Untitled Document

Endless Orgasms Sale

25% Off Adam & Eve Toys

Mr. Softee Dong

Item# 5244
In Stock
Price: $19.95
Options:
Please choose an option
Add to Cart


Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Mr. Softee Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Mr. Softee Dong  
Adam & Eve Easy Anal  
Adam & Eve Lube  
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner  

Mr. Softee Dong

Add to Cart

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Product Details

Add to Cart


Colors:

Pink, Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Length:

8.0 inches

Material:

Rubber

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Features:

Realistic, Made in America

Customer Reviews

Ask A Question Customer Reviews

Mr. Softee Dong reviews verified by Reevoo

143 reviews

Reviews from: Sort by:
(8.4 out of 10)
Product features
7.6
Product quality
8.1
Value for money
8.4
Overall Rating
8.4
Scores 8.4 out of 10 based on 143 reviews
Show more score details
(5 out of 10)

MICHAEL

Adventurous and experimental
+
It was a free add on to an order. She liked it and said it felt like mine.
A little hard to hold onto if you use lube. Not much to grip.
Confirmed purchase: September 20 2016
Published on: September 30 2016
(5 out of 10)

MICHELLE

beaver dams NY Happy & having fun
+
satisfy your urges and gets the job done.
its not what i exspected by the picture.
Confirmed purchase: August 31 2016
Published on: September 28 2016
(10 out of 10)

DAVID

Happy & having fun
+
Love the feel of it
No balls to hang on to
Confirmed purchase: August 25 2016
Published on: September 22 2016
(7 out of 10)

MOLLY

Wayne Michigan Adventurous and experimental
+
It's so squishy and flexible! I love how contoured the veins are and the head is nice and large. Girth is a bit above average which is wonderful and you can't go wrong with the vibrant colors. Was very cheap but worth it!
The rubbery smell is definitely unpleasant and doesn't go away, it's hard to hold onto because there's no base, and it was much larger than what showed on the website description. It also attracts dust and hair like crazy so keep in a clean, dry place.
Confirmed purchase: August 24 2016
Published on: September 21 2016
(10 out of 10)

B

Adventurous and experimental
+
Great size and super smooth. Fills you up quite well but doesn't overwhelm you. You'll want to spend all day with it inside you.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 23 2016
Published on: September 20 2016
(7 out of 10)

CRYSTAL

Texas Happy & having fun
+
It's hilariously floppy.
The veins are too pronounced, making it uncomfortable.
Confirmed purchase: August 18 2016
Published on: September 15 2016
(8 out of 10)

Confirmed customer

Happy & having fun
+
It's soft and flexible but wide enough to fill you. Easy to clean. Not expensive.
Its not hard. Cannot feel the veins. There was no box, the toy arrived in a plastic bag.
Confirmed purchase: August 17 2016
Published on: September 14 2016
(2 out of 10)

NIKEISHA

Queens/NY Happy & having fun
+
I liked that it was pink.
It smelled entirely of rubber which of course yes it is, but it threw me off. As much as I washed it the smell remained.It was way too big for it to be comfortable and I just really can't use it.
Confirmed purchase: August 15 2016
Published on: September 12 2016
(10 out of 10)

Jodie

Mn Adventurous and experimental
+
Love the size a little bit longer or some sort of handle would alow for complete insertion or make it a 10 or 12" model.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: August 09 2016
Published on: September 11 2016
Something you want To know about the Mr. Softee Dong?ask a question

Here's a list of the questions other shoppers have asked owners of the Mr. Softee Dong

  1. John asked on
    Are these waterproof... as in, can they be used in the shower?
    1. Rose replied on
      Yes they can feel like the more like the real thing not hard plastic so they don't hurt
  2. Enrique..... asked on
    is the head soft or is it harder? My girlfriend loved the one I bought her before i threw it out because she was using it a little bit too much but I actually really wanted to get her one like this one.....and does it have a rubbery smell to it? Because she loves to suck on them..... I don't want to taste rubber when I kiss my girlfriend or she makes me lick it.... Thanks hope to hear from you :';;)))
    1. JASON replied on
      I would say the head is a little harder. Not much tho. A lot of the reviews said it had a rubbery smell but we didn't notice one. We opened it and cleaned it with a adult toy cleaner before using it. My girlfriend loves it. She has had it in her mouth because she too likes to suck on them and I didn't notice a rubber taste or anything. Hope this helps.
About Reevoo
Connect With Us
Connect With Us On Facebook
Connect With Us On Twitter
Connect With Us On Google+
Visit Our Blog

.