Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



Not giving up hope   

on April 8, 2014

We got this in the mail today. I couldn't wait to try it out. It was SO BIG!! He couldn't even get the head in. I found out today what child birth must feel like. Something I have never experienced. But I am not giving up hope. I am bound and determined to keep trying. I am happy with my purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



HOLY S***!!!!   

on April 7, 2014

I just got this HUGE monster today. It arrived 10 days early! Which brought a huge smile to my face. Well... it's not for beginners for sure. It is really massive in size. I for some reason thought it would be smaller due to the photo and it was actually bigger!!! A good thing since I love a nice full stretched feeling. I cannot take my eyes off of it. It is a bit challenging to get it in. Ample amounts of lube is needed but once all the way in, it is ecstasy. This really is not for the faint of heart or those starting out. I can't wait to play with it again ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



really big   

on March 20, 2014

My wife an i have several toys she was wanting one bigger i ordered the big boy for her it came in the mail and she opened it up she said o.m.g. this is huge i cant handle that big boy she said so we went to the bed room got the lube out and started playing around started with a smaller toy then got the big boy out it is so huge all i could get in was the head and forth of the shaft it filled her vagina up it was very fun watching her squirm and come it stretched her out this toy is not for the beginner if you think you can handle big then try the 9 inch big boy its big this is not for every day playing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



MASSIVE   

on March 16, 2014

My goal with a massive dildo was to be able to completely wipe the wife out, same way I feel completely wiped out when I finish :-) Anyway, believe the hype, this thing is MASSIVE. The way we use it is we work up to it, using the 8" dildo once she is warmed up, get her hot and bothered, I finish in her then we break this thing out. When I do it this way there is no lube needed, man lube works the best, then I slowly put it in, let her get used to the girth then start going to town, rocks her world with crazy intense pleasure for as long as she can stand to take it. Due to it's size, you really should warm up first, and angle of penetration is important for pleasure, also don't push it deep, that can cause discomfort. Ladies, my wife is NOT a big woman, 5'3" and with a proper warm up she can take this dildo NO problem, if your new to dildo's start smaller and work up, then you'll be able to take this. The only reason I am rating it as 4 stars instead of 4 is because this thing is so intense it's not for frequent use, where as something like the 8" realistic can be incorporated on a regular basis this needs to be saved for the "completely blow your mind" nights and it's very effective. At first we were worried about it being too smooth, but with the sheer size and nice firm head this thing is a winner.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



The stretcher   

on March 9, 2014

This dildo is amazing! I had to use a lot of lube but once I felt the pop of the head go in..it was awesome. .a little sore at first but after a few minutes I was banging it in so hard..my juice was everywhere! Feels awesome whether you are on your back slamming it in or riding it! Im getting wet just thinking about it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!!   

on March 1, 2014

I FINALLY received this monster in the mail today and let me start by saying that it is much bigger than I expected. The picture does no justice. It took a lot of lube to fit this in my vagina. But with some work and determination I was able to take it all while riding it. I attached it to a chair, used my wand and went to town. I cummed so hard that i squirt all over the place :) A+ for a daring girl
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Bigger than expected   

on February 27, 2014

Definitely need the lube.. actually surprised at the size of it. Most say they are big and you get them, they are small around, but this one will definitely take care of what ails you.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks amazing just waiting to feel ...   

on February 21, 2014

I'm waiting for my order as we speak, this dildo really looks so tempting and I want this in me so bad I get wet looking at it but anyway I'm just really looking for the hope that it fills me up and with a 2.25 in width it shouldn't disappoint I can't wait for it to come in the mail cause I'm gonna be in my bedroom for hours ;)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Really satisfies.   

on January 31, 2014

As soon as this arrived my boyfriend tried it out on me and it really filled me up..then I used it on him with the same results, a good value for the money..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Big and awesome!   

nicolee1989 on January 13, 2014

Perfect for when you want to be completely filled to the brim and oozing with juices. Needs lube to get it in but once you get going, nothing can compare! Use it often =D
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(45)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews