Reasons to shop at Adam Eve

Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
WOW..   

lizo on April 16, 2009

This dildo is very thick and takes a little work and a lot of lube to get it all the way in..but once inside me I absolutely loved having the full feeling. My boyfriend loved watching me take the whole thing..good luck
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on March 5, 2010

Like most everyone else I was apprehensive when I opened the box and saw just how big it was. I looked at my husband and said "No way is that going to fit". But as he said the vagina expands and contracts to allow for childbirth,it will do it for this also. Believe me my 3 kids all had bigger heads than this head! I tried it on a night I was home alone and OMG! This Big Boy gave me the most incredible feeling and orgasm. I used quite a bit of Adam & Eve Lube and was able to sit on it about halfway down. Goal is to take it all and I will reach that goal! Ladies...do not let this guy scare you. Give him a chance and he will give you an orgasm like you have not had before.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Perfectly Huge!!   

on July 16, 2010

Out of everything Ive tried, (I like em thick!), this is my favorite! Once its in, it hits me in all the right places! Good suction base too.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
omg   

wbloom22 on March 5, 2012

my girlfriend bought this as a gag gift for us to leave laying around when we have our friends over, when i caught her using it and having issues taking all of it , i made a comment that i could take it like a man, all i can say is omg i loved every inch, btw im very well used back there, but this almost did me in... i didnt even have to touch myself as she put it all in i came all over the bed !!!!!!!!!!!!! cant wait till she goes to work, so i can stick it on the shower wall!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Fill 'er up!   

Kit Winters on November 23, 2008

This toy is huge. My wife loves it. We call it 'Kong' and whenever I ask if she'd like Kong tonight, her eyes light up and she seldom says 'No' to this big guy. I like it loose and this does the trick every time!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
Wow,this is a big boy!   

on November 27, 2008

This is a very good dong for it's price.. It will stretch you out for sure..Fills you up too! Kind of painfully big if you ask me..Not for everyday use,but a nice change once in awhile..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Girth Does Matter!!!!   

on March 29, 2009

This dildo is a must have for all women!!! When I took it out of the package I was amassed at the hughmuguse girth....and all I remember say to myself is..."I will make it fit". When I use it the first time...it was fantastic....I came 5 times before I pulled it out...OMG do me again!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on May 6, 2009

Bought this for the wife she was a little scared of it at first but once she let it happen she came so hard and so quick she cant get enough now. This toy is huge and she loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 22 people found the following review helpful
Wow so freaking huge!   

smilezizme on August 15, 2011

Well be4 I bought I was like everybody else reading the reviews be 4 i bought it.They were talking alot about it fills u up.So i ordered it.And boy let me tell u i was so anxious 2 get it and try it.And when i did it was awesome.I had 2 lube it up first.i never had a dildo dat big going n me but it will strech it out,and if ur n relationship its not what u wanna use everyday.Cause if u did he would know.by feeling nside u.But after 5 tries,it was pretty heavy when using it.and i tried 2 use it n the shower but the weight of it keeps making it slip off.but it was great.and it makes u sore if u use it too much.so now i have 2 buy a smaller one for regular use.and plus i like my cookie tite not loose.lol.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



8 of 11 people found the following review helpful
Hmmm   

Filling my what?? on January 17, 2012

I was so excited to get this toy and waited very impatiently for it to arrive, but once it came I just looked at it like what the hell am I going to do with that. Needless to say I tried it out shortly thereafter without any success. This toy is much too large for me, but I am sure others find great pleasure from it. I don’t want to sound rude, but I am glad it didn’t fit….. It’s much bigger than you think it will be and just keep that in mind when you look at, or order this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(124)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews