Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

Over 35,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #1441
In Stock
$39.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

Brand: Nasswalk
Colors: Beige
Features: Realistic, Suction-Cup Base

Customer Reviews

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls reviews verified by reevooReevoo

285 reviews

Reviews from:Sort by:
(7.6 out of 10)
Product features
7.1
Product quality
8.0
Value for money
7.7
Overall Rating
7.6
Scores 7.6 out of 10 based on 285 reviews
Show more score details
(6 out of 10)

KARRIE

Portland Oregon Adventurous and experimental
+
Great gag gift. Big and sturdy and heavy. Seems to be made of good quality.
Ridiculously huge! I don't see how anybody could actually use this. Go to the store to see in person. Don't order online until you've seen it. It seem to be of good quality though.
Confirmed purchase: March 17 2017
Published on: April 19 2017
(1 out of 10)

DIANA

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Wasn't practical.I thought it could be a substitute for my guy.
Confirmed purchase: March 14 2017
Published on: April 17 2017
(8 out of 10)

Guy

Happy & having fun
+
Bought this for my wife, because she was showing interest in being stretched. She was pretty taken aback when she saw it, but then we used it. She loves it. We originally thought this might be a once a month experience, but it's become a "couple of times a week" experience.

It is very important to warm up properly before using this. My wife enjoys some duck-hand fisting, so we do that in preparation for this big boy.

My favorite perk: after using this toy, my wife is WAY more sensitive to my penis, and she gets off much harder! We thoroughly enjoy it.
I wish I had something the same girth but maybe two inches shorter. Wife loves the girth, but she can't quite take entire length.
Confirmed purchase: February 15 2017
Published on: March 15 2017
(1 out of 10)

JESSICA

Marys.Caville Adventurous and experimental
+
none
had severe allergic reaction tp materials
Confirmed purchase: February 10 2017
Published on: March 15 2017
(1 out of 10)

RYAN

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
Didn't fit at all
Confirmed purchase: February 13 2017
Published on: March 14 2017
(7 out of 10)

DESPINA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Looks good , feels good to the touch - but really big for a tight one !
Waaaaay tooooooo biiiiiigggg!
Confirmed purchase: February 06 2017
Published on: March 06 2017
(10 out of 10)

Confirmed purchaser

California Adventurous and experimental
+
Hurts to fit in.....but when its in.omg i starr having multiples....insaaaaaanely pleasurable
Just the Head is way too hard an a lil too big around...
Confirmed purchase: February 02 2017
Published on: March 02 2017
(1 out of 10)

KETHA

Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
ITS TOO BIG!! OMG!! 😔
Confirmed purchase: January 30 2017
Published on: February 28 2017
(8 out of 10)

David

Colorado Adventurous and experimental
+
If you like it large, this BigDaddy is in charge! Takes a while to fit it in (& a little painful at first),, be patient & use lots of lube!! My gf was hesitant initially but warmed her up with some smaller sized dildos & she finally took it...
Almost too large!,, could be a little softer...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful
Confirmed purchase: January 20 2017
Published on: February 22 2017
(8 out of 10)

ED

Happy & having fun
+
Reviewer left no comment
The suction cup doesn't work to good
Confirmed purchase: January 18 2017
Published on: February 20 2017
Something you want To know about the Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls?ask a question
reevooReevoo

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls

  1. Kayla asked on
    I see that it says 2.25 inches wide, but in terms of girth what does that equate to? I'm looking for something close to six inches in girth.
    1. Confirmed purchaser replied on
      The shaft is probably about 7.5 to 8 inches and the head a little bigger. It was much thicker than I thought it would be based on the description.
    2. MEL replied on
      Well, I did the math for circumference since I'm not at home. If it is 2.25 inches wide then the circumference is 7.07 inches. So, a little over 7 inches "girth". According to "Men's Health", the average circumference (girth) is up to 5 inches. This dildo is quite a monster!
  2. J asked on
    What is it made of
    1. Willow replied on
      Customer Service Adam & Eve
      Pliable Latex Material
  3. Jeff asked on
    how many inches are insertable if its 9" long how much is insertable. 6 7 or 8

    1. LUCKY replied on
      7 inches
  4. Kevin asked on
    I under stand how long it it but what size is it around it sead 2.25 is that across or around
    1. COURTNEY replied on
      Around it's huge! But amazing!!
    2. DAVID replied on
      It's 2.25 inches 'thick'. I get it for my wife and she loves it. It's a pretty great piece in our foreplay arsonal!
  5. Tori asked on
    Can this be used with a strap on harness?
    1. S replied on
      Ive never tried it, but im assuming it would work with most ring harness systems. Its quite heavy though, so it would need to be a fairly heavy duty harness.
  6. Steve asked on
    How come it say's it comes in brown , but i can't select that color ?
    1. JOHNNY replied on
      Sounds like something A & E should answer but the white one works great too!
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *