width. So when I saw this I thought it would serve the purpose ok but when I pulled it out of the box I was dubious that it would even fit, it looked so huge. But lubed it up and it was no problem and the O was amazing!!! It may have helped that I warmed up with the wild G rabbit. If the size issue is still thwarting you from purchasing this item then get it in the jelly version. The jelly has some give in it as it is a softer material. That is my next purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed