Untitled Document

Huge Savings

Epic Summer Sale - Up To 70% Off

Free Shipping on all Orders of $59 or more!

Mr. Softee Dong

Over 35,000 sold!
275 reviews Write A Review
Item #5244
In Stock
$19.95

100% Guarantee

Extra savings when you buy this item and more!

Product Description

Looking for the perfect partner for sex whenever you like? Mr. Softee is ready to satisfy, and may even inspire you to linger in bed for more sensual playtime! Ideal for satisfying almost any sexual craving, this dildo is soft enough to feel like a real lover, but firm enough in the center to deliver lots of thrusting right where you want it most! This long, thick sex toy is a great choice for intermediate and advanced users.

 

  • • Latex Material Is Firm and Soft
  • • Dildo has Realistic Shape and Texture
  • • Flat Base For Easy Thrusting
  • • Dildo Available In Pink or Blue
  • • Long And Thick for Satisfying Sensations
  • • Great Sex Toy for Intermediate and Advanced Sex Toy Users
  • • This Realistic Dildo Measures 8” Long and 1.50” Wide

 

The realistic texture that covers every inch of this dildo toy feels incredible as it slips inside. At the tip, a bulbous penis head features a flared ridge that will deliver exquisite internal massage as you glide the dildo in and out. The entire shaft is covered in erotic raised veins that ripple and rub your most sensitive areas, just like a real rock hard erection! Mr. Softee bends and flexes with your body’s curves for a comfortable feel that mimics the real thing. A flat base at the end fits into the palm of your hand for easy solo pleasures.

The dildo's flexible latex material warms up quickly to your own body temperature as you use it, enhancing the pleasurable effects of the textured shaft. The Mr. Softee dildo can be enjoyed with both silicone and water-based lubricants for an extra slippery dose of satisfaction.

To clean this realistic dildo sex toy, just wipe down the surface with mild soap and water or sex toy cleaner after the fun is done. For extra-easy cleanup, try slipping a condom over the dildo before use! Be sure to store the Mr. Softee separate from other jelly or latex toys to keep him looking and feeling great. This hot dildo is available in two pretty pastel colors to suit your preferences: a cotton candy pink or a lovely sky blue.

Product Details

Brand: Doc Johnson
Colors: Pink, Blue
Features: Realistic, Made in America
Gender: Female
Length: 8.0 inches
Material: Rubber
Width: 1.50 inches

Customer Reviews

Average Customer Review
Sort Reviews

Write a review

on 3/2/2010 7:03:45 PM
very good
would def buy again, good size, easy to use
4 of 5 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/20/2010 9:13:03 PM
VERY VERY LARGE
Just to big for tighter women.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/25/2011 10:42:28 AM
HUGE!!!
I didn't relies how big 1.5 inch in width was... this thing is huge... but it's amazing!!! I had to use a lot of lube but every time i use this thing i get off :)
4 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 3/21/2008 12:27:01 PM
ole blue
This was the most fun me and my wife have had in a long time. It took a while to get started but my wife has not been that loud since the first year of our relationship. She loved it and can not wait to use it again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/7/2008 9:12:53 AM
Its worth the price...
I bought this for my fiance and I to spice up our night life just a little bit. When I first opened it I was pretty sure it might've been a little on the large side. She smiled when I showed it to her so I guess that meant she wanted it just as much as I wanted to use it with her. Its a good product. Just add a little lubricant and you'll be just fine.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 9/5/2008 11:42:30 PM
Nice!
This was very pleasant to use. The rock hard dildos tend to hit me in the wrong places, but this had a nice give to move with me which felt much more realistic. This works great as foreplay with my husband! -Just make sure you have a good lube to start the action.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 5/14/2009 2:32:49 AM
Wow!!!
When I pulled this out of the package, I had to admit, I was a little bit intimidated. This thing is a beast! But I had to try it. And let me tell you, I loved it! Its very realistic, just firm enough and flexible enough as well. It really hits all the right spots. I also love how its cotton candy pink! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 8/2/2009 12:48:44 AM
Well worth thw money
It is big like they say,my wife said no way,But after plenty of lube she loved it.She said it was soft and felt real,we now have a new favorite toy.She loves it and rates it a 10 not five stars.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 10/18/2009 5:24:52 PM
love it
I really like this. My husband is away right now and this is nice to use in his place for this short time though it will not replace him and I would rather have him inside me then this but it is a great toy to have in your collection
3 of 4 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
on 1/13/2011 5:33:59 PM
she loved it
wife was very excited to get her new toy. She loved the size of the head, filled her right up, by far the best toy we have bought. I may be obsolete.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful
Was this review helpful to you?   
Discreet Shipping, 90-day Returns, 24/7 Customer Service
Price:
item(s) in your cart
Subtotal:
Est. Shipping & Handling:
Est. Order Total: *