Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mr. Softee Dong

$19.95
In Stock

Mr. Softee Dong

Item #5244
Over 35,000 sold!
$19.95
In Stock
Notify me when in stock
Quantity:

100% Guarantee

100% Customer Satisfaction

Adam & Eve’s Return Policy is based on a simple principle – 100% Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed on Every Order.
If you become dissatisfied with an item for any reason whatsoever during the first 90 days of ownership, then you can return the item to us for a replacement, an alternate selection or a full refund. If an item does not perform because of a manufacturer’s defect, then return it to us. We’ll replace it without charge.
As the largest provider of adult products for both men and women in the US, Adam & Eve is your smart choice. You can expect that we have taken every measure to provide you with the best in selection, quality, price, service, and information - giving you more time to ENJOY your purchase.

Fast and Discreet Shipping

All Adam & Eve orders are delivered in unmarked envelopes and boxes to preserve your privacy. The only identifying mark on the package is your mailing address and ours. The name “Adam & Eve” does not appear anywhere on the outside of your package.
Adam & Eve ships all of your items for one low price. Get FREE SHIPPING on your Order $59+ by entering code 59SHIP at checkout. Adam & Eve offers standard and expedited shipping options at checkout, can ship internationally and to military addresses.

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Brand:
Doc Johnson
Colors:
Pink, Blue
Features:
Realistic, Made in America
Gender:
Female
Length:
8.0 inches
Material:
Rubber
Width:
1.50 inches
Average Customer Review
(149)
(72)
(30)
(8)
(16)
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 6/1/2017 12:43:04 AM
Pros: It has a good weight to it Cons: Nothing
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/28/2017 11:17:22 AM
Pros: He is amazing!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/24/2017 12:22:47 AM
Pros: Its massive and hits all the right spots! Cons: 1/2" to long, ;)
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/22/2017 12:23:56 PM
Pros: Perfect thickness and rigidity. Cons: Hard to hold on too when wet or when used with lube. No base.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2017 1:59:16 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/17/2017 1:41:34 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 5:22:13 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/26/2017 1:45:30 AM
Cons: the smell is horrible , havent used it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/25/2017 10:23:57 AM
Pros: Great size, great length, Cons: Smells really bad out of the box and it does not go away at all, quality not the best you can see the mold marks where the poured it, it has a weird hard spot on about 2 inches that feels like hard plastic in the middle of it, if the quality and smell were better I'd buy another the only thing I'd change is to put a curve on it but that's preference
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2017 1:50:40 PM
Pros: It was free. Cons: It smells so bad that she doesn't want to try it. We tried washing it multiple times with different kinds of soaps, but the smell doesn't go away. :(
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/21/2017 2:01:22 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2017 12:14:57 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/18/2017 10:28:03 AM
Pros: This little guy does what he's supposed to do!its soft enough to bend it and aim it to the right spots! I love the flexibility, and length! The head ,when it goes in you know it! Cons: Could be longer, and just a little wider!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/17/2017 8:45:07 AM
Pros: Realistic Cons: Nil
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/5/2017 1:26:17 AM
Pros: None Cons: It smells horrible but after a few washes fades somewhat. I expected it to be softer . The tip is too hard. Everything sticks to it. I do mean everything .
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2017 1:12:28 PM
Cons: Perfect size for her!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/19/2017 2:58:28 AM
Pros: Wife likes the size and feel of it. Cons: Every thing sticks to it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/15/2017 5:08:27 AM
Pros: None Cons: Too big, to soft, and the smell is awful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2017 4:07:30 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 10:32:59 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 7:41:05 PM
Pros: It's very soft to the touch without being sticky. The texture is amazing in comparison to others non-latex. Perfect length. Perfect firmness. Smelled like cherries, not car tires. Cons: Width took a little getting used to. The head is very blunt. Must use lube because of shape and material. The material took on the ink from the packaging when I unwrapped it and sat it back on it.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2017 11:13:01 AM
Pros: It is affordable. Cons: It is a wider than expected so there may be the need for lubrication. Everything tends to stick to it whether it's dry or wet.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2017 2:13:54 PM
Cons: it was dirty and the smell was strong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/23/2017 2:11:48 AM
Pros: It feels nice. Cons: It appears to be cheaply made.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2017 1:02:31 PM
Pros: Perfect length. Cons: Is to big around.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 10:36:07 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/14/2017 2:53:06 AM
Cons: If it touches another toy it gets sticky.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 11:48:36 PM
Pros: The size and build is nice. Cons: It smells absolutely awful. I assumed this was silicon, it wasn't. Instead it was rubber that stunk like cheap plastic. This toy is cheap, but very porous. Bacteria galore. The packaging WAS NOT discreet. When I talked to costumer service they were absolutely unempathetic. I will never shop with Adam and Eve ever again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 1:15:37 PM
Pros: It's the same size as me so the wife loves it, if I'm not available. Or using it with me to double her fun. Lol. But use plently of lube Cons: I lititle sticky, and stinky at first but a couple of baths in warm water and a gentle soap. And toy cleaner took care of that.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 1:11:52 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/10/2017 12:17:12 AM
Pros: It does what it is supposed to do
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2016 2:31:45 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2016 12:45:23 PM
Cons: to dam soft not worth it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2016 1:33:53 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2016 2:30:13 PM
Pros: It's there when I need a little something. Cons: Every little thing sticks to it. The rubber attracts all hairs and fuzzies from sheets, to towels. The product is definitely way bigger than you would think it is just by looking at the picture. Definitely not for first time dildo buyers.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 4:15:15 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2016 12:52:44 AM
Cons: Too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 11:41:21 PM
Pros: Wife loves it Cons: None yet
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 9:11:56 PM
Cons: Way too flexible which makes it unworkable.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 6:15:28 PM
Cons: it's actually too soft and flexible; should be more rigid.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2016 1:53:42 PM
Pros: Made well Cons: Too big
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2016 6:59:00 PM
Cons: I had an allergic reaction to it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 11:21:15 AM
Pros: This toy is soft but firm not hard to grip
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/17/2016 4:12:04 AM
