Super Weekend Sale

Take 25% OFF One Item

Enter Code KISS25

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mr. Softee Dong

Over 35,000 sold!
read reviews Ask A Question
Item #5244
In Stock
Was $19.95 Sale $14.95
You May Also Need:
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95 $9.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Pink, Blue
Features: Realistic, Made in America
Gender: Female
Length: 8.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Mr. Softee Dong reviews verified by reevooReevoo

188 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.1 out of 10)
Product features
7.4
Product quality
7.8
Value for money
8.2
Overall Rating
8.1
Scores 8.1 out of 10 based on 188 reviews
Show more score details
(10 out of 10)

MARCELO

Happy & having fun
+
Soft yet hard enough.
A bit on the thicker side
Confirmed purchase: December 30 2016
Published on: January 20 2017
(10 out of 10)

DANNETTE

Cincinnatus New York Adventurous and experimental
+
Reviewer left no comment
If it touches another toy it gets sticky.
Confirmed purchase: December 14 2016
Published on: January 18 2017
(5 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Just starting out
+
Reviewer left no comment
It's bigger than expected, which is intimidating for a beginner. The material smells plasticky to the extreme and literally everything sticks to it.
Confirmed purchase: November 15 2016
Published on: January 16 2017
(8 out of 10)

NATHAN

Happy & having fun
+
It's the same size as me so the wife loves it, if I'm not available. Or using it with me to double her fun. Lol. But use plently of lube
I lititle sticky, and stinky at first but a couple of baths in warm water and a gentle soap. And toy cleaner took care of that.
Confirmed purchase: December 08 2016
Published on: January 12 2017
(10 out of 10)

ED

Happy & having fun
+
My wifes favorite dong!!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 14 2016
Published on: January 12 2017
(10 out of 10)

WINTER

Happy & having fun
+
Really nice girth and length
Wish it was tapered at the top to make insertion easier
Confirmed purchase: November 30 2016
Published on: January 11 2017
(9 out of 10)

JAmie

+
It does what it is supposed to do
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: December 02 2016
Published on: January 10 2017
(10 out of 10)

J

Happy & having fun
+
Good girth -soft but firm--easily satisfies all nooks and crannies!!!
Could be a couple of inches longer would give the extra length to hold on to.
Confirmed purchase: November 10 2016
Published on: December 09 2016
(10 out of 10)

ADAM

Adventurous and experimental
+
My wife loves the soft texture and how the raised veins stimulate her. Great product.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: October 13 2016
Published on: December 09 2016
(4 out of 10)

NORMA

Adventurous and experimental
+
I like the size and softness
The smell is really no good smells like plastic I use a condom over it's because it smells like it could be harmful
Confirmed purchase: November 16 2016
Published on: November 21 2016
Something you want To know about the Mr. Softee Dong?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Mr. Softee Dong

  1. John asked on
    Are these waterproof... as in, can they be used in the shower?
    1. Rose replied on
      Yes they can feel like the more like the real thing not hard plastic so they don't hurt
  2. Enrique..... asked on
    is the head soft or is it harder? My girlfriend loved the one I bought her before i threw it out because she was using it a little bit too much but I actually really wanted to get her one like this one.....and does it have a rubbery smell to it? Because she loves to suck on them..... I don't want to taste rubber when I kiss my girlfriend or she makes me lick it.... Thanks hope to hear from you :';;)))
    1. JASON replied on
      I would say the head is a little harder. Not much tho. A lot of the reviews said it had a rubbery smell but we didn't notice one. We opened it and cleaned it with a adult toy cleaner before using it. My girlfriend loves it. She has had it in her mouth because she too likes to suck on them and I didn't notice a rubber taste or anything. Hope this helps.
About Reevoo
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *