Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Item# 1441
In Stock
Price: $34.95
Add to Cart

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Add to Cart

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



wowzers   

Anonymous on August 26, 2014

When they say its huge, they are not kidding. I thought I could handle it but it ended up being way too big for me. Returned it for a smaller one that vibrates. I don't know how people use it for anal. That's just scary.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First timer   

Anonymous on August 22, 2014

Takes some "getting use to" but very enjoyable.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



AMAZING ORGASMS!   

on August 21, 2014

Recieved this in the mail yesterday, and once i got it out of the package i was a little scared... Lubed it up with some WICKED anal lube and got it in.. used a vibrator on my Clit and oh my gosh! Most amazing orgasm i have ever had! I've used it twice in less than 24 hours! So happy about this purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow!   

Anonymous on August 4, 2014

Ok so first off I am a bi male, I used to have a larger dildo and got rid of it so I found this. It is thick!! The head was a little hard to get in at first but with a lot of lube it sunk right in. This dildo definitely gives you a completely full feeling! I feel like it could be a little softer material but other than that it is great!! Not for beginners!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OH MY GOD   

on August 1, 2014

Just received this monster yesterday. It was everything they said it was. With the help of some anal lube I was able to get it in with a single push. I love this monster. Looking forward to using it a lot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome and huge.   

on July 22, 2014

I got this for my wife as a surprise, and boy was she surprised. This is our 3rd dildo and wow it's amazing. I have really grown to like giving my wife oral while using a dildo on her and I find it extremely sexy. In fact I drip with anticipation while doing this to my wife. I am glad I read some of the other reviews because I followed the advise of another reviewer and started out with a smaller one and worked my way up to sliding the 9" big boy in. I started out with her Mr. Softy and when she was good and hot I slid in her X5 Hard on. It was working out perfectly as I got her to climax using the X5 and oral stimulation. I usually try to get her to go a couple of times so she is used to me continuing on. While she was coming down from the first climax I pulled the 9" Big Boy out and got it all lubed up using the Adam and Eve water base lube we had. I was still providing lots of oral stimulation while I was lubing up the Big Boy so she was still pretty wound up. I eased up on the oral stimulation when I had it good and lubed up and started applying pressure to her clit with a thumb and brought the big boy up to her opening and started applying pressure, even though we have 4 kids I was quite surprised at how easy it just slide right in. In fact with very little effort it went right up to its balls. Within minutes of getting it in she climaxed two more times. This thing measures 8" around at its widest point which is just behind the head. Like many I was a little concerned that my wife would not feel as tight after using this, but she felt great still. To put that in perspective I am only about 5" a round and about 6" long.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HUGE   

on July 10, 2014

My mouth dropped when I opened the box. I wish I would have read the reviews (or full description prior to my order) because it is HUGE! It will probably hurt your man's feelings just by the sight of it... lol,--Im not sure he would feel "secure"(or have much feeling) if he has sex w/ u after u use this big boy ;-) If you like out of the ordinary HUGE this is for you (but it's too big for me and my man isnt small by any means)!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not For Beginners   

kitkatfrau on June 26, 2014

This may not be for beginners, but if you want the sensation of being full and stretched, this is the toy for you! I love my new Big Boy!!! Downside...it is heavy, so if the suction cup gets too wet, gravity works...lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wife loves to be filled to the max!   

Anonymous on June 23, 2014

At first she said "no way thats going in me". A little foreplay and lube she got it in to the base. Cant go fast with this just yet. But we will!. Although she can only handle it once or twice a week. If your wife or girlfriend likes a good stretch here and there without sacrificing length then this toy is for you. Not for beginners.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My First Dildo   

on June 17, 2014

This is the first dildo I've ever bought/owned. It showed up today and I just had to see if I could fit it in my @ss. I got about 5" of the 9" in there and all could think is: WOW!!!!! This thick thing feels so good in my @ss. I banged my @ss and came twice with this in my @ss today already. For those who say they can't fit it in their butt, I say keep trying because it feels awesome. If a first time owner can fit it, then you can too. You don't know what you're missing. It feels absolutely wonderful. Already thinking about my next (thicker) purchase :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(16)
2 star:
(8)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews

Previously Viewed