Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Add to Cart

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Brand:

Nasswalk

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



Try at your own risk   

Anonymous on June 6, 2015

I really enjoyed it at first but then I think the rubber broke me out.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing feeling   

Finally satisfied. on June 1, 2015

Took a couple of times to get this big guy in...it's named that for a reason...the full feeling is incredible...and stroking it in and out made me come so hard, especially while watching it slide in and out of me...it certainly lives up to its name and it is one of my favorite toys...the only downside is the odor...I've washed it after each use and it still smells quite strong...if I could, I'd only give it 4.5 stars for that little issue. Otherwise I can enjoy my solo flights and completely satisfy my craving for something long and thick and hard. mmmmmm...so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Gigantor   

Anonymous on May 30, 2015

Beautifully sculptored but way way too big for the back door. ( at this time)but one can only hope.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loves the feel...   

on May 20, 2015

And I love to use it on her and watch. Couple this with some tie downs and a blindfold and you'll be happy for a long time. Add a vibrator(magic wand) and she will be squirming around the bed uncontrollably. I highly recommend this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Just What You're Looking For!   

Anonymous on May 12, 2015

This is it! If you've been wanting a larger toy that will fill you up and take you to the next level, here it is. I've managed to take this big boy all the way twice now, after working up to it with graduating devices. It definitely looks intimidating when you unbox it; my eyes got huge and my jaw dropped to the floor. The suction cup unbelievably supports this monster with no trouble at all. I highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



big toy   

Anonymous on May 11, 2015

bigger than it appears for sure,but gotta love girth,lots of lube is needed.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Worth the wait   

Anonymous on May 10, 2015

Got it for my wife because she likes the full feeling and the stretch. It definitely does both! She can only take a little more than the tip so far but WOW does it make her scream! Can't wait til she can take it all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing!!!!!!!   

on May 10, 2015

It's Huge!!! Much bigger then it shows, and It feels so Amazing, it spreads my lips wide open, an feels me up.. Doesn't take long for me to cum, and I always use 2 Vibrators with it too, one for my Clit, an one for my nips, It Make's even more Enjoyable <3
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Stretch Her Out   

Anonymous on May 10, 2015

It's not called "big boy" without reason. We first used it vaginally while suction cupped to a chair. It held quite well and she took it to the balls because she has been well stretched out. We are currently using it to stretch her rear end. This is going a bit slower and has been holding well to the wall by suction. Little tip: use lots of lube.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Awesome toy   

on May 1, 2015

Bought this for the GF and wow is it big. So far have only gotten the tip in but going to try to get it in farther. The suction cup works really well. Also there is no funny smell which is a plus!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(149)
4 star:
(58)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(9)
1 star:
(5)
See all Reviews


Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.