Customers who bought this item also bought:


Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls $34.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls Features

 

When size matters... this is the dildo you need!

Like your sex toys big? Then you’ll LOVE the Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo. This huge dildo packs over nine insertable inches of incredibly thick, firm, and delightful satisfaction that’s ready and willing anytime you need it. Not for beginners, this large sex toy is only intended for advanced users who want to be filled to the brim!

- Realistic Penis Shape
- Pliable Latex Material
- Firm Testicles
- Suction Cup Base
- Waterproof
- Great For Advanced Sex Toy Users
- Realistic dildo measures 9.5 inches long and 2.25 inches wide

With each thrust of this dildo, you’ll appreciate the attention to details – ridges, ripples, and veins that you’d enjoy on a real lover are all here for you to enjoy! The fat head offers amazing penetration sensations, and the impressive girth will send wave after wave of pleasure through you as it glides in. The dildo’s flesh colored latex material is pliable, and warms to body temperature quickly to feel just like the real thing. Due to the larger length and girth of this sex toy, it works best when used with lots of a favorite water-based sex lubricant for comfort and sensual stimulation.

At the bottom of the dildo, a pair of testicles ensures this toy is easy to grasp for thrusting, and offers additional clitoral stimulation when the shaft is fully inserted. On the base, a large suction cup allows this big dildo to adhere to any smooth surface. Doors, desks, and tables can all be used to enjoy hands free pleasure in almost any position you can dream up! The Realistic 9” Big Boy Dildo is waterproof and can also be enjoyed on the floor of the tub or against a shower wall to let you get down and dirty while you get clean.

To keep this dildo sex toy clean and ready for action, simply wash with mild soap and water and toy cleaner after the fun is done. Pat the toy dry with a clean towel before storage and he’ll be perfect for the next time you want a little erotic playtime.

Product Details

 


Function:

Realistic shape, Suction-cup base

Colors:

Beige

Special Features:

Suction Cup

Customer Reviews - Realistic 9" Big Boy Dildo with Balls



45 of 49 people found the following review helpful
Huge Stretch   

on August 2, 2010

I got this yesterday and by looking at it thought there was no way I would ever be able to take it but with A LOT of lube finally got it in. I was surprised how big and heavy it was. About 7.5" around, its the biggest I have ever had. My girlfriend was sceptical as well but it gave her the hardest O ever. It was painful however when it was about halfway in but as long as it was moving it was fine. Not for everyday use for sure. Gives the ultimate full filling and just use some soap on it when you get it, it gets rid of the rubber smell right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



31 of 31 people found the following review helpful
Good lord...   

on February 7, 2011

So I knew when I bought this that it was going to be huge, but I was still shocked when I opened it. It took me using half a bottle of KY and suction cupping it to a table and sitting on it slowly to even get it 5 inches in. It is insane! Once I got it moving though, it was nice. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
Extremely Nice!!!1   

Mary B. on August 18, 2008

Large at the first look, be daring, went in with no lub,but with the lub its looser and wonderful! The head is a bit large but its wow!!!!! love it! love it! After you get past the large head the shaft isn't as large. So don't let the head scare you. There is a horrible rubber smell that it possess, but washing it with warm water and antibacterial soap its disappearing, you can't let the smell keep you away (smile). I reccommend to anyone who wants that full feeling. Talking about it makes me want it, just that wonderful!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



21 of 24 people found the following review helpful
WOW!!!!!   

on March 2, 2012

wife was scared at first,but with lube she can't keep her hands off it. she cums just the thought of it. 10 orgasams in 15 min.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
WOW!   

on November 25, 2008

I was told by my boyfriend that it wouldn't fit when he saw what was being purchased. When it came in the mail, I was a little surprised at how big this really is, I had my doubts on the fit at that point. I tried it and filled me up perfectly, very snug. I would definitely used lube with it because the fit is so snug, that way you won't be sore afterward. It's great to ride but hard to handle if you're alone and want to play laying down. If you like big, you have to try this...It's GREAT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
B I G!!!!!   

Stephen_04 on July 6, 2010

This thing is pretty big as everyone says, it has great girth and ample length. The feature I enjoy most is the fact that the suction cup base actually works which is something a lot of other dildos sorely lack. Easy to clean and feels amazing once you get it in. You may want to purchase a bottle of lube just for this big guy.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Too big for me!   

on September 16, 2010

Is so much bigger than it looks, and is so heavy. I could only get the head in, then I was done. Really really thick. Great material, and good suction cup though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
DEFINATELY a big boy   

amber a. on May 10, 2012

At first, I was a bit shocked at just how big and thick this toy was, but after I gave it a test run... I was pleased. Ya definately need lube to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 15 people found the following review helpful
Holy cow.   

on September 26, 2008

I like to think of myself as experienced, and an avid fan of... well, big things. I laughed at those who said it was too big. When I took it out of the box, I was speechless. It really is HUGE. It's going to take a lot of work to take this thing on.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
Nice Change   

Missy23f on October 14, 2008

This is a very big toy in many ways. Was a bit uncomfortable at first but still gave a great Orgasm. Once you get use to it this toy is alot of fun.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(111)
4 star:
(44)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)
See all Reviews
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.