Pros: It was everything it was described to be. Wife enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/15/2016 2:46:46 PM
Pros: The cushioned texture made it pleasurable for my girlfriend Cons: I wish it had a small vibratory flywheel on it for her
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 8:42:02 PM
Pros: Nice and soft, good size, and it fits anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/13/2016 12:46:07 AM
Pros: My wife really enjoys this toy. The main selling point for her was how soft it was as rigid and too firm toys hurt her. It is very thick when it comes to girth and it is a true 8 inches. Probably too large for beginners. Cons: There is no handle so if you are using lube it is difficult to grasp.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 10:33:55 AM
Pros: She loves it! It really stretches her pussy and fills her up. She came hard and fast. She squirted like a school girl. Cons: She only got 1.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2016 1:34:23 AM
Pros: Free with order! Cons: Could be longer and a little thicker
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 9:58:45 PM
Pros: Shape is realistic, size is just what I was looking for, texture, weight, etc are good. Feels real Cons: The material is low quality, and it is unclear if it's even very safe for your body. It's hard to clean effectively and keep clean as everything sticks to it. As it is a PVC material, it's a must to use a condom on it for every use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/11/2016 4:59:07 AM
Pros: Feels great and works well in the shower! Cons: Just don't leave it in a bag with other toys, it may melt in a few places, but it still works.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/10/2016 9:35:12 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/7/2016 2:47:14 AM
Pros: i love the flexibility of the toy. great girth and it stands up easy on its own. Cons: lack of substantial packaging, material residue from the silicone texture but it was easily washed away.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/28/2016 3:03:48 AM
Pros: satisfy your urges and gets the job done. Cons: its not what i exspected by the picture.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/22/2016 8:16:58 AM
Pros: Love the feel of it Cons: No balls to hang on to
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/21/2016 4:46:37 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2016 6:59:50 AM
Pros: Great size and super smooth. Fills you up quite well but doesn't overwhelm you. You'll want to spend all day with it inside you.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2016 12:49:56 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/12/2016 12:30:58 AM
Pros: I liked that it was pink. Cons: It smelled entirely of rubber which of course yes it is, but it threw me off. As much as I washed it the smell remained.It was way too big for it to be comfortable and I just really can't use it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/2/2016 4:48:11 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/9/2016 1:21:21 AM
Pros: Wife loves the feel and size
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2016 2:36:43 AM
Pros: My wife feels that Mr. Softee is almost the real thing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/27/2016 2:09:49 PM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/26/2016 5:53:14 AM
Pros: Flexible yet realistically firm. Cons: Could have used a base for strap on attachment.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2016 8:28:30 AM
Pros: It feels almost real
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/4/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/31/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Very nice feel! Not tacky at all and won't collect debris. Smells nice. Is very filling. Cons: A little bigger than expected, but not unpleasantly!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: The size is more than I expected but I like it. Very pleased with this product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Combine with vibration and you'll be done in less than 5 mins Cons: Smells like rubber. Very thick
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft yet firm. Good overall feel like real thing and lots of fun. Cons: No base so once it gets wet it's a little bit of a challenge to hold the end.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's life like and doesn't hurt not easy to use by yourself Cons: Needs to vibrate but works. Good
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/14/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect. Not too big, not too small. There's not a bad smell as some have said.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/29/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Slid it in my wife again last night!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/26/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft enough to feel real, stiff enough to get the job! Cons: Powerful suction would be nice addition
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/24/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Fills you up nicely Cons: Attracts dust
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/19/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Awesome feel and look, filled wife up, she loved it. Cons: It was shipped in a plastic envelope and was not even in its own package, just thrown in the envelope by its self. You could tell what it was, I answered the door when UPS dropped it off, I was so embarrassed. He knew what it was and probably thought it was mine. Because he don't even knock at my door when dropping anything off anymore. I complained to Adam and Eve and was told, that is my fault for not asking for a box.. I will never order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/16/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Does what it's suppose to Cons: Just an FYI it was bigger than we expected
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My girl enjoys it as well as I do using it with her Cons: None really
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/21/2016 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's great! It's bigger than I thought it would be but is manageable and has been quite fun in the bedroom
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/11/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/7/2016 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Thick enough to where it stretches while I dp her with it. Cons: Can't get rid of the rubber toy smell but not a turn away
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect for what was wanted Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It's juicy Cons: Its juicy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: There are no pros Cons: This was supposed to be a free item with purchase. I was supposed to receive an entirely different product and what I received was a cheap replacement. I was supposed to receive a battery operated vibrator with thrusting action. That's not what I got. Very disappointed. Was also supposed to receive dvd's which I didn't get. Very unhappy with this transaction. Will probably not buy from Adam and Eve again.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/29/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: needs a suction cup on the end
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Great size for us both, flexible and comfortable Cons: The plastic smell takes a while to go away we used a condom to cover it until it was free of the plastic smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Best dildo if you are a beginner! My boyfriend paired it with a bullet. For some fun during foreplay. It wasn't even fully in and I had the most intense orgasm ever! Ever single time we use it it's more intense then the last! If you want a big orgasm while having fun either solo or with your partner use Mr. Softee Dong
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/22/2015 12:00:00 AM
Cons: Was not thick or round enough. Was very dissatisfied.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: its to big for my wife
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/4/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Feels good in your hand. Cons: It is soft.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Good size, flexibility, texture Cons: No
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Girth is nice. Cons: Little short.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/27/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/25/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Big and soft Cons: It came in an envelope, anyone who handled it knows what it is. That's not discrete!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: She loves this toy more than all other Cons: It would be nice to have a suction end to it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/16/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife loves it. It fills her up and then some. It has a good blend of inner stiffness and outer softness just like the real thing. Bigger than u think it is but not more than most women will enjoy. We recommend it. Cons: A little too thick for anal fun in my opinion. If you are a seasoned pro it might be your fave for DP but i would recommend starting out with something less girthy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: My wife Love the realisticness of it length was of very satisfing size and with a little lubricant it slides right in Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/13/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Reviewer left no comment
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/9/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Soft and flexible, luv it. Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/5/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Texture and feel is very good along with length. Cons: Needs to be a little smaller in thickness but the main reason I wouldn't recommend it is due to the smell. We have tried everything we can think of to get rid of it but the odor is extremely bad. If you have any suggestion's please advise us as it would help.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/30/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Big and filling Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: Perfect size! Cons: None
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/12/2015 12:00:00 AM
Pros: It feels good Cons: The very strong smell of plastic
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/5/2015 8:36:02 PM
Her new Favorite
She loves the way this feels stroking in and out - the head is a great size.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/26/2015 11:07:12 AM
mr softee
this dildo bring a new meaning to a dildo, soft and pleasurable
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/20/2015 10:32:12 PM
awesome
I think this was a great free toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2015 12:51:25 PM
smell
smells like baby powder which was off putting to my wife
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/18/2015 7:07:46 AM
Great buy
A nice size and great feel for my wife.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2015 9:35:03 PM
dong
ok nothing special
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/17/2015 11:25:23 AM
Fulfilling
Soft and comfortable! It gets a lot of use!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/9/2015 10:59:00 AM
Ok
Big, feels like your guy when he's almost hard. Lets you maneuver into different positions and bend easily. I would have given a higher score if it had a base. This is a perfect 'ride me' toy for a liberator, but it won't stay put! Nothing turns me off more than being ready to explore and a darn dildo flies out of the mount :-/
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/26/2015 12:50:36 PM
Amazing
This thing is huge! I was so scared when it arrived. It's not something I can use solo unless there is a lot of lube. But I love when my man uses it on me after sex.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/24/2015 11:07:21 PM
New Favorite
I am not a fan of personally using dildos on my self. I was intrigued by the positive reviews this one had. It has been my favorite, since the day I got it. Though it is a little soft, it is perfect for feeling full. And simple clean up. Right out of the box, it does have a strong smell, but it dissipates with continued washing.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2015 11:22:42 AM
Nice and soft.
Colors are pleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/8/2015 1:29:48 PM
Too soft!
This item was definitely not for me. The girth was good but the dildo was just simply too soft. I did not feel anything and I could not maneuver it any other way other than in and out.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/18/2015 7:12:04 AM
Amazing!
Very filling and satisfying!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2015 10:49:38 PM
Wife says just ok
We probably would have had better results with a little more lube. This item should last a while very well constructed.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2015 2:04:27 PM
Great addition to the mix and solo use
Flexible but sturdy. Excellent shape and texture. Perfect addition to any couple and great for solo use.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/17/2015 10:49:03 AM
New favorite
Wife loves glass but she said this might just be her new favorite dildo.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/1/2015 6:18:44 AM
Bad Quality.
4 issues with this product. 1.The oder on this product is so strong, it's breath taking. 2.The base of this product was not one piece. It had a very large split in it about 2 inches deep. Cut like from a machine. 3. Though it is "soft" to touch its ridges and head are too rough for sensitive areas like a normal vagina. 4. Everything clings to this! Lint, hair Everything! Storing this product is a hassle. Wasn't worth the effort.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/27/2015 9:36:04 AM
Too large
for some this can be quite large, my friend picked it out for me and I will try it with lots of lubrication
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/16/2015 2:33:20 PM
mr. softee
My girl friend is enjoying a lot. The texture is nice a size was a perfect fit for her. My only complaint is the order, which has gotten a little better. Hope with a little more time it will get better. Overall good product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/8/2015 12:02:03 PM
BEST!
This is the BEST toy I've ever owned!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/1/2015 9:19:43 AM
Flex
Not worth the money
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/12/2015 11:38:34 AM
Love it!
Most realistic dildo ive owned! So soft, and its the perfect size. Must have!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/5/2015 3:58:45 PM
pleased
Wife likes it
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/1/2015 9:01:58 AM
Girlfriend Loved It!
I bought this toy to use with my girlfriend. I suffer from erectile dysfunction and was looking for toy that was natural feeling to use for our "everyday" intercourse. It was bigger than I had assumed. However, since the material is fairly soft, she had no issues with its size. On the other hand, it is plenty firm to be used "vigorously" when desired. My girlfriend says it is much more natural feeling than any of her other toys. Some of the reviewers mentioned that it had a strong smell. When I first opened it up, it did have a plastic type smell. I let it air out and washed it a few times before using it. I am not sure that was really required but I didn't want it to be a distraction on first use. Overall, this is a great toy and I plan on using it regularly.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2015 10:43:51 AM
Word
Pretty awesome watching it go in and out of my wife's vagina
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/24/2015 10:03:19 AM
omg!
This was the best. At first glance was definitely intimidated.but with a little work n a lot of lube it worked out n it was amazing! Loved how its so soft.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/26/2014 9:48:22 AM
Mr. Softie ROCKS!
My wife absolutely LOVES this latest addition to her 'toy box'.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/14/2014 3:41:43 AM
Soft for all the right reasons
I love this soft toy. It is a nice size and the ridges feel amazing. The head when it is going in and out is fantastic. It has a really nice length. Much better when your SO plays it with you, kind of hard to do on your own bc it is so soft and flexible. But that is why I love it!! Great first time dildo, one that I went back and bought a 2nd time around when I threw out my first one.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/3/2014 8:42:49 PM
very good
I thought it was going to be too big. I had to really lube it up and work it a little but then it was perfect. I am very, very happy.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/1/2014 9:13:40 PM
Great size, could be softer
My fiancé complains about the overall size & hardness of this dildo but she takes 7 inches of it before climaxing harder than I could ever make her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/27/2014 2:59:31 PM
Very nice!
My husband got this for me for my birthday. I was quite intimidated with it being my first toy. The product description states it is 1.5" diameter but that is clearly wrong. It is maybe 2" and that little bit is a big difference. I was scared so we took it slow and oh my goodness is this thing amazing! It may have helped that my husband is more than great at making me happy. I'd certainly recommend this to anyone who wants something simple to add a little something extra without being over the top.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/4/2014 3:56:17 PM
wowza!
First off I ordered the blue one and they sent me the pink one...no real biggie. It has a slight smell that I hope will go away. But by gosh does it get me off! It looks a little big at first and I didn't think it would work for me but it does wonders! The material is soft I like that as well!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/31/2014 8:55:18 AM
feels like the real deal
I was scared to try it, but it's awesome. It feels real and is almost a replica of my husbands dick. It's flexible, it's soft it's deffanitaly worth trying.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/21/2014 10:40:39 AM
Great Moans of Lust
I bought this for my wife. When she saw it she immediately said no way would that big thing fit in her. With a little foreplay she allowed me to attempt the insertion. Lubed her up and Mr Softee and began the insertion. I went slow and made sure the lube was in place. Mr Softee slowly sank in and she began moaning. Quietly at first, but she got louder and louder and soon I was pushing Mr Softee as deep as it would go and she began trembling in orgasm. Afterwards she said Mr Softee was not as big as he looks. We enjoyed the sensations.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/9/2014 8:58:22 PM
Awesome
My wife loves it. It's a little big, but it's not as hard as others. Great buy. Hours of fun
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/6/2014 1:20:19 AM
Perfect
I got this for my wife and I to use together and it's amazing. It's great to use while giving here oral sex. Last time she came so hard I thought she was going to hurt something. And it's sexy as hell to watch her use it. It does have a smell to it but we kinda got used to it. It's just the right size.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/19/2014 8:54:15 PM
It's ok
Texture and shaft size is great! The head is too large and hard for my taste. It'd be perfect if the head was a bit smaller and softer! The flexibility is one of the best I've bought.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/10/2014 10:22:11 PM
very pleased 47 yr old wife
after 4 kids and being my age, I am a little large down there, this toy really fills me up. I love the feeling of the softer texture and the raised veins really feel super great gliding in and out of me. The realistic look of a real one and size and softness really makes me several times when using it. Ladies, my hubby loves watching me use this and even helps, huge turn on for us.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/20/2014 11:37:15 PM
Oooh Wee!!
Bought this not expecting it to be that great, turns out it is awesome really enjoy it size is just right.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/12/2014 11:04:44 PM
Pretty Great!
This toy is one of my first, and I really like it. It is a little softer than I would have preferred but not so much that it's not satisfying or is difficult to use. It's a great size, as well. The cons are the smell (not overwhelming, but present) and the grabby-feel of the material. With some lube, it's not a problem, though. :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/10/2014 4:23:35 AM
Amazing
I bought this as my first toy to help when my boyfriend is out of town. It's almost exactly his size, which is great especially since taking his monster has been quite challenging for me. This toy is so life-like, it's amazing. It does have a smell but I actually find it pleasant and not too strong, fades after washing. With a lot of lube and a little pushing Mr. Softee will have you cumming in no time. Especially great in sitting positions.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/8/2014 7:23:02 AM
Feels amazing
This is super soft! A lot more realistic than some others. Slightly bigger than I prefer, but still great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/7/2014 11:14:38 PM
Quite Large but Fun !
Very soft feeling and comfortable...not hard at all, but larger than I expected. The length is great, though...I would have preferred something a little smaller around. The description says 1.5 in, but it seems bigger than that to me. Still fun and felt great, not sure I will use it all the time...unless my husband goes out of town! :)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2014 1:39:36 AM
New favorite!
I a big fan of a good dong and this one has become my favorite. It's flexible-- easier to use in sitting positions than less flexible dongs. It really does warm up quickly. The head is nice and thick, and the texture along the top of the shaft is great for the g-spot. It will have a strong plasticy smell, but it fades some after washing. And I can't say the smell's anything I've noticed during use!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/18/2014 10:41:05 PM
More than a mouthful
I bought this as a oral trainer to get better at deep throat, I am happy with this dilldo, so soft and big enough to be a replica for my man's cock. I am also looking forward to using in my pussy, the other reviews said it was great and can't wait to find out!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2014 2:54:32 PM
Great for anyone
This one is great for beginner or experienced. SO very soft and bendy but still firm enough. Takes silicone lube which is less likely to cause yeast. Measurements on all of these are misleading - first one 2in width but meas. 6 1/2in around - this one is 1 and 1/2 in wide but measures 5 in girth. A difference of 1 1/2in around. They need to list girth, not width! Makes a big difference. No smell! GREAT feel. The Best! Don't be afraid of size -NOT as big as it sounds and softness makes it amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 8:52:06 PM
Great Heft
Feels great in hand, great heft. A tad large for begginers. I can't explain exactly, but the heft, denseness and weight make it special. It is still flexible. Downside is strong smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/6/2014 9:52:51 AM
Wow
I ordered this with low expectations. But WOW. Its intimidating when you first see it. It is huge but wow does it feel good. The softness of it is so life like. Pared with the bullet vibrator on your clit is amazing!! Did I say WOW??
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2013 3:44:41 PM
oh my god
this toy was definitely a stuffer for me and it was amazing. the has some weight to it which felt nice but not overwhelming. my new favorite dildo for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/18/2013 3:35:29 PM
OMG!
This is the BEST dildo! It feels like the real thing. It's really soft. I did the trick. I had it in me while my boyfriend did anal. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2013 8:39:32 AM
Soft
Very nice product.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/14/2013 8:01:21 AM
Deeply satisfying
Wow, ordered this for my wife, she was a littled intimidated at first..but after adding a little lube she was off to the top of the mountain. Her new nickname for it is "The Judge" kinda my que for when the time is right.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/3/2013 11:18:17 AM
JUST RIGHT!!!
Just like Goldy Locks, this one is just right. Mr. Softee is the perfect size, texture, and stiffness. My wife has owned several dildos and this one is by far her favorite. She says it also feels like a real cock, and she can go wild with it a very long time. Great product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/29/2013 5:19:21 PM
Good
I dont like most dildos because they are to hard but this one was nice. The only bad thing was the smell. I read reviews saying the smell was bad and it is. That is why I am giving it 4 stars. Other then that it was good.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/16/2013 9:16:56 PM
alright...
This was my first toy ever, and after reading the reviews I thought it would be a great first-time toy. It was waaaaay bigger than I expected, and hurt. Maybe i just need something smaller...
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/13/2013 8:50:57 AM
This is okay
Very soft and has a funny smell
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/31/2013 11:30:25 AM
She loves it!!!
Great dildo!!! Just the right size and feel. She absolutely loves it. I made her cum 3 times in a row just an hour ago. Had to knock off 1 star due to the strong rubber smell.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/17/2013 9:51:19 AM
Great
My hubby bought this for me so I could play while he is away..I love it..just hard enough and soft enough to do the job..hubby came in while I was playin with Mr Softee.. he loves to watch me take it all and scream
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/15/2013 10:59:55 PM
NEED BIGGER
My husband surpised me with Mr. Softee the other night. During foreplay, i love when sticks one of the toys in me. When i saw this one, i knew it was larger than anything we had and thought i would not be able to deal. Once he started to put it in me, i loved it, but was wanting more. I hope he suprises me with a LARGER one soon.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/25/2013 4:25:32 PM
WOW!
This thing is big but feels great
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2013 1:14:10 AM
Felt great
Would have been really great if this guy came with a suction cup!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/5/2013 6:03:06 PM
Wowowowowo
I just bought this with my anal stuffer! it is amazing! they work so well together! the texture is amazing! would buy!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/3/2013 6:30:13 PM
Perfect!
We bought this because we wanted something that was flexible yet firm and with no hard plastics and this was exactly what we had hoped for. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/30/2013 11:47:03 PM
First Toy for Wife
My wife agreed to let me buy a toy for her as long as it was not "over-the-top." After reading the reviews I picked Mr. Softee Dong and crossed my fingers. When it arrived my wife was super excited to play! She enjoyed the "full" feeling of the toy and loved the ribs. For a first toy it may be a little large for some, but for us it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/2/2013 4:51:23 PM
Amazing
My wife really enjoys it since we incorporated it in our foreplay.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2013 6:22:14 AM
Disappointed
I'm not really sure what I expected, but this was not it. I hate the material it's made of & the feel of it. Size is great though.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/17/2013 12:51:15 AM
Too big!
This was MUCH too big! And too floppy. :(
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/13/2013 5:45:23 PM
not what was expected
This product is OK but not great. With the name "Mr. Softy" you'd expect exactly that, soft. G/f commented that it was a little too hard/stiff to feel even close to real.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/10/2013 6:15:44 PM
Smells Bad
Cannot get the baby powder smell out of this!! Burns the skin a little. Besides that i really liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/4/2013 8:15:26 PM
First Dong I've used.
This was the first dong I ever bought, and Its perfect. I see alot of comments about how its "too thick." Which is ridiculous, its width is just right. It is soft, hence the name "Mr Softee." But I love that. I get sore easily, but this toy is so great. I orgasm every time I use it, without it pushing any limits I have.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2013 12:02:16 PM
Long & fun
I would def. recommend this toy- hours of fun!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/15/2013 3:32:59 PM
In love....
Mr. Softee got a name change to Mr. Perfect. because he is just perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/16/2013 9:15:17 AM
I love the feel of this.
This has the best feel of anything I've tried. The only reason for 4 stars is the smell - that strong rubber smell. I love it though!
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/30/2012 2:21:30 AM
perfect size!
My husband likes to rub it on me and watch me squrim..the size is perfect...the only issue I have is it smells funny....
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/11/2012 6:31:56 PM
I dig it.
I pretty much dig this little big guy. I tend to be a fan of non vibrating toys. I do go back and forth but I like things like this because I can go a lot longer before I hit the big "O". I loved this. It was a little bigger than I expected going in but it did the job rather well.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/14/2012 9:57:01 PM
Not so soft scent
A lot of fun BUT has a very prominant smell. Hopefully that will pass soon.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2012 7:07:30 PM
Perfect!!
Adam & Eve is great. Got the wrong one in the mail but they sent Mr Softee in 2 days great job! Surprised the wife for her birthday and she love it. Just the right size and it drove her crazy. Thanks again Adam & Eve
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/15/2012 11:15:24 PM
Ouch.
Sits in the drawer most of the time. I only use it in "emergencies". It's too big, leaves me sore. Does have a strong odor too it, however it's not unpleasant.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2012 6:07:59 AM
Fantastic wife says
I got this for the wife and i was suprised from the very first time once she got it in she went wild from the feeling of being filled up. evertime we use this she gets so wild and in the end her legs get so shaky she cant get up.been 6 months of wild love making. I enjoy pleasuring her with it along with me.the girth is perfect and length also.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2011 10:42:28 AM
HUGE!!!
I didn't relies how big 1.5 inch in width was... this thing is huge... but it's amazing!!! I had to use a lot of lube but every time i use this thing i get off :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2011 6:39:16 PM
Oh My
Feels so good inside my vag. The texture gives me chills. Its smells SUPER funny though.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/2/2011 10:44:08 PM
wow
feels amazing! I love it in my vaginia while my man does me anal. He likes the way it feels in there too makes it real nice and tight for him
13 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/9/2011 9:43:19 AM
true blue
Heads kinda large and awkward but once you get it in and get goin its great times. Smells funny but its not extremly unpleasent. For the price this toy is a great buy and should definately be tried by all.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 10:53:08 PM
Oh my god
I got light headed the first time I used it. Fantastic.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2011 12:12:48 PM
decent product
decent product
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/19/2011 11:17:32 AM
very nice
this product is really nice
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2011 5:33:59 PM
she loved it
wife was very excited to get her new toy. She loved the size of the head, filled her right up, by far the best toy we have bought. I may be obsolete.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/5/2011 10:47:31 AM
filled her up!
Girlfriend enjoyed being filled up while receiving oral. Worked very well for her.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/27/2010 9:05:10 AM
Very nice!!!
We have only had a couple of opportunities to try Mr. Softee out but it is very good so far! Flexible enough to hit the right spots but firm enough to provide the right thrusts.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/30/2010 7:40:10 PM
Better with a friend
There is just something to be said about having something that feels so real instead of something that vibrates. Having fun with a friend with Mr. Softee Dong was the most fun I have had in a long time:)
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/24/2010 7:02:57 PM
Old blue
Nice and soft. Smells odd out of the package.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/20/2010 9:43:25 AM
size is ok
size is ok but could be thicker maybe an end to hold on to. my husband loves to watch me use it on myself.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/6/2010 4:07:03 AM
Fabulous
Not to big, not to small, just right. My favorite recent purchase.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/20/2010 1:50:39 PM
Perfect size
We have tried some models that were made of harder material & she did not like them. This one is soft, flexible and easily warms. And very uncanny how it mimiced my size & shape. She absolutely loves it. Gives her a nice full feeling and is the right length so I cannot go too deep with it and still is a good visual for me. I have had fun experimenting with different stroke angles & speeds. We just need to find one like it with a base. And has a minor plastic smell to start, but is wearing off.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/13/2010 6:14:25 PM
Softee
This was pretty cool and very flexible. Love to use in the bath.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/30/2010 9:37:36 AM
nice helper
my wife love it and I get so crazy when I watch her using it one of the best toy my wife say. will recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/16/2010 9:16:07 PM
best thing everrrr!
does amazing things! :) favorite toy
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/15/2010 2:06:44 AM
GREAT TOY
i bought this toy to use on myself when my wife wasnt home to put the strapon to me or my boyfriend wasnt home, and it feels as close to the real thing as your gonna get!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/8/2010 10:56:10 PM
Good Fun
I bought this for my wife and we have already used is a half dozen times. Its a good toy if paired with a good micro vibrator for some concentrated pleasure. It doesnt take much lube and its easy to clean. The smell of plastic is kinda strong so I am giving it a 4. Enjoy.... Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/4/2010 6:37:12 PM
Fantastically Filled!
This thing is quite the beast, but in a good way. It's not too large but it stuffs you nicely. I was able to achieve an amazing vaginal climax on my first use.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2010 9:13:03 PM
VERY VERY LARGE
Just to big for tighter women.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/4/2010 11:20:45 PM
Very Good First Toy
Wife really enjoyed this new toy. Only complaint is it needs a handle. It can get very slippery when trying to hang on to the wife and use it on her at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/20/2010 9:45:09 PM
Mr. Softee Dong
WOW
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/6/2010 5:45:35 PM
handy dandy
I was very pleased with the texture, length and molded pulsing veins. Easy to handle even with lube on. Perfect fit for me
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/2/2010 7:03:45 PM
very good
would def buy again, good size, easy to use
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/17/2009 9:05:11 PM
WOW!
Purchased my very first dildo ever and let me tell you Mr. Softee will do things to you like no other! I HIGHLY recommend this toy to anyone
12 of 12 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/15/2009 11:02:20 AM
This is the best of the best for the price.
I love this toy! I have had several toys like this and none have felt as real as this one feels. The smoothness and softness feels like the real thing. The size is perfect. Gives you that filled up feeling. I highly recommend this toy!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/12/2009 3:13:06 AM
great product
My husband loves this toys more than i do ... he loves to watch while i play with it he also loves to use it on me... it's a good size.. actually it's a tight squeeze for me but i don't complain... haha...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2009 5:24:52 PM
love it
I really like this. My husband is away right now and this is nice to use in his place for this short time though it will not replace him and I would rather have him inside me then this but it is a great toy to have in your collection
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/29/2009 12:20:15 AM
nice n soft
Bought this for my wife last year... she loves how soft and smooth it feels. Good buy for the money. Only complaint is that it seems to absorb some of the lube and makes it a bit difficult to fully clean and its hard to grip when lubed up. Its worth the price for a toy like this!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2009 7:59:52 PM
nice
Ok so i got this to see how it would really work. it was nice makes u feel full inside but the thing i still hate about it is the smell. i clean it and clean it every time but i guess the rubber smell sticks to it. oh well over all it was fun when u r having a crazy night with someone. !-)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/4/2009 4:41:00 PM
First time with a dildo
this toy was tons of fun....so glad i purchased it....would recommend it to anyone who wants to have fun
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/3/2009 2:49:49 PM
wife pleaser
I have tried to get my wife interested in other toys with no luck. She instantly liked the look and feel of this one. I soaked it in warm water for 20 minutes before using it and she got off hard. I got it started in and let her take over while i rubbed her c--t.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2009 12:48:44 AM
Well worth thw money
It is big like they say,my wife said no way,But after plenty of lube she loved it.She said it was soft and felt real,we now have a new favorite toy.She loves it and rates it a 10 not five stars.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/10/2009 12:07:50 PM
Close to the real thing
this toy is so much fun, its soft and smooth unlike other "rubbery" toys that can grab and pinch you skin. It is a good length but it could be a little thicker. my husband loves to watch me me moan while we play with this toy. It is a good investment.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/13/2009 6:19:19 PM
anoymous
This was the first dildo that my wife and I used. She had three orgasms, very intense. She was able to take all in with no problems. It feels like real thing. Does need some lube. Only thing to change would be to have something to hold on to.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2009 9:02:31 PM
Angel's opinion
Very realistic feel...could stand to be longer..not much to hold onto.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2009 2:32:49 AM
Wow!!!
When I pulled this out of the package, I had to admit, I was a little bit intimidated. This thing is a beast! But I had to try it. And let me tell you, I loved it! Its very realistic, just firm enough and flexible enough as well. It really hits all the right spots. I also love how its cotton candy pink! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/28/2009 8:07:30 AM
WOW Mr. Softee
Love this toy. A little to big so I have to lube it up but hits the spot.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/24/2009 11:44:43 PM
good
This product is pretty good...like the flexbility...but the smell of it is almost overwhelming
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/22/2009 7:44:37 PM
love it
I have always been very intimidated by products such as Mr. Softee I am the vib queen, but I thought I would give him a try. I was scared to death when he arrived thinking omg its huge but OMG it is awesome!!! At first my husband used it on me but now I use it on myself and have great orgasms!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/27/2009 6:01:49 PM
Super Soft
I purchased three toys before my wife finally settled on this one. She is not into vibrators so it had to be a dong. The first two were just not soft enough for her. This one is firm enough so that there is never a struggle to insert but super soft so as not to have any rough edges or bumps. We use it all the time. The size is quite large so tiny women BEWARE! But if you want to move up to something bigger Mr Softy is a great transition toy. The only thing wrong with it is there is no base to hold onto and this is only a problem if it is going in all the way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/22/2009 6:43:35 PM
HUUUGE!!!
I bought this toy planning to expand my anal pleasures, but I had no idea how huge this toy is. It is nice that it's soft, but this toy has massive width!!!! Also, the head could be a little smaller. However, it still is a lot of fun :)!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/6/2009 1:57:14 AM
Softee
This was soft as described but i think it was too soft for my taste. I did like how big it was though. Most of the time u order something it is way smaller than u think its going to be but this was good!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2009 10:08:31 AM
Pretty Good
IT was actually bigger then I expected. it feels nice but gives off this strong smell.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/25/2009 9:09:05 AM
wifes fav
My wife really likes this one the only thing that would make it better she said is if it would vibrate
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/18/2009 8:31:30 PM
nice !!
This is a nice dong. It works and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/17/2009 8:43:10 AM
Great addition
Bought this for my wife and she loved it from the begining! It worked great for her!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 2/9/2009 10:40:30 AM
wow......
My wife loved this one, but the only problem was the smell, does anyone knows how to get rid of the smell, washed it too many times....
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/25/2009 4:03:25 PM
wonderful
smells terrible initally but feels very realistic...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/9/2009 12:54:05 AM
perfect!
When I purchased this item, I was afraid it was going to be too large, but it was the perfect size at 1.5". The head is a bit bulbous but I love the flexibility. Great toy!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/8/2009 8:34:27 PM
Feels great!
It was sort of intiminating at first due to the large size. But once it was lubed....watch out!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 12/18/2008 8:04:04 AM
AMAZING!!!!!!
This this got me off so fast when I used it with my fiance. I LOVE it. Will use again and again.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/23/2008 4:05:02 PM
WORKS GREAT!!!
After trying several different toys my wife always complained about one thing or another. Its to small, to big and way to many times its” its to hard “ for her over sensitive area. This puppy did the job. It had her moaning with in the first min. and she didn’t want me to stop it. Just used a little lubrication and she brought the rest J great item. Especially for those sensitive women.
27 of 27 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 11/4/2008 4:03:04 PM
Pungent
First time buying a toy for my girlfriend. Size, material, and shaper were fine. However it put off such a strong offensive odor, could not use it. Already pitched it in the garbage cause its rank would fill up a room and even be irritating to your eyes.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/19/2008 5:14:08 PM
Softee Dong
This soft flexible Dong is the best, you can move it any direction and it feels so very real. It is the best I have ever experienced.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/1/2008 11:11:42 PM
Looks, feels good, but...
Everything is fine except one thing - smell. No way my wife would put this thing in. It stinks!! Just a light tough will leave a nasty acrid odor on your fingers. I left it outside for a couple of days hoping that the smell would go away. Nope. What is wrong with this thing? Anyone knows how get rid of this smell if possible? BTW. I've got a blue one.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/23/2008 5:51:46 PM
looking for fun
i liked the feel of this..is great for when hubby wants anal and I want both..
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/19/2008 10:26:18 PM
Awesome Item
We recieved the mr. softee yesterday, and it was amazing!! She said it felt great, and I loved using it on her!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/15/2008 7:56:57 PM
my first dildo
Mr. Softee was very pleasing. I would highly recommend him as a first time dildo. Soft, bendy and just the right size!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/11/2008 8:51:55 AM
Love It!
My girlfriend LOVES this! it's made with a great material and is the perfect size!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2008 11:42:30 PM
Nice!
This was very pleasant to use. The rock hard dildos tend to hit me in the wrong places, but this had a nice give to move with me which felt much more realistic. This works great as foreplay with my husband! -Just make sure you have a good lube to start the action.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2008 11:27:10 PM
wife loves it
my wife loves this dildo, its nice and soft to the touch, and just hard enough to get her off!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/3/2008 3:56:51 PM
I highly recommend this toy! It's ahhhhhhhmazing!
I had never bought a sex toy before now. I must say, this thing got the job done! LOL! It's super soft and is the perfect size. Five stars, for sure.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/19/2008 8:15:48 PM
worked into it well
bought this as my wifes first dildo, she was a little scared at the size at first but after using it many time,a few alone, she loves it especially when she is going down on me. Her own little 3way.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/10/2008 10:53:38 PM
It was too big for me!
It was too big; I tried twice to get it in me. I managed, but it was very uncomfortable. Bigger isn't always better. As a woman, size matters, but there is such a thing as too big.
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2008 6:17:00 PM
Every girl needs this.
I used this on my girlfriend and she about passed out. She loved the size and it showed lol. Anyways i'm glad i got this for her.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2008 9:12:53 AM
Its worth the price...
I bought this for my fiance and I to spice up our night life just a little bit. When I first opened it I was pretty sure it might've been a little on the large side. She smiled when I showed it to her so I guess that meant she wanted it just as much as I wanted to use it with her. Its a good product. Just add a little lubricant and you'll be just fine.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/1/2008 9:42:40 PM
my fav
of all my toys this is the best!!!Perfect size & feels so real.It is the best for the $
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/29/2008 1:08:24 PM
"WOW"
I love this. good size and not real hard makes it perfict when I use it and my man takes me from behind in the back door =)all I can say is "WOW" o and thank you !!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/21/2008 12:11:32 PM
ummm.. wow
got this today.. opened it up.. a little big for me.. had to lube it up pretty good.. once in, felt full and stretched.. but it is extremely soft so great for those solo times.. no complaints with this product. :)
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/18/2008 12:48:43 AM
soft but wonderful
This is a great feeling toy you wont be sorry you got this one.Even though it is big the smoothness is wonderful and you cant help but relax and smile and let this bad boy just keep sliding in and out.Doesnt take much lube to use this one since it is so smooth,if you want a little wilder ride try the emperor vibrator item number 8257 that will rock your world the big boy waterproof vibrator number 4723 is great too,last one to try is the wild G spot vibrator number A671 the little ears on that will make you come so fast yummy.Yes i love toys and adam and eve!!!!!!!!!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/17/2008 9:32:45 PM
Mr. Softy Love
All I can say is my wife has a number of dildos in her stable in various sizes but I think Mr. Softy is going to get all the action for a good while. She loves the texture and size although a little more length might give her more to hang onto. She loves it!
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/11/2008 12:17:53 AM
Mr Softy
Feels graet and hits the spot every time. It would have to be one of my used toys, at this stage
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 7/1/2008 9:51:27 AM
Oh Mr. Softy!!!
I bought this for my wife. We have had a few toys but she has never had a dong this big. She was a little scared at first but after the first few seconds she loves it now and is used regularly. She loves the size and feel of Mr. Softy, and it can get her off anytime.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/29/2008 2:03:14 PM
WOW
I bought this dildo for those moments, but I have also discovered that because of it being so soft and flexible, it has been the best thing to practice deep throating.. The day I was able to slide it all the way down my throat...I shot without even touching myself..I highly recomend this softee...
1 person found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 6/28/2008 2:13:15 AM
Sweeet!
This is my first toy with my fiancee, and we really enjoyed it.... very comfortable, and just soft enough, I erally like it!!! And he likes to watch me use it!!! It does smell like latex a bit at first, but if you wash it like you are supposed to, it gets better.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/30/2008 1:55:55 PM
a must have!
I love the feel(very soft) the length the width of this product...it's just perfect, it's a must to have by your bed side drawer :-)
10 of 10 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/13/2008 4:13:20 PM
Mr Softy is great!
I purchased this item, after having been disappointed with many other life-size dongs because they were too ridged and didn't please, but numbed! Mr. Softy has great length and width, but it feels much more natural than any other "realistic" dong I've ever tried.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 4/19/2008 9:53:18 AM
MONSTER
WHEN I GOT THIS TOY IT HAD A VERY STRONG RUBBER SMELL. AFTER WASHING IT THIS GREASY FILM CAME OF AND THE SMELL WAS GONE. ITS VERY HUGE!!! BUT ITS NICE BECAUSE ITS SOFT TEXTURED. I DON'T REALLY CARE FOR REALLY HARD TOYS WITH REALLY HARD TEXTURES. I'M SENSITIVE SO THE RUBBER FEEL IS GREAT AND A LOT LESS EXPENSIVE THAN SOME OF THE CYBER SKIN PRODUCTS. BOTTOM LINE- ITS A GOOD TOY TO HAVE "JUST IN CASE"
9 of 11 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/25/2008 9:22:45 PM
great fun
we bought it as our first toy, she was a little scared of the size at first but after a few times she has grown to love it. it improved our foreplay and we are now looking for another.
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2008 12:27:01 PM
ole blue
This was the most fun me and my wife have had in a long time. It took a while to get started but my wife has not been that loud since the first year of our relationship. She loved it and can not wait to use it again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/20/2008 9:54:30 AM
Wow!
This dong feels incredible! Fits perfectly and is not monsterous. This was our second dildo purchase because the other one was way too big. My husband & I are very pleased with this one. When you get it out of the package wash it off really good, for some reason it is really greasy. The blue one smells like blueberries for the first few uses. Amazing product, fun and easy to use. Feels great!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Extra savings when you buy this item and more!
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service

Previously Viewed

Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *