Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



Not For Beginners   

kitkatfrau on June 26, 2014

This may not be for beginners, but if you want the sensation of being full and stretched, this is the toy for you! I love my new Big Boy!!! Downside...it is heavy, so if the suction cup gets too wet, gravity works...lol
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



My First Dildo   

on June 17, 2014

This is the first dildo I've ever bought/owned. It showed up today and I just had to see if I could fit it in my @ss. I got about 5" of the 9" in there and all could think is: WOW!!!!! This thick thing feels so good in my @ss. I banged my @ss and came twice with this in my @ss today already. For those who say they can't fit it in their butt, I say keep trying because it feels awesome. If a first time owner can fit it, then you can too. You don't know what you're missing. It feels absolutely wonderful. Already thinking about my next (thicker) purchase :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's BIG!!   

HappyFloridaMan on June 10, 2014

I purchased this and was scared at first. After an hour, I finally got it in and as I was sliding down on it, I had the most unbelievable orgasm of my life. This has been my night night sleep tight baby for the past 3 months. So worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The only thing I use   

on May 1, 2014

I was tired of all the other dildos that I could slip into my ass like it was nothing. I wanted something that would fill me up. This is my baby. It's the only thing I use now. If you're not a constant user like me (despite the lofty goals of something so thick) get yourself some anal numbing gel. After about 10 minutes of slowly easing it in, I get it past that point and it feels like heaven.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This monster is NO JOKE! SO GOOD! (male review)   

on April 29, 2014

When I first ordered this product and looked at the pictures..it didn't look all that big, but when it came in the mail I couldn't believe how MASSIVE it is! I was definitely intimidated at first..but the more I got used to seeing and trying it, the more comfortable I became with it. A huge mistake I made was not ordering LUBE with it, thinking I could use saliva instead (Don't do this!), so after the 1st attempt not going so well, I ordered System JO H2O 16 oz. Pump Bottle. (WORKS AMAZING FINALLY GOT IT IN) Today I finally conquered this amazing 9" big boy I feel great knowing I am getting more used to it and many more times to come! This is coming from a male it feels amazing for Anal. Thanks AdamandEve!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Not giving up hope   

on April 8, 2014

We got this in the mail today. I couldn't wait to try it out. It was SO BIG!! He couldn't even get the head in. I found out today what child birth must feel like. Something I have never experienced. But I am not giving up hope. I am bound and determined to keep trying. I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY S***!!!!   

on April 7, 2014

I just got this HUGE monster today. It arrived 10 days early! Which brought a huge smile to my face. Well... it's not for beginners for sure. It is really massive in size. I for some reason thought it would be smaller due to the photo and it was actually bigger!!! A good thing since I love a nice full stretched feeling. I cannot take my eyes off of it. It is a bit challenging to get it in. Ample amounts of lube is needed but once all the way in, it is ecstasy. This really is not for the faint of heart or those starting out. I can't wait to play with it again ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



really big   

on March 20, 2014

My wife an i have several toys she was wanting one bigger i ordered the big boy for her it came in the mail and she opened it up she said o.m.g. this is huge i cant handle that big boy she said so we went to the bed room got the lube out and started playing around started with a smaller toy then got the big boy out it is so huge all i could get in was the head and forth of the shaft it filled her vagina up it was very fun watching her squirm and come it stretched her out this toy is not for the beginner if you think you can handle big then try the 9 inch big boy its big this is not for every day playing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



MASSIVE   

on March 16, 2014

My goal with a massive dildo was to be able to completely wipe the wife out, same way I feel completely wiped out when I finish :-) Anyway, believe the hype, this thing is MASSIVE. The way we use it is we work up to it, using the 8" dildo once she is warmed up, get her hot and bothered, I finish in her then we break this thing out. When I do it this way there is no lube needed, man lube works the best, then I slowly put it in, let her get used to the girth then start going to town, rocks her world with crazy intense pleasure for as long as she can stand to take it. Due to it's size, you really should warm up first, and angle of penetration is important for pleasure, also don't push it deep, that can cause discomfort. Ladies, my wife is NOT a big woman, 5'3" and with a proper warm up she can take this dildo NO problem, if your new to dildo's start smaller and work up, then you'll be able to take this. The only reason I am rating it as 4 stars instead of 4 is because this thing is so intense it's not for frequent use, where as something like the 8" realistic can be incorporated on a regular basis this needs to be saved for the "completely blow your mind" nights and it's very effective. At first we were worried about it being too smooth, but with the sheer size and nice firm head this thing is a winner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The stretcher   

on March 9, 2014

This dildo is amazing! I had to use a lot of lube but once I felt the pop of the head go in..it was awesome. .a little sore at first but after a few minutes I was banging it in so hard..my juice was everywhere! Feels awesome whether you are on your back slamming it in or riding it! Im getting wet just thinking about it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews