Customers who bought this item also bought:


Mr. Softee Dong
Adam & Eve Easy Anal
Adam & Eve Lube
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner
 
:
You Save:
Mr. Softee Dong $19.95
Adam & Eve Easy Anal $12.95
Adam & Eve Lube $9.95
A&E Pure and Clean Misting Toy Cleaner $6.95

Mr. Softee Dong Features

 

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Product Details

 


Colors:

Pink, Blue

Brand:

Doc Johnson

Material:

Latex, Jelly

Function:

Waterproof, Realistic shape, Textured shaft, Battery Free, Flexible

Length:

8.0 inches

Width:

1.50 inches

Gender:

Female

Customer Reviews - Mr. Softee Dong



26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
WORKS GREAT!!!   

TWOQUIET2 on November 23, 2008

After trying several different toys my wife always complained about one thing or another. Its to small, to big and way to many times its” its to hard “ for her over sensitive area. This puppy did the job. It had her moaning with in the first min. and she didn’t want me to stop it. Just used a little lubrication and she brought the rest J great item. Especially for those sensitive women.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Mr Softy is great!   

LezDC on May 13, 2008

I purchased this item, after having been disappointed with many other life-size dongs because they were too ridged and didn't please, but numbed! Mr. Softy has great length and width, but it feels much more natural than any other "realistic" dong I've ever tried.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
Fantastically Filled!   

on June 4, 2010

This thing is quite the beast, but in a good way. It's not too large but it stuffs you nicely. I was able to achieve an amazing vaginal climax on my first use.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
wow   

on May 2, 2011

feels amazing! I love it in my vaginia while my man does me anal. He likes the way it feels in there too makes it real nice and tight for him
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
WOW!   

on December 17, 2009

Purchased my very first dildo ever and let me tell you Mr. Softee will do things to you like no other! I HIGHLY recommend this toy to anyone
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
a must have!   

Janine1 on May 30, 2008

I love the feel(very soft) the length the width of this product...it's just perfect, it's a must to have by your bed side drawer :-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
Oh my god   

on February 9, 2011

I got light headed the first time I used it. Fantastic.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
MONSTER   

on April 19, 2008

WHEN I GOT THIS TOY IT HAD A VERY STRONG RUBBER SMELL. AFTER WASHING IT THIS GREASY FILM CAME OF AND THE SMELL WAS GONE. ITS VERY HUGE!!! BUT ITS NICE BECAUSE ITS SOFT TEXTURED. I DON'T REALLY CARE FOR REALLY HARD TOYS WITH REALLY HARD TEXTURES. I'M SENSITIVE SO THE RUBBER FEEL IS GREAT AND A LOT LESS EXPENSIVE THAN SOME OF THE CYBER SKIN PRODUCTS. BOTTOM LINE- ITS A GOOD TOY TO HAVE "JUST IN CASE"
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
Oh Mr. Softy!!!   

on July 1, 2008

I bought this for my wife. We have had a few toys but she has never had a dong this big. She was a little scared at first but after the first few seconds she loves it now and is used regularly. She loves the size and feel of Mr. Softy, and it can get her off anytime.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
ummm.. wow   

on July 21, 2008

got this today.. opened it up.. a little big for me.. had to lube it up pretty good.. once in, felt full and stretched.. but it is extremely soft so great for those solo times.. no complaints with this product. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
true blue   

on March 9, 2011

Heads kinda large and awkward but once you get it in and get goin its great times. Smells funny but its not extremly unpleasent. For the price this toy is a great buy and should definately be tried by all.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Fantastic wife says   

on January 8, 2012

I got this for the wife and i was suprised from the very first time once she got it in she went wild from the feeling of being filled up. evertime we use this she gets so wild and in the end her legs get so shaky she cant get up.been 6 months of wild love making. I enjoy pleasuring her with it along with me.the girth is perfect and length also.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Wow!   

on March 20, 2008

This dong feels incredible! Fits perfectly and is not monsterous. This was our second dildo purchase because the other one was way too big. My husband & I are very pleased with this one. When you get it out of the package wash it off really good, for some reason it is really greasy. The blue one smells like blueberries for the first few uses. Amazing product, fun and easy to use. Feels great!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Angel's opinion   

on May 14, 2009

Very realistic feel...could stand to be longer..not much to hold onto.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
Close to the real thing   

horny mama on July 10, 2009

this toy is so much fun, its soft and smooth unlike other "rubbery" toys that can grab and pinch you skin. It is a good length but it could be a little thicker. my husband loves to watch me me moan while we play with this toy. It is a good investment.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
nice   

on August 25, 2009

Ok so i got this to see how it would really work. it was nice makes u feel full inside but the thing i still hate about it is the smell. i clean it and clean it every time but i guess the rubber smell sticks to it. oh well over all it was fun when u r having a crazy night with someone. !-)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
nice n soft   

on August 29, 2009

Bought this for my wife last year... she loves how soft and smooth it feels. Good buy for the money. Only complaint is that it seems to absorb some of the lube and makes it a bit difficult to fully clean and its hard to grip when lubed up. Its worth the price for a toy like this!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
great product   

on November 12, 2009

My husband loves this toys more than i do ... he loves to watch while i play with it he also loves to use it on me... it's a good size.. actually it's a tight squeeze for me but i don't complain... haha...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
This is the best of the best for the price.   

on November 15, 2009

I love this toy! I have had several toys like this and none have felt as real as this one feels. The smoothness and softness feels like the real thing. The size is perfect. Gives you that filled up feeling. I highly recommend this toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
very good   

on March 2, 2010

would def buy again, good size, easy to use
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
VERY VERY LARGE   

on May 20, 2010

Just to big for tighter women.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
HUGE!!!   

on August 25, 2011

I didn't relies how big 1.5 inch in width was... this thing is huge... but it's amazing!!! I had to use a lot of lube but every time i use this thing i get off :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
ole blue   

on March 21, 2008

This was the most fun me and my wife have had in a long time. It took a while to get started but my wife has not been that loud since the first year of our relationship. She loved it and can not wait to use it again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Its worth the price...   

Southern Hospitality on August 7, 2008

I bought this for my fiance and I to spice up our night life just a little bit. When I first opened it I was pretty sure it might've been a little on the large side. She smiled when I showed it to her so I guess that meant she wanted it just as much as I wanted to use it with her. Its a good product. Just add a little lubricant and you'll be just fine.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Nice!   

on September 5, 2008

This was very pleasant to use. The rock hard dildos tend to hit me in the wrong places, but this had a nice give to move with me which felt much more realistic. This works great as foreplay with my husband! -Just make sure you have a good lube to start the action.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Wow!!!   

on May 14, 2009

When I pulled this out of the package, I had to admit, I was a little bit intimidated. This thing is a beast! But I had to try it. And let me tell you, I loved it! Its very realistic, just firm enough and flexible enough as well. It really hits all the right spots. I also love how its cotton candy pink! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Well worth thw money   

on August 2, 2009

It is big like they say,my wife said no way,But after plenty of lube she loved it.She said it was soft and felt real,we now have a new favorite toy.She loves it and rates it a 10 not five stars.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on October 18, 2009

I really like this. My husband is away right now and this is nice to use in his place for this short time though it will not replace him and I would rather have him inside me then this but it is a great toy to have in your collection
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
she loved it   

on January 13, 2011

wife was very excited to get her new toy. She loved the size of the head, filled her right up, by far the best toy we have bought. I may be obsolete.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
Ouch.   

on January 15, 2012

Sits in the drawer most of the time. I only use it in "emergencies". It's too big, leaves me sore. Does have a strong odor too it, however it's not unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Perfect!!   

on March 27, 2012

Adam & Eve is great. Got the wrong one in the mail but they sent Mr Softee in 2 days great job! Surprised the wife for her birthday and she love it. Just the right size and it drove her crazy. Thanks again Adam & Eve
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Sweeet!   

Sharkbite75 on June 28, 2008

This is my first toy with my fiancee, and we really enjoyed it.... very comfortable, and just soft enough, I erally like it!!! And he likes to watch me use it!!! It does smell like latex a bit at first, but if you wash it like you are supposed to, it gets better.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
"WOW"   

Julie & dan on July 29, 2008

I love this. good size and not real hard makes it perfict when I use it and my man takes me from behind in the back door =)all I can say is "WOW" o and thank you !!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Every girl needs this.   

Twisted Chris on August 7, 2008

I used this on my girlfriend and she about passed out. She loved the size and it showed lol. Anyways i'm glad i got this for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
worked into it well   

pleased couple on August 19, 2008

bought this as my wifes first dildo, she was a little scared at the size at first but after using it many time,a few alone, she loves it especially when she is going down on me. Her own little 3way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
my first dildo   

on September 15, 2008

Mr. Softee was very pleasing. I would highly recommend him as a first time dildo. Soft, bendy and just the right size!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
Pungent   

on November 4, 2008

First time buying a toy for my girlfriend. Size, material, and shaper were fine. However it put off such a strong offensive odor, could not use it. Already pitched it in the garbage cause its rank would fill up a room and even be irritating to your eyes.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
perfect!   

on January 9, 2009

When I purchased this item, I was afraid it was going to be too large, but it was the perfect size at 1.5". The head is a bit bulbous but I love the flexibility. Great toy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Great addition   

Frank & Deb on February 17, 2009

Bought this for my wife and she loved it from the begining! It worked great for her!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Super Soft   

on March 27, 2009

I purchased three toys before my wife finally settled on this one. She is not into vibrators so it had to be a dong. The first two were just not soft enough for her. This one is firm enough so that there is never a struggle to insert but super soft so as not to have any rough edges or bumps. We use it all the time. The size is quite large so tiny women BEWARE! But if you want to move up to something bigger Mr Softy is a great transition toy. The only thing wrong with it is there is no base to hold onto and this is only a problem if it is going in all the way.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
love it   

on April 22, 2009

I have always been very intimidated by products such as Mr. Softee I am the vib queen, but I thought I would give him a try. I was scared to death when he arrived thinking omg its huge but OMG it is awesome!!! At first my husband used it on me but now I use it on myself and have great orgasms!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW Mr. Softee   

on April 28, 2009

Love this toy. A little to big so I have to lube it up but hits the spot.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
wife pleaser   

on August 3, 2009

I have tried to get my wife interested in other toys with no luck. She instantly liked the look and feel of this one. I soaked it in warm water for 20 minutes before using it and she got off hard. I got it started in and let her take over while i rubbed her c--t.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
GREAT TOY   

on June 15, 2010

i bought this toy to use on myself when my wife wasnt home to put the strapon to me or my boyfriend wasnt home, and it feels as close to the real thing as your gonna get!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Oh My   

on August 3, 2011

Feels so good inside my vag. The texture gives me chills. Its smells SUPER funny though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
WOW   

on June 29, 2008

I bought this dildo for those moments, but I have also discovered that because of it being so soft and flexible, it has been the best thing to practice deep throating.. The day I was able to slide it all the way down my throat...I shot without even touching myself..I highly recomend this softee...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Mr. Softy Love   

Very Happy Customer on July 17, 2008

All I can say is my wife has a number of dildos in her stable in various sizes but I think Mr. Softy is going to get all the action for a good while. She loves the texture and size although a little more length might give her more to hang onto. She loves it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
soft but wonderful   

AJ on July 18, 2008

This is a great feeling toy you wont be sorry you got this one.Even though it is big the smoothness is wonderful and you cant help but relax and smile and let this bad boy just keep sliding in and out.Doesnt take much lube to use this one since it is so smooth,if you want a little wilder ride try the emperor vibrator item number 8257 that will rock your world the big boy waterproof vibrator number 4723 is great too,last one to try is the wild G spot vibrator number A671 the little ears on that will make you come so fast yummy.Yes i love toys and adam and eve!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
It was too big for me!   

on August 10, 2008

It was too big; I tried twice to get it in me. I managed, but it was very uncomfortable. Bigger isn't always better. As a woman, size matters, but there is such a thing as too big.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
I highly recommend this toy! It's ahhhhhhhmazing!   

ZaBeth on September 3, 2008

I had never bought a sex toy before now. I must say, this thing got the job done! LOL! It's super soft and is the perfect size. Five stars, for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wife loves it   

on September 3, 2008

my wife loves this dildo, its nice and soft to the touch, and just hard enough to get her off!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Love It!   

Wikkid666 on September 11, 2008

My girlfriend LOVES this! it's made with a great material and is the perfect size!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Awesome Item   

on September 19, 2008

We recieved the mr. softee yesterday, and it was amazing!! She said it felt great, and I loved using it on her!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Softee Dong   

on October 19, 2008

This soft flexible Dong is the best, you can move it any direction and it feels so very real. It is the best I have ever experienced.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
AMAZING!!!!!!   

on December 18, 2008

This this got me off so fast when I used it with my fiance. I LOVE it. Will use again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Feels great!   

on January 8, 2009

It was sort of intiminating at first due to the large size. But once it was lubed....watch out!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wonderful   

on January 25, 2009

smells terrible initally but feels very realistic...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wow......   

Nico69 on February 9, 2009

My wife loved this one, but the only problem was the smell, does anyone knows how to get rid of the smell, washed it too many times....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
wifes fav   

on February 25, 2009

My wife really likes this one the only thing that would make it better she said is if it would vibrate
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Pretty Good   

on February 25, 2009

IT was actually bigger then I expected. it feels nice but gives off this strong smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Softee   

on March 6, 2009

This was soft as described but i think it was too soft for my taste. I did like how big it was though. Most of the time u order something it is way smaller than u think its going to be but this was good!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
HUUUGE!!!   

on March 22, 2009

I bought this toy planning to expand my anal pleasures, but I had no idea how huge this toy is. It is nice that it's soft, but this toy has massive width!!!! Also, the head could be a little smaller. However, it still is a lot of fun :)!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
good   

on April 24, 2009

This product is pretty good...like the flexbility...but the smell of it is almost overwhelming
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
anoymous   

on June 13, 2009

This was the first dildo that my wife and I used. She had three orgasms, very intense. She was able to take all in with no problems. It feels like real thing. Does need some lube. Only thing to change would be to have something to hold on to.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
First time with a dildo   

on August 4, 2009

this toy was tons of fun....so glad i purchased it....would recommend it to anyone who wants to have fun
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Softee   

on August 13, 2010

This was pretty cool and very flexible. Love to use in the bath.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Fabulous   

on November 6, 2010

Not to big, not to small, just right. My favorite recent purchase.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Old blue   

on November 24, 2010

Nice and soft. Smells odd out of the package.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
decent product   

on February 9, 2011

decent product
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Not so soft scent   

A Real Naughty Nurse on August 14, 2012

A lot of fun BUT has a very prominant smell. Hopefully that will pass soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Long & fun   

on March 2, 2013

I would def. recommend this toy- hours of fun!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
Wowowowowo   

HeatherSexy on July 5, 2013

I just bought this with my anal stuffer! it is amazing! they work so well together! the texture is amazing! would buy!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



1 person found the following review helpful
NEED BIGGER   

ks on August 15, 2013

My husband surpised me with Mr. Softee the other night. During foreplay, i love when sticks one of the toys in me. When i saw this one, i knew it was larger than anything we had and thought i would not be able to deal. Once he started to put it in me, i loved it, but was wanting more. I hope he suprises me with a LARGER one soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



great fun   

on March 25, 2008

we bought it as our first toy, she was a little scared of the size at first but after a few times she has grown to love it. it improved our foreplay and we are now looking for another.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mr Softy   

Melissa1709 on July 11, 2008

Feels graet and hits the spot every time. It would have to be one of my used toys, at this stage
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



my fav   

on August 1, 2008

of all my toys this is the best!!!Perfect size & feels so real.It is the best for the $
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



looking for fun   

feeling good... on September 23, 2008

i liked the feel of this..is great for when hubby wants anal and I want both..
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Looks, feels good, but...   

Trentien on October 1, 2008

Everything is fine except one thing - smell. No way my wife would put this thing in. It stinks!! Just a light tough will leave a nasty acrid odor on your fingers. I left it outside for a couple of days hoping that the smell would go away. Nope. What is wrong with this thing? Anyone knows how get rid of this smell if possible? BTW. I've got a blue one.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice !!   

on February 18, 2009

This is a nice dong. It works and feels great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



handy dandy   

on April 6, 2010

I was very pleased with the texture, length and molded pulsing veins. Easy to handle even with lube on. Perfect fit for me
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Mr. Softee Dong   

on April 20, 2010

WOW
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very Good First Toy   

on May 4, 2010

Wife really enjoyed this new toy. Only complaint is it needs a handle. It can get very slippery when trying to hang on to the wife and use it on her at the same time.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good Fun   

on June 8, 2010

I bought this for my wife and we have already used is a half dozen times. Its a good toy if paired with a good micro vibrator for some concentrated pleasure. It doesnt take much lube and its easy to clean. The smell of plastic is kinda strong so I am giving it a 4. Enjoy.... Hope this helps.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



best thing everrrr!   

on July 16, 2010

does amazing things! :) favorite toy
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



nice helper   

on July 30, 2010

my wife love it and I get so crazy when I watch her using it one of the best toy my wife say. will recommend.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect size   

on October 20, 2010

We have tried some models that were made of harder material & she did not like them. This one is soft, flexible and easily warms. And very uncanny how it mimiced my size & shape. She absolutely loves it. Gives her a nice full feeling and is the right length so I cannot go too deep with it and still is a good visual for me. I have had fun experimenting with different stroke angles & speeds. We just need to find one like it with a base. And has a minor plastic smell to start, but is wearing off.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



size is ok   

on November 20, 2010

size is ok but could be thicker maybe an end to hold on to. my husband loves to watch me use it on myself.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Better with a friend   

on November 30, 2010

There is just something to be said about having something that feels so real instead of something that vibrates. Having fun with a friend with Mr. Softee Dong was the most fun I have had in a long time:)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Very nice!!!   

KPnTP on December 27, 2010

We have only had a couple of opportunities to try Mr. Softee out but it is very good so far! Flexible enough to hit the right spots but firm enough to provide the right thrusts.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



filled her up!   

RSK on January 5, 2011

Girlfriend enjoyed being filled up while receiving oral. Worked very well for her.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very nice   

on January 19, 2011

this product is really nice
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I dig it.   

on December 11, 2012

I pretty much dig this little big guy. I tend to be a fan of non vibrating toys. I do go back and forth but I like things like this because I can go a lot longer before I hit the big "O". I loved this. It was a little bigger than I expected going in but it did the job rather well.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



perfect size!   

on December 30, 2012

My husband likes to rub it on me and watch me squrim..the size is perfect...the only issue I have is it smells funny....
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



I love the feel of this.   

on January 16, 2013

This has the best feel of anything I've tried. The only reason for 4 stars is the smell - that strong rubber smell. I love it though!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



In love....   

on February 15, 2013

Mr. Softee got a name change to Mr. Perfect. because he is just perfect!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First Dong I've used.   

Jane Doe on March 4, 2013

This was the first dong I ever bought, and Its perfect. I see alot of comments about how its "too thick." Which is ridiculous, its width is just right. It is soft, hence the name "Mr Softee." But I love that. I get sore easily, but this toy is so great. I orgasm every time I use it, without it pushing any limits I have.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Smells Bad   

on March 10, 2013

Cannot get the baby powder smell out of this!! Burns the skin a little. Besides that i really liked it.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



not what was expected   

on March 13, 2013

This product is OK but not great. With the name "Mr. Softy" you'd expect exactly that, soft. G/f commented that it was a little too hard/stiff to feel even close to real.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Too big!   

on March 17, 2013

This was MUCH too big! And too floppy. :(
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Disappointed   

JMc on March 22, 2013

I'm not really sure what I expected, but this was not it. I hate the material it's made of & the feel of it. Size is great though.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on April 2, 2013

My wife really enjoys it since we incorporated it in our foreplay.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



First Toy for Wife   

Chris A. on April 30, 2013

My wife agreed to let me buy a toy for her as long as it was not "over-the-top." After reading the reviews I picked Mr. Softee Dong and crossed my fingers. When it arrived my wife was super excited to play! She enjoyed the "full" feeling of the toy and loved the ribs. For a first toy it may be a little large for some, but for us it was perfect.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect!   

on June 3, 2013

We bought this because we wanted something that was flexible yet firm and with no hard plastics and this was exactly what we had hoped for. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Felt great   

on July 10, 2013

Would have been really great if this guy came with a suction cup!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



WOW!   

on July 25, 2013

This thing is big but feels great
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great   

Hot M on August 17, 2013

My hubby bought this for me so I could play while he is away..I love it..just hard enough and soft enough to do the job..hubby came in while I was playin with Mr Softee.. he loves to watch me take it all and scream
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



She loves it!!!   

on August 31, 2013

Great dildo!!! Just the right size and feel. She absolutely loves it. I made her cum 3 times in a row just an hour ago. Had to knock off 1 star due to the strong rubber smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



This is okay   

on September 13, 2013

Very soft and has a funny smell
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



alright...   

on September 16, 2013

This was my first toy ever, and after reading the reviews I thought it would be a great first-time toy. It was waaaaay bigger than I expected, and hurt. Maybe i just need something smaller...
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Good   

on September 29, 2013

I dont like most dildos because they are to hard but this one was nice. The only bad thing was the smell. I read reviews saying the smell was bad and it is. That is why I am giving it 4 stars. Other then that it was good.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



JUST RIGHT!!!   

on October 3, 2013

Just like Goldy Locks, this one is just right. Mr. Softee is the perfect size, texture, and stiffness. My wife has owned several dildos and this one is by far her favorite. She says it also feels like a real cock, and she can go wild with it a very long time. Great product!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Deeply satisfying   

on October 14, 2013

Wow, ordered this for my wife, she was a littled intimidated at first..but after adding a little lube she was off to the top of the mountain. Her new nickname for it is "The Judge" kinda my que for when the time is right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Soft   

on November 4, 2013

Very nice product.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



OMG!   

on November 18, 2013

This is the BEST dildo! It feels like the real thing. It's really soft. I did the trick. I had it in me while my boyfriend did anal. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



oh my god   

on December 30, 2013

this toy was definitely a stuffer for me and it was amazing. the has some weight to it which felt nice but not overwhelming. my new favorite dildo for sure!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Wow   

on January 6, 2014

I ordered this with low expectations. But WOW. Its intimidating when you first see it. It is huge but wow does it feel good. The softness of it is so life like. Pared with the bullet vibrator on your clit is amazing!! Did I say WOW??
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Heft   

on January 6, 2014

Feels great in hand, great heft. A tad large for begginers. I can't explain exactly, but the heft, denseness and weight make it special. It is still flexible. Downside is strong smell.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great for anyone   

on January 15, 2014

This one is great for beginner or experienced. SO very soft and bendy but still firm enough. Takes silicone lube which is less likely to cause yeast. Measurements on all of these are misleading - first one 2in width but meas. 6 1/2in around - this one is 1 and 1/2 in wide but measures 5 in girth. A difference of 1 1/2in around. They need to list girth, not width! Makes a big difference. No smell! GREAT feel. The Best! Don't be afraid of size -NOT as big as it sounds and softness makes it amazing.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



More than a mouthful   

on January 18, 2014

I bought this as a oral trainer to get better at deep throat, I am happy with this dilldo, so soft and big enough to be a replica for my man's cock. I am also looking forward to using in my pussy, the other reviews said it was great and can't wait to find out!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



New favorite!   

on January 19, 2014

I a big fan of a good dong and this one has become my favorite. It's flexible-- easier to use in sitting positions than less flexible dongs. It really does warm up quickly. The head is nice and thick, and the texture along the top of the shaft is great for the g-spot. It will have a strong plasticy smell, but it fades some after washing. And I can't say the smell's anything I've noticed during use!
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Quite Large but Fun !   

on February 7, 2014

Very soft feeling and comfortable...not hard at all, but larger than I expected. The length is great, though...I would have preferred something a little smaller around. The description says 1.5 in, but it seems bigger than that to me. Still fun and felt great, not sure I will use it all the time...unless my husband goes out of town! :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Feels amazing   

on February 8, 2014

This is super soft! A lot more realistic than some others. Slightly bigger than I prefer, but still great.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Amazing   

on February 10, 2014

I bought this as my first toy to help when my boyfriend is out of town. It's almost exactly his size, which is great especially since taking his monster has been quite challenging for me. This toy is so life-like, it's amazing. It does have a smell but I actually find it pleasant and not too strong, fades after washing. With a lot of lube and a little pushing Mr. Softee will have you cumming in no time. Especially great in sitting positions.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Pretty Great!   

on February 12, 2014

This toy is one of my first, and I really like it. It is a little softer than I would have preferred but not so much that it's not satisfying or is difficult to use. It's a great size, as well. The cons are the smell (not overwhelming, but present) and the grabby-feel of the material. With some lube, it's not a problem, though. :)
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Oooh Wee!!   

on February 20, 2014

Bought this not expecting it to be that great, turns out it is awesome really enjoy it size is just right.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



very pleased 47 yr old wife   

Carrie B. on April 10, 2014

after 4 kids and being my age, I am a little large down there, this toy really fills me up. I love the feeling of the softer texture and the raised veins really feel super great gliding in and out of me. The realistic look of a real one and size and softness really makes me several times when using it. Ladies, my hubby loves watching me use this and even helps, huge turn on for us.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



It's ok   

on May 19, 2014

Texture and shaft size is great! The head is too large and hard for my taste. It'd be perfect if the head was a bit smaller and softer! The flexibility is one of the best I've bought.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Perfect   

on June 6, 2014

I got this for my wife and I to use together and it's amazing. It's great to use while giving here oral sex. Last time she came so hard I thought she was going to hurt something. And it's sexy as hell to watch her use it. It does have a smell to it but we kinda got used to it. It's just the right size.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Great Moans of Lust   

Mr Littledick on June 21, 2014

I bought this for my wife. When she saw it she immediately said no way would that big thing fit in her. With a little foreplay she allowed me to attempt the insertion. Lubed her up and Mr Softee and began the insertion. I went slow and made sure the lube was in place. Mr Softee slowly sank in and she began moaning. Quietly at first, but she got louder and louder and soon I was pushing Mr Softee as deep as it would go and she began trembling in orgasm. Afterwards she said Mr Softee was not as big as he looks. We enjoyed the sensations.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



feels like the real deal   

on July 31, 2014

I was scared to try it, but it's awesome. It feels real and is almost a replica of my husbands dick. It's flexible, it's soft it's deffanitaly worth trying.
Was this review helpful to you?    Yes | No
<Thank you for letting us know you found this review helpful.>



Average Customer Review
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)
View 10 at a Time
Connect With Us
Find Us on Facebook
Find Us on Twitter
Find Us on Google+
Visit the Adam and Eve Blog

